Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Moreno.
Tiffany Moreno
Tiffany Moreno at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Tiffany Moreno

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Tiffany Moreno

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled regular service and vehicle state inspection..."

- rbofrbandah Verified Customer

Scheduled regular service and vehicle state inspection for Prius but had to cancel because car wouldn't start. Tiffany said to bring the car in without an appointment after it started. I did and they serviced it. Tiffany kindly went beyond the call of duty by showing me where a local restaurant was where I could wait. I've been bringing my 2 Toyotas to DCH Wappingers since moving to NY 2 years ago and have always been pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Tiffany went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service and make your experience at our dealership a good one. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have reach out to the service manager to talk about how..."

- mstamac Verified Customer

I have reach out to the service manager to talk about how feel taken advantage of concerning the work and the charge. I have not heard back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us was less than satisfactory. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize and would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at your earliest convenience at (845) 288-0892.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time I’ve had my car in for a routine..."

- johnnyd359 Verified Customer

This is the third time I’ve had my car in for a routine maintenance ,every time has been excellent experience..The car is done on or ahead of schedule, and I am always able to get the car in within a few days of calling for an appt , They have a very nice service department and the shop is really clean and well-kept.I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Johnny, thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the pre-owned vehicle I wanted online. Called to..."

- erhmei Verified Customer

I found the pre-owned vehicle I wanted online. Called to schedule a test drive. Good trusting sales people. Pleasure to work with and will buy again there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Daniel Sweeney

Nov 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your staff is great. But please stop with the up-sell. My..."

- JMac Verified Customer

Your staff is great. But please stop with the up-sell. My aunt is 89 years old . The car is six years old an has 25000 miles on it . She does not need her cabin filter changed, or a couple of other incidentals. This is why I bring her car everywhere to get inspected and for a recall . So stop an just do what is asked . If you see a major safety issue then of coarse tell the customer. Please stop with cabin filter, it’s the new ( you need new wipers ) for the past seven years . Again your staff was great and very happy with the service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our staff and received excellent service!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and no shortage of staff. The time and..."

- queenreina1 Verified Customer

Great service and no shortage of staff. The time and patience they took was exceptional! Tiffany and Daryl A++. They were thorough and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Dylan Abell

Sep 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Tiffany and Daryl could assist you and make your experience a good one!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany answered all my questions, allowed me an extra..."

- rknpp8 Verified Customer

Tiffany answered all my questions, allowed me an extra test drive to help me make up my mind, and did all she could to get me a good deal on the car I wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience! We're happy to know that Tiffany could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new Avalon and left on vacation. The 2nd day..."

- POSTROVSKY Verified Customer

Picked up my new Avalon and left on vacation. The 2nd day I had my new car the tire pressure warning light came on and stayed on for my entire two weeks away. I sent a text to my sales person but did not hear back. I brought the car to service and was treated brashly by the service rep and was told it would be a few minutes. After a forty minute wait the car was ready. Not only does it show a lack of quality check that a brand new car should have all 4 tires significantly under inflated and not give me any confidence that the Nitrofill which I paid for is even in the tires but then to be treated poorly by service is not a good combination of events.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 26, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Mr. Ostrovsky, Thank you for taking my call. I am looking forward to having you back in to address your concerns. As I stated, please do not hesitate to contact me personally with any needs moving forward. Best Regards, Daryl Callahan General Sales Manager

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany listens well. Helped me find just the right thing..."

- anniemiranda1958 Verified Customer

Tiffany listens well. Helped me find just the right thing for me even though I was trading down not up. There were small problems to resolve with the deal and I felt she advocated for me effectively. She clearly values a relationship over a dollar. Thanks Tiffany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Pinkal Patel

Aug 14, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Annie, thank you for the great feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Tiffany could assist you and make your experience so great!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly and..."

- mcintyred2021 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. Tiffany went out of her way to answer all of my questions about the features of the two cars I was considering. She also was very efficient and quickly took care of all of the details, including setting up my phone with the Bluetooth of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Tiffany and our whole staff went above and beyond to make your experience a good one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491