About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Maxfield.
Thomas Maxfield
Thomas Maxfield, Service Advisor, Acura of Westchester
5.0

Thomas Maxfield

Service Advisor

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue
Larchmont, NY 10538

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Thomas Maxfield

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best "

- A.C.

From the moment you enter the showroom you realize this is a first class experience. The sales staff is knowledgeable,attentive and professional. They are well versed in the Acura line of cars and listen to your needs with no pressure, I would highly recommend buying or leasing from Acura of Westchester. Alex and Matt were incredibly helpful in helping me decide what my suited my needs best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Belov, Aleksander Markaj

Jan 29, 2019

Acura of Westchester responded

We are grateful to have your recommendation, and are delighted to read that you have had such positive experiences while working with our team. We hope all is well, and look forward to working with you further in the future.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and very courteous and very professional "

- David p

This is my 8th Acura at this dealership I like the way I’m treated here this current buying experience was satisfying with excellent sales service I enjoyed dealing with Danny gianotti the manager and dimitri and Matt are very nice and professional salesmen they made me feel very much as ease about my concerns great salesman ship skills ( also Michelle don’t know her last name )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for your kind review David. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Danny, Dimitri, Matt, and Michelle and we look forward to working with you in the future! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Javier C

I have been coming to Acura of Westchester for nearly 20 years! The service has always been great. What makes it special is the people. Many of them have been there for years. It’s a pleasure dealing with everyone from Liz White, Alessandra Coronel, Sal Gambitta, Thomas Maxfield. Thank you all. They are a big reason I purchased my new Acura MDX several years ago. Acura of Westchester is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth White, Alessandra Coronel, Sal Gambitta

Jul 24, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for all the kind words and consideration after all this time working together! We are so happy to read that you can always count on us for the best :)

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- KK

We have purchased Acuras from Acura of Westchester for over twenty years Everyone at the dealership (sales,service) is beyond helpful , never had a problem. Just leased a 2019 RDX , dealing with Brianna was great , she is so knowledgeable and makes recommendations to suit my needs . Brianna makes the entire process so pleasant. Sorry that 5 stars is the maximum because she deserves 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tozzo

Jun 26, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words and continued patronage! We know you are going to love your 2019 RDX and we hope you will give us a call if there is anything else we can do!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service provided by Mr.Maxfield is remarkable."

- tomlinrose1

Thomas Maxfield is very professional, he take the time to make sure that my car is in excellent condition for the road, I would recommend him to any one seeking services on their car. Way to go you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with us. We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever!!!!"

- TinaG

Thomas took great care of my car and made sure whatever I needed was taken care of! His due diligence and care was beyond awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Hi Tina! Thank you for taking the time to leave such nice feedback about your experience working with Thomas. We're glad you were treated so well, and invite you to reach out if you need anything else.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"T. Maxfield goes above & beyond!"

- NewAcura

Thomas Maxfield is extremely responsive and ready to assist whenever I reach out for any servicing. He demeanor with questions, next steps and arranging the servicing of my car are all outstanding. He never rushes you and is more than willing to take the time to ensure that you are comfortable with what is transpiring with the car. Lastly, he makes it easy to bring the car in to address my concerns along with ensuring that logistically I can do so without impacting my schedule. As said, he goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you always have a great experience working with Thomas! We strive to provide all our customers with an experience like this. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Ale

I always have a wonderful experience when I take my car for a service. Tom is just great explaining and answering all my questions. Gjabk you Tom for your great professionalism!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoy working with Tom! We will be sure to pass on your compliments to him, thank you for your continued patronage.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than satisfied "

- Denac

After leasing several vehicles from Acura if Westchester, I now brought my husband in as a new customer and he is thrilled! From the moment we walked in and were attended to with the utmost courtesy, he was sold! Thank you Danny DeJesus, Nick Rumunto, and Alex! This will definitely be the first of many Acura leases for my husband!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ramunto, Alex Piccirillo, Daniel DeJesus

Feb 05, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful feedback from your many experiences with us! We appreciate you recommending us to your husband, and we are so happy that he was pleased with our wonderful team. We look forward to working with your family for many years to come.

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable service and customer focus--a pleasure"

- DM

I have worked with Tom and Acura of Westchester for years. He is always attentive. His follow-up is great. Even when there have been issues they have been responsive and found favorable resolutions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Acura of Westchester responded

DM, we cannot thank you enough for your continued support and kind words! We’ll be sure to share your review with Tom, and we look forward to helping you at Acura of Westchester in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$36,890

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2017 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura RDX

$44,975