About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Schadenfroh.
Thomas Schadenfroh
Thomas Schadenfroh, Sales, Hubler Nissan
4.9

Thomas Schadenfroh

Sales

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Thomas Schadenfroh

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Brianna9278

I was so super nervous and impatient and Frank made my 1st time New car purchase a breeze. I am so happy with my new car. Thank you Frank and Hubler Nissan for your patience with me. I will definitely refer everyone I know to Frank, he knows his cars and is great at helping find exactly what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fowler, Mike Ferguson, Frank Lassen

Oct 29, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Brianna! Frank and our team enjoyed working with you so much! We couldn't be more happy for you. Please let me know if there's anything else we can do for you! See you for your first free oil change!! Thanks again for trusting Frank and the Hubler Nissan team to take care of you! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and fair"

- JaneRose

An accident had totaled our car! We needed help quickly! Since we could be considered “old”, (our son’s opinion, not ours), we wanted as many safety features as we could afford. Thomas was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about the car we chose, demonstrating it’s features and explaining their uses. (Remember we’re “old”). He introduced us to people in the service department who explained the maintenance features the dealership offered. We got a great deal and actually had an easy, fun experience in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor

Aug 28, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story! I'm so happy to hear you had fun with Thomas and he was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tommy and the staff was wonderful!"

- Ceciann

Tommy (fordo) got me an amazing 2018 nissan in my budget with my little credit history. The staff worked hard to get me in the car and stay i wanted price wise. I left very happy and very impressed most importantly with a car. Im extremely happy. And will be sending people to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Ceciann! Tommy and the rest of our sales team were more than happy to work with you and find you exactly the right fit!! Thanks again for trusting us and giving us the opportunity to help you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Definitely friendly and personal. "

- OneoftheKingssons

Our salesman showed us exactly what we wanted to see and then showed us the options that we could get with the vehicle. In the end the team matched us up with a vehicle that were really are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan!! Thank you so much for sharing your story and also for allowing us the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Tommy and the rest of the sales team enjoyed working with you. We will see you for your first complimentary oil change! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Yurack23

I have always stayed away from dealers after hearing a lot of bad stories. But, when I went in to get my old car serviced, I found a few cars I was interested in on site. Tommy was able to help me find a car and listened to me and my preferences. He really took care of me and I felt like I got a great deal. The car I bought at this dealership was supposed to be detailed, but the detailer did a very poor job. Tommy went out of his way and fixed it himself as a salesman. Talk about customer service! Definitely recommend going here. Ask for Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for sharing your story. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you and get you into your first new vehicle! Tommy and the rest of our team enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out with old! In with the new!"

- Britt

Thanks for helping me purchase my 1st new car! 😀 The process was pain free and quick. Come check out this great sales team! P.s. Tommy is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fowler

Jul 20, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your brand new Altima, Britt!! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate you sharing your experience in our sales department with Tommy. We look forward to seeing you again soon!! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ dealership "

- Micki1

From the moment we drive into the lot we were very impressed. The young man who helped us was very knowledgeable and not pushy like a lot of sales people. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and made us feel right at home. Thomas helped us to find exactly what we wanted and at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

Jun 19, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan, and thank you so much for sharing your story! Tommy and the rest of the team enjoyed working with your family and we look forward to seeing you next time! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing sets this dealership apart from any other Nissan dea"

- repeatcustomer

We've purchased vehicles twice from Hubler Nissan. The first time we had a great experience, despite the fact that the sales staff and management were all new to the company. The second time, all the staff seemed relatively new, again, and although they were mostly helpful and enthusiastic, I wasn't as impressed. Ultimately we got what we wanted at a decent price, but I feel like the sales process lacked some attention to detail and led to some confusion regarding the rebates and dealer incentives we should have received. Ultimately we ended up paying a little more than we planned, but they were close enough to the advertised pricing that it still worked for us. If I were a better negotiator I probably would have walked away from the deal and gone to another dealership, but that's on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Ryan Shimko, Mike Ferguson

Jun 19, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, If you would like to send me your information I will be more than happy to look into this for you. My email is crush@drivehubler.com and my number is 317-888-9227 ext117. We pride ourselves on customer service and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to hearing from you soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Teenatc53

Extremely pleasant experience, no high pressure, felt very comfortable and friendly. My sales person Nick Almond went above and beyond to find me just the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Aaron Fowler, Mike Ferguson, Nicholas Almond

May 14, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Nick and the rest of our team look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, as promised."

- PaigeAdams

My brother and I spent the entire morning car shopping off of US 31. I was dead set on trading my Dodge Dart in and leasing or buying a vehicle THAT DAY, and I told every single dealer that. Out of the 3 places we stopped at, I highly suggest Nissan!! They were most willing to work with me and make that trade happen. We started our morning at GMC, I fell in love with the Terrain but it had a lack of safety/special features and for the price it seemed even more unappealing. Then Honda, which we have leased and bought cars from there before and once I told them what I wanted and a price range they practically were shooing me away, I left super upset because I really wanted to test drive the CRV and I was never even given the option. Next was Nissan and our first encounter was with Thomas S. Super nice guy! I was honestly in a bad mood after leaving Honda but Thomas was super patient with me and was more than willing to sit down, work out numbers, and let me test drive something. He showed me the Rouge, and I actually ended up leaving the dealership without test driving. I went home, thought about it and ended right back up there an hour later. I could tell he really wanted to make it work for me. He promised excellent customer service from the beginning and he carried through all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy

Mar 29, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Hi, Paige! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! Tommy and the rest of our team appreciate you choosing us help with your search for a new vehicle. We look forward to helping you for years to come!! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager 317-888-9227

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,234

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,777

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,602

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,732

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,639

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,306

2018 Nissan Maxima

$38,074

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,663