Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Inoma.
Tiffany Inoma
Tiffany Inoma at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Tiffany Inoma

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Tiffany Inoma

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything went well! I worked with Tiffany and Joelle..."

- kmguy98

Everything went well! I worked with Tiffany and Joelle and they made sure I understood everything that happened in the process. It was nice to see everything go thoroughly and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo Gentles

Apr 01, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany is beautiful, Super easy to negotiate the..."

- Vincent

Tiffany is beautiful, Super easy to negotiate the price,no natter where the vehicle is she will find it for you in one, definitely will do the business in the future with her again. Thanks Tiffany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Mar 24, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Vincent, thank you so much for your feedback! Tiffany will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful! Went above and beyond to make sure I was..."

- ZachS.

Very helpful! Went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best deal! Would highly recommend to anyone shopping to look here first and save time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our..."

- New customer

Tiffany was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our 2021 Grand Cherokee. She was thorough and patient in understanding our needs and answering our questions. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I greatly enjoyed my experience with Tiffany! It was my..."

- Lindsey Dixon

I greatly enjoyed my experience with Tiffany! It was my first lease and she made things easy to understand and worked with my family. 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Lindsey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME experience with the dealership. Tiffany was the..."

- mmorton6248

AWESOME experience with the dealership. Tiffany was the best. She was on top of it all. It was quick and easy she even delivered my car to my house. Thank you Heritage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was great doing business with Tiffany! She was..."

- Rodkisha

It was great doing business with Tiffany! She was affable, persistent, super patient and she did it all with a benevolent smile! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tiffany here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was an exceptional sales representative. Very..."

- Robinsanchez1960

Tiffany was an exceptional sales representative. Very pleasant easy to work with and answered all my questions. I would recommend her without hesitation. Everyone at Heritage was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D A

Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Tiffany Inoma to coordinate most things..."

- PSUPps

I worked with Tiffany Inoma to coordinate most things throughout the purchasing prices, including the test drive. What a pleasant demeanor she had and she is so easy to work with! I worked with Shandly to close, and he was also great to work with. I was there longer than I wanted to be that day, but in the end I am in love with my truck! Much love and thank you, both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Jan 11, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service during the selection and purchase..."

- wmcote

Great customer service during the selection and purchase of a pre-owned vehicle for our daughter. Financing was quick and easy and we were able to drive the vehicle home the same evening. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

Jan 06, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,111

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,111

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,378

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,378

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,506

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$38,506

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,047

2021 Dodge Durango

$47,047

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,122

2021 Dodge Challenger

$27,122

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,486

2021 Dodge Challenger

$34,486