Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Fallon .
Thomas Fallon
Thomas Fallon ,  Assistant Service Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.7

Thomas Fallon

Assistant Service Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Thomas Fallon

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"WOW ed"

- Gmbone43

We drove down from Jax just to check out the 19 Camry and the standard feathers with no intention of purchasing one. Your salesman Brian Watson was on hand and impressed both of us with his honesty and sincerity. Then we met George May the “closer” and he did the “wowing” promised in your commercials. I’ve owned numerous Camrys but this is the first time I’ve ever felt like I was doing the win/win thing. Thanks for making this purchase an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Beaver Toyota family! We are here to WOW you!!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Joe C

Always first class service from the entire team and quick too! It’s great to be able to drop your car off and know the proper maintenance is being done to make the car last. Thanks Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boito

May 06, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for that nice review and appreciate your business!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Susan E

Great service, we did have an issue, problem was resolved. Customer service was excellent. My entire family uses the service department, owns and has owned Toyotas. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy West, Susan Hair , Young lady who sits at the service desk in the wait area. Wonderful!

May 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate you!!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Peek

Fast convenient did not matter that I was a walk in was out on less than one hour with no major concerns or problems to worry about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is 2 hrs or more of waiting"

- Donna

I arrived at service at 10:45 for my 11:00 appt two hours later I had not been called until I went to the service dept. I left the dealership at 12:45, for a simple service, rotate tires new wipers and battery. This has happened to me at least one other time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 16, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

i'm so sorry for your long wait. We are currently expanding and hope that will help the wait time. Thank you for your business and your patience.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service to vehicle"

- Joe C

Professional work from the service department every time I come in for service. I easily can recommend Scott & service team at Beaver Toyota. We had 3 vehicles serviced and happy with every one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard, Scott Boito

Jan 15, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior rating"

- Happycustomer

This dealership is exceptional. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable & efficient. My visit was at Christmas and I was able to get an appointment immediately. I was treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: No

Jan 03, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear, thank you very much!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"‘Shout Out’ to Thomas Fallon"

- Janeal

Thomas Fallon is The Reason I continue to have my service done at Beaver Toyota. He is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I Trust him!! Normally I don’t take the time to fill out these reviews, but he is special and deserves a ‘Shout Out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the review and Tom will be so happy to see this. We appreciate your business very much!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hospitality at its BEST with Beaver Toyota's Big Jason!"

- Taline

I brought my 2010 Corrolla into Beaver Toyota for service today. I have been coming to Beaver for service for 2 years now and have had absolutely excellent experiences every time. Today I walked through the sales floor just to take a peek, since some of the new technological innovations for safety are absolutely remarkable. One of Beaver's Best, Big Jason, very casually started talking with me and my parents about the new safety features that are apparently standard in new Corrollas since 2018. He was so easy to talk to and informative that we stayed to talk a little more while enjoying the bounty of sandwiches, krispy kream donuts, jellybeans, coffee and bottled water that Beaver so generously offers everyone in their lounge. This veteran and family guy was so obviously a man of integrity and knowledge, not pushy at all or trying to sell us anything, just educating us, that we took a look at some new cars with him. We were WOWed!!! After Jason researched so many options, working hard to get us the very best deal with all the best safety features, I signed a deal with Jason to trade in my old car for a much safer, smarter new one. I had absolutely no plans to buy a car today, but after meeting Jason - plans changed. I ended up driving away with a 2018 model with a the Toyotathon deal that drives and handles like a dream. My parents are so happy that I am driving a much safer, smarter car now! Every person we dealt with today - Big Jason, Steve who helped with insurance transfer, George who oversees sales, and Robert who helped with financials - were so thoughtful and kind and easy going. None of us have ever had such a positive experience at a dealership. Everyone was fun and funny and bending over backwards to offer us food and drinks, find us the very best deal, and make us feel like family. I could not recommend Beaver Toyota and this talented team more highly! Good people, good values, respect for our budget and a family based organization. Thank you for your hospitality Beaver Toyota and thank you for being such a good guy Big Jason!! You guys are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We welcome you to the Beaver family and appreciate your business. I love making sure our customers don't go hungry especially on Saturdays lol. We hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance. Enjoy that new Corolla!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond "

- John

Based on repairs, they gave me a free rental. Then they returned my vehicle to my home picking up the rental on a Saturday. They kept me aware of what was going on every step of the way. WOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It's great to hear we are doing our job and giving you a WOW experience. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,290

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,291

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,980

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$32,239

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,381

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,630

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$42,800

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,684