About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Murray.
Thomas Murray
Thomas Murray, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Thomas Murray

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have been a life time resident of Glendale. I went to Good Hope Elementary, Glenn Hills Middle School, and graduated from Nicolet High School. I now have two daughters of my own that go to grade school in Glendale. I also now help coach the Glenn Hills wrestling team. The best things working for Andrew Toyota is the community involvement. I have purchase program that for every car I sell and the Parkway Play Ground Fund and JR Knights Wrestling program is mentioned Andrew Toyota will donate $100.00.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Bronze New Car Certified Sales Consultant

Toyota Bronze Used Car Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Thomas Murray

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- tlh0326 Verified Customer

Sales people very friendly and professional. Negotiation was easy and non-confrontational. Sales people also support one another, knowledgeable and have some good tenure. I returned to the same sales person for this purchase that I had 5 years ago (Mark Doedens) - just as easy to work with this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Murray "

- Superd

This was my first experience with Tom Murray and Andrew Toyota. Tom’s knowledge of the Toyota brand and attention to detail helped me make a decision and move the truck buying process along within a short period. Tom was able to give me pricing on a few accessories for my new Tacoma which added to the look of my truck. The accessories came in in a short period of time which allowed the service department to install them in short order. I will recommend Tom to anyone looking for a new.ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Providing easy and efficient service is very important to us. All the best, Tom Murray.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Camry owner"

- B Meech

I decided to look for the 3rd brand new car I'd have in my lifetime (previous 2 were Kia's). I felt that I would go with either a Toyota Camry (other family members have them) or Chevy Mailbu (found it interesting that both Chevy and Toyota Andrew Dealerships were side by side here). After talking with multiple car people, they said flat out both are good cars, but the Camry is going to last the longest without having to replace parts if you keep up with regular maintenance. From there, I set out on what I was looking for and had it very narrowed down. Previously, I had stopped at a few other dealerships and one that I stopped at didn't even have anyone outside to greet me or assist me. Andrew Toyota on the other hand, shortly after I got out of my car I was greeted by someone and guided to Tom (I had an appointment after going through online contacts from TrueCar). Andrew Toyota is one of the 3 results I got. Prior to that, my brother swore up and down by this dealership that this is one place that doesn't push you to get something you don't feel you need and actually cares about you as a customer. From the experience I had on Thursday, July 26th, I'd say I'd have to agree 100%. During the entire process I didn't feel pressured at all. After Tom came back to me with what they could do for payments, I felt like I was going to leave without a new vehicle (but wouldn't have held it against the dealership, as I would have just needed to save up some more money). Tom did everything he could to make sure to see I could get within the payment range that I was looking to spend. I was beyond pleased when he came back with an amount that was what I felt I could afford. I would definitely recommend Tom or anyone else at Andrew Toyota to anyone I come across that is looking for a new or used Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Butcher, Shelby Loth, Vince Miserendino, Cody Wagner , Amanda Vnuk

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We strive to make sure every customer is 110% satisfied. Thanks again, Tom Murray

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Dobbert16

The salesman was very nice and was very easy to get ahold of and quick to answer any quiestions I had. I so far have had a very good experience with this dealership and I look forward to having great service in the future as well. Thank you for your help with purchasing my first Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy, just down to earth!"

- Jerrys

We came from DePere, Wi some 100 miles and found the best deal in the State! This is our first Toyota Camry & first time buying a auto using the internet! Just a great experience with people involved at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Coroian, Jessica Klappa

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Tundra"

- tundraowner1234

Tom was excellent to deal with. Very down to earth and common sense kind of guy. Allen in service went above and beyond to make sure that my truck was finished correctly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Good

Jun 16, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business. Best wishes, Tom Murray

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A straight forward car buying experience."

- B Mueller

We were very happy to purchase our Toyota Rav4 from Tom Murray at Andrew Toyota in Milwaukee. We had been looking for a while, and we found the exact model we were shopping for. Tom was knowledgeable about the car, and worked quickly and efficiently to help us through the process. We were also impressed with the included service contract. Overall, it was a much better car buying experience than we were expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

We are always willing to go above and beyond for our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure working with you. All the best, Tom Murray

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My go-to dealership"

- tara

I have purchased one new car and one used car from Andrew Toyota and in both cases was very pleased with the experience. Most recently, I purchased a used car from Tom Murray and really appreciated his straight forward approach. I felt that I was treated fairly and respectfully by all members of the staff. I've also had 3 cars serviced consistently in the service department and trust them completely to give me accurate information about my cars and great service overall. Allen Good goes out of his way to make sure I'm fully educated about any necessary repairs and, in this case, helped me weight the pros and cons of some of the cars I was considering purchasing. They are an outstanding group of individuals and Andrew will be my first stop when I have to replace my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Good

May 19, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

We appreciate your business in both sales and service! Thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Best regards, Tom Murray

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Great Service"

- Jonathan

We met Tom Murray right at the start when walking inside. He greeted us warmly and began explaining how their leases worked (as we've never leased before). He explained all of the details, was patient with all of our questions and never once try to put on a "sell". Tom was professional. He asked once on our first visit where we were in the process and if we need to test drive. We explained were weren't to that stage yet, but just wanted to gather info. He respected that and allowed us to continue asking questions. We came back a few days later, continued the questions, even starting talking specific numbers. We even go to the point of a little 'back and forth' and it was easy and reassuring we were getting a good deal. After the purchase finally took place, he took time to assure our phones were synced with the car and made sure we knew all of the controls. We would both highly asking specifically for Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew C. Schlesinger

May 05, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and review. Providing top of the line service is extremely important to me. Buying a vehicle should be an easy, upfront experience. All the best, Tom Murray

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST car buying experience!"

- Happy customer

We heard good things about Andrew Toyota so decided to give them a try. So glad we did! Tom Murray was fantastic to work with. Jared the finance guy was very thorough and explained everything very clearly. It truly was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We then took our other Toyota there for service and were very pleased. So happy to have found this dealership and we love our new RAV4! Don't waste your time getting jerked around at the other local Toyota dealers. Go to Andrew Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

Apr 29, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

I am honored by your kind words and review! Providing the best customer service experience is a HUGE priority for me. Thank you for allowing me the honor to earn your business. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to give me a call. All the best, Tom Murray

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199