Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Meehan.
Thomas Meehan
Thomas Meehan at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Meehan

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Thomas Meehan

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Seamless interaction and amazing..."

- beltonlana

Excellent experience! Seamless interaction and amazing customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. They did everything they said they would, no haggling back and forth and they were straight forward in every single department we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an AMAZING seamless process Your sales rep Tom..."

- Anthoulatz@hotmail.com

It was an AMAZING seamless process Your sales rep Tom Meehan was very professional and helpful with my purchase. Your Manager Anthony and your financial rep Mark where also a pleasure to work with. This will be my 5th car I have bought from your dealership and it has always been a pleasure working with your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony and Mark

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had very favorable experiences with Coggin Toyota..."

- rnmorg

I have had very favorable experiences with Coggin Toyota at the Avenues. The purchase of my car was a very easy process. My service experience has also been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Horsley- Service Consultant

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. Very friendly and knowledgeable of..."

- Batman

Awesome dealership. Very friendly and knowledgeable of their vehicles and large selection to choose from. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated well and got the beautiful 4Runner I had..."

- Heinrich-17

I was treated well and got the beautiful 4Runner I had wanted. The management from the finance said were open and good with there conversations before and after with myself and wife. KJM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Heinrich-17, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Was able to get the car I wanted..."

- jmooney2014

Very easy to work with. Was able to get the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Had the most professional sales department in area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!!!!"

- Tacoma

Very pleased with everything see my ratings. Leased a Tacoma for a great price with little down, the financial manager worked with us and after spending about four hours total I dive my new truck home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Rykalsky

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Tom"

- Mike1234567890

My wife and I visited the dealership to look at a vehicle. Tom Meehan was very knowledgeable and helpful through our entire buying process. He was very personable and courteous to both my wife and me. We had a really pleasant car buying experience with Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Leonard3254!

Our salesman Tom Meehan and everyone else who was involved in our purchase was friendly and made our trip a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie in the financial dept

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,483

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,483

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,189

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,189