Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Mackey.
Thomas Mackey
Thomas  Mackey, Service, Bill Kay Ford
5.0

Thomas Mackey

Service

Bill Kay Ford

14633 S Cicero Ave
Midlothian, IL 60445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Thomas Mackey

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2019 Ford Fusion aka EL COETE"

- A.Aguilar

5 stars for Bill Kay Ford in Midlothinan, thank you Mena Karas for everything, most of all i liked the politeness, thank you all, good teamwork, this makes EL Coete my 3rd vehicle from this Dealership. 🙏🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- PATB460 Verified Customer

All at Bill Kay are professional, friendly and more than willing to take the time to discuss repairs and answer questions. Service is completed in a timely manner. I have great confidence in Bill Kay's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Bill Kay Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team pf professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Bill Kay Ford Dealership with Exceptional service. Please come back to visit anytime!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- amandaknor Verified Customer

Honestly couldn't be happier each time I've had to come here to get my vehicles serviced. The guys working here are nice, honest, and very knowledgeable. Thanks for always taking care of my vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- SUGARSHELLEY253 Verified Customer

All went well wait time wasn't long friendly people everything that I needed was done except for a car wash wait time was a hour or so or I would have gave 5stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hurtado

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- smntgomery Verified Customer

Great experience fast speedy service. Explain everything in detail. Car was washed and on time appointment will be back next time to service my car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escape"

- Don Verified Customer

We had trouble with the hatchback that when we closed it the lights would not go out inside the car, in a couple of instances this caused the battery to be drained some. I had the car in four times and the service department did a few things but shortly we had the same problem. Finally took it back for the fifth time and the dealership gave us a loaner so they would have time to find the problem. When I dropped the car off the problem wasn't showing up but after a couple of days it did happen when Robert looked at it. The car is still out the dealership getting fixed but I do appreciate all of the effort being put in to identifying and fixing the problem, Although it has been frustrating hopefully the problem will be taken care of finally. I have dealt mostly with Robert, who has been terrific, but I have also been helped by Carlos and Thomas (either in person or on the phone) and they have also been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- NATML Verified Customer

Tommy was great, very knowledgable. He had me in and out in no time! Solved my issue in just minutes. Will definitely return. Highly recommend! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Partners"

- KATHY.DURRANT Verified Customer

Bill Kay service always bends over backward to work with me when my car needs service even at the last minute when something comes up unexpectedly. They get me in ASAP. They do a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- PENNYKROSS Verified Customer

Great service. Professional and courteous personnel. Efficient and qualified service providers. I have owned my Ford Focus for seven years and have never taken it anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires installed"

- DMAC222 Verified Customer

Bill Kay promised to price match tires for my Ford Fusion. I found some Yokohama tires and Bill Kay beat the price and also matched the install price. Very polite and excellent service department. I have a Ford Dealership near my house and I’d rather drive the extra distance for Bill Kay’s service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$28,777

2019 Ford Escape

$21,651

2019 Ford Escape

$25,243

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,220

2017 Ford F-150

$45,777

2019 Ram 1500

$30,444

2017 Ford Focus

$22,598

2017 Ford Focus

$21,854