Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Warnert.
Thomas Warnert
Thomas Warnert at Miller Auto Plaza
4.9

Thomas Warnert

Sales Consultant

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Thomas Warnert

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection, ok follow up"

- Ddlent Verified Customer

We are 3 time repeat customers to Miller, twice now we have had issues after the purchase with follow up on details. Our first vehicle was quite the effort, this purchase went better but had delays that I had to chase versus being kept informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boecker, Justin Stedham

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hub bearing"

- jodycrosthwaite Verified Customer

I brought my truck in because of grinding in the right front tire. They said it was the bearing. So they fixed it. The part price was a bout a hundred dollars more then I could of bought at napa auto parts for the same oem part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Vision to Reality"

- Keticha

My husband and I went to Miller with a vision in mind. Adam, Steve & Scott provided the reality for our vision. The atmosphere was welcoming, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Froemming, Adam Maciej

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that our team was able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- NM

Friendly, never felt pressured, listened to my wants/needs and found me the right car. Stayed in contact with me through out the process giving reassurance they were still working with me to find the desired vehicle. Probably could have gotten a better price but it was excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fratzke

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback! It is great to know you had a great experience. We would love to see you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, worked with us to find the best deal."

- Joel

Our salesperson, Thomas Warnert, did an excellent job working with my wife and I to identify the right car and worked to find us the best pricing. Mr. Warnert also spend a significant amount of his time training my wife on the operation of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store, Joel. It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience."

- EMFROILAND Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience at Miller Auto. Thomas was very friendly, very informative, and really easy to work with. We would recommend Miller to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas was very knowledgeable and professional "

- Mkx owner mike

We bought a Lincoln MKX from Thomas Warnert and we’re extremely happy and satisfied on his knowledge and professionalism on our purchase. We would highly recommend him as he is not pushy and more concerned that you get the car that is right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressless"

- CKLSCHR Verified Customer

Informed us about the truck, what was done to the truck as far as service and repairs and what they didn't know they checked into and got back to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Ana

I had went to 3 dealership, Miller Auto being one of them, and they were by far the best experience. Thomas was the sale associate who helped me and he didn't try to push the newest vehicle on me. If there was a downside to this it would be the No Extras. If there is a way to get those in the vehicle my purchase would be even better. Overall I am very pleased with my vehicle and I would definitely ask for Thomas. He was very helpful and answered any questions and if he didn't know he found out. I recommend Miller Auto Plaza and I will definitely go back to purchase another vehicle when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmit

Jun 24, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Hi Ana, thank you so much for your positive comments about Miller Lincoln-nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time new car buyer"

- Happy_New_Car_Buyer

Great customer service, very friendly and no high pressure tactics to sell you the most expensive vehicle. The atmosphere is low pressure and low key. All staff encountered are super friendly and want to achieve the same goal you do, which is to get you in the best vehicle that fits your budget and your lifestyle. I am very happy with the outcome and experience of purchasing my first brand new car from Miller Auto Marine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wright, Adam Maciej, Aaron Heath

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124