Tiffany Smith
Tiffany Smith at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Tiffany Smith

Business Development Center Manager

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
3.9
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

3.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Tiffany Smith

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience , Chris my salesman was great! He got things done! I didn’t have to spend much time there either which was hreat More

by atey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guys were fast and friendly! I had to get my daughter to a doctors appointment and they were great!!! More

by steveclifton50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCozen helped me to find the car that was perfect for me. Each of the workers that helped me were able to answer all of the question I had and led me in the right direction. Because of DeCozen, I had a v More

by vmielnicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Quick, easy and everything went smooth throughout the buying process. Everyone involved was helpful. More

by rhaag75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in every way! It is a pleasure to interact with every member of the team. I have purchased numerous Jeeps and I would never use another dealer! More

by ninamwells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good Bought my third Truck from them and when things All good Bought my third Truck from them and when things are real tough to get now they had it there on the lot thanks More

by randyjones15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Milton, Basir Alam , Tamera Petta, None

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not fix any of the 3 issues with my vehicle. Bought 3 vehicles from this location, I always have this issue with the Decozen service department. Vehicle went in for brakes issue, radio freezing and auto More

by njsneakerhead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very poor communication. Left voicemails with the gm , derives managers, and sales managers. Having the same issues with the radio and the cat leaking when it rains. Have brought back to the dealership More

by h_benanchietti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike C., Bill M., Cheryl Mickens, Basir Alam , Tamera Petta

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im from upstate NY and contacted Cheryl M. and Tiffany S. today about a used Land Rover via e-mail. After the subject line of her email that told me she had the information I requested my wife called. She More

by gsplove27 - Alex K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mickens

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at the dealership. Everyone was more than helpful. More

by CJH440
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill M., Carmine Lofaro, Basir Alam , Tamera Petta

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $50,900
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD