Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Jackson.
Thomas Jackson
Thomas Jackson at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Jackson

Sales Professional

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

15 Reviews of Thomas Jackson

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas was more than willing to help me buy my first car...."

- mbesler813

Thomas was more than willing to help me buy my first car. He showed me all the specs and how to use all the different features. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Congrats on your first car! And thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your purchase. We appreciate you trusting us to assist you!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the customer service and..."

- Pmcguire15

I was very impressed with the customer service and attention to detail. I had the best car buying experience and would definitely recommend Gary Lang to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas Jackson was knowledgeable, friendly but most of..."

- mhansen250mhansen250

Thomas Jackson was knowledgeable, friendly but most of all not pushy. He always replied to calls, emails and even called us a few times after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group and the kind words about Thomas. We are grateful for your business and hope you love your new vehicle!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great service. Answered all of my questions..."

- MN

Friendly and great service. Answered all of my questions about my new car and options available. Would recommend to purchase a car with Gary Lang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We truly appreciate your review and business and hope you love your new ride!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. They were willing to work..."

- Aszoke9155

Great overall experience. They were willing to work within my budget. Thomas was very personable and easy to get along with. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas seemed as though he cares about giving his..."

- Marc

Thomas seemed as though he cares about giving his customers the best deal possible. Really appreciated his help and knowledge to help me find my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for that kind review Marc and allowing us to earn your business. We very much appreciate it and hope you love your new ride!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for helping me get into a new vehicle...."

- enrique

Thank you so much for helping me get into a new vehicle. You all answered my questions and concerns and worked within my budget. I feel I got a great deal on my new vehicle. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

You are most welcome Enrique! We appreciate you choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with buying 2 cars. If it wasn’t..."

- Krista2305

Had a good experience with buying 2 cars. If it wasn’t for Thomas probably would not have bought the cars. Very friendly and made the process easy. He’s easy to talk to. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your two vehicles. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always been very satisfied with Gary Lange and would..."

- Betty Johns

Have always been very satisfied with Gary Lange and would recommend them highly I have leased 2 cars from them and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery , Dave Schultz

Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for your business Betty! We truly appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle purchase!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new car at Gary..."

- rosefuerholzer

We had a great experience buying our new car at Gary Lang. Everyone was super friendly, the process went smoothly, It was great working with Thomas, he was very thorough, he took his time and gave us all the details and info we needed. Overall he did an excellent job. We are excited to drive our new Crosstrek for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

Feb 26, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for the great review and your business! We truly appreciate the opportunity to work for you! Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (711 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $35,442

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$35,442

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,756

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$34,756

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,751

2020 Kia Soul

$17,751

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,916

2020 Kia Forte

$14,916

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,518

2020 Kia Forte

$14,518

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,557

2020 Kia Forte

$15,557