Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Thomas McMurry
Thomas McMurry at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Thomas McMurry

Senior Detail Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

I have worked at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for seventeen years now! I am the Senior Detail Specialist. I have really enjoyed being able to see all the different models over the years. This is a great place to work and when I am not working I enjoy reading a good book!

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Thomas McMurry

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing..."

- icetrizzey66

Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing a car. He not only went above and beyond in terms of facilitating my personal needs, but also walked me through every step so that I fully understood the terms of the deal. It was a very fair deal, and I will be returning to buy my next car from him so long as he works at Miracle. Thank you Bobby so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin, Jimmy Carter, Ken Tucker, Richard` Adams, Andrew Fulcher, Robert Flietes, Bobby Genung , Cody Stewart, Brandy Perry

Dec 16, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Bobby and team were able to make it happen for you. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!! "

- Kmcguffie

I came in on a short notice and they did not hesitate to help me! I worked with Patrick and he was fantastic. I had some situations that other dealerships would have turned me away for, but Miracle CDJR worked me with and I got into a new car that same day! I will recommend them to everyone I know and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin, Jimmy Carter, Robert Torrence, Ken Tucker, Deron Webb, Steve Reynolds, Kyle Townsend, Robbie Vernon, John Booker, Pat Sturm, Marcy Miller, Nick Fisher, Kayla Curry

May 05, 2016

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We hope you are enjoying your Dodge Journey and look forward to working with you in the future!

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- wegJA

Everyone at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep was extremely helpful and friendly. It was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever been through! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galvin, Chris Austin, John Small

Mar 31, 2016

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Everyone here at Miracle is so happy that you had a great experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write an awesome review!

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Keith and Thomas took so much time and effort to get us..."

- jordynsgram7

Keith and Thomas took so much time and effort to get us the best possible deal on the car we really wanted. We spent about 6 hours with them and at no point did they make us feel like they we were in the way. I would totally recommend them to all my friends here in Nashville. They are the #1 Dodge dealer in my book.. thanks guys love the Journey.....................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2013

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new Journey! I am happy to hear that Keith and Thomas were patient with you while you looked for the perfect vehicle at the right price. I thank you for recommending them to your friends. We hope to see you again for your Journey's first service visit. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current news and offers. Regards, Terri Appleton terriappleton@miraclecdj.com 615-452-2792

January 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I experienced a rare manufacturer defect with my 2012..."

- B1502

I experienced a rare manufacturer defect with my 2012 Jeep Wrangler. I drove to just about every dealership in TN and explained what I thought the cause was, but no one would help me and most places wanted to charge me for this WARRANTY WORK. But Miracle's expert mechanic who's worked with Jeeps his whole life, imediately recognized what was wrong and had the problem completely fixed in less than a week. For that week I had no car, and was in a financial pinch and could not afford a rental. Chris hooked me up with a free loaner to drive until my Jeep was fixed. I will only do business with Miracle from now on. I will also say that all of the dealership's employees were very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Jimmy Carter, Robert Torrence, Ken Tucker, Samuel Pilcher, Deron Webb , Thomas Mowell, Burt Curry, Chris Clouse

Jan 18, 2013

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this review! I am thrilled to hear that after you had gone to other dealerships you decided to come to our service department and we were able to fix the rare problem and were able to provided you with a free loaner car. I am glad that because of Chris's excellent customer service you will continue to do business with us. We anticipate your next visit with us. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current news and offers. Regards, Terri Appleton terriappleton@miraclecdj.com 615-452-2792

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,755
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,580
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive