About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Guy Sabbatino.
Thomas Guy Sabbatino
Thomas  Guy Sabbatino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
5.0

Thomas Guy Sabbatino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Tommy has been with Sarant for over 23 years and it is his pleasure to assist you with your entire sales process! Tommy has been in both the sales and finance ends of the dealership enjoying his customers in any aspect and is always here to help!

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

F&I CERTIFIED AND SALES CONSULTANT CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Thomas Guy Sabbatino

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous service "

- STEPHENFERRETTI Verified Customer

This dealership has always treated me great and I recommend them They have convenient hours and always stick to the scheduled times I do wish they had weekend hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for telling us how we are doing! We appreciate your business and hope you come back soon.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- SOPEEH1 Verified Customer

Tom Sabbatino is an excellent salesperson! He was very helpful..He was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McCardle, Freddie Rollo

Feb 11, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a great car buying experience with Tom! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, again, for choosing Sarant Cadillac.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent title"

- bpersaud15 Verified Customer

Very helpful and really paid attention to what I wanted. He worked very well with us and to insurence the best price and outcome for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

We are very happy our team was able to get the best car at the best price for you and your family. Please let us know anything else we can do for you!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- El Dorado Girl Verified Customer

Always reliable service from friendly knowledgeable staff. They will take care of any concern you may have. I highly recommend Sarant Cadillac! Whether or not you want a new or used vehicle, they have a great selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and it's wonderful to know you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork "

- Kellyr073

This guys are all a pleasure to work with, from sales to service. Today was service with Joe. Soon I’ll be back to work with Dom and Tommy for a new ride. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Vivo, Joseph Mistretta

Jan 28, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind review, Kelly. If there's anything else the Sarant team can do for you, we'd all love to see you back!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied Great service "

- STEPHENFERRETTI Verified Customer

I have always had great service from both sales and service at Sarant They accommodated my schedule very well I intend to go to Sarant for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for your kind review, Stephen! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are looking for a new vehicle.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15 Caddy's and still counting"

- RONNIMDAVID Verified Customer

We have many choices as to which car to purchase and where to purchase such car. My wife and I decided upon Cadillac's about 30 years ago at a dealership approximately forty-five minutes away. After acquiring a couple of cars at that dealership we were introduced to Sarant Cadillac where we have now purchased without regret 15 more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing us time and time again to choose your Cadillacs! We are ecstatic to know we are worth returning to, and we are the dealership of choice for you and your family. Please let us know anything else we can do for, we hope to work with you and your family again soon!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- TRLUM105 Verified Customer

most professional people i ever dealt with i live in medford ny i driver 45mins for service only placew i would consider for sales and service the mgr antonio is incredible treats you with respect and joe mistretta service advisor would not deal with anybody elese very professional listens to your concwerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! Please come back and see us when you are in town for any of your future car needs!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My overall experience was excellent "

- reginatesta18 Verified Customer

Tom was friendly , professional and made leasing my new car very easy. I would recommend them both to family and friends. The service was number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

Jan 02, 2019

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the super review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience that you would recommend our dealership to family and friends. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- BSKTBTQUE Verified Customer

Perfect experience in car leasing. Tom, my Sales Consultant, was very knowledgeable and personnable and so was everyone else involved in our transaction. Receptionist and other sales people made us feel very welcome from the minute we arrived. Tom spent at least two hours with us going over the features of our car. Thank you all. Cannot rate Quality Of Work at this time as I have not had any work done. Don't know the names of the other Sales people who were very friendly to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi McGough, Freddie Rollo

Dec 03, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are excited that your experience leasing with us has been such a great one! We always strive to make each customer's time with us an enjoyable one. Our team works hard to make sure everyone feels welcomed and we are excited that Tom was able to spend the time going over the features of your car to make sure you were getting what you wanted. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,900

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$85,775

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,635

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,455

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,135

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$97,565

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$92,040

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$86,995