Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Baker
Tim Baker at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tim Baker

Master Technician

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.0
113 Reviews
4.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Tim Baker

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had car for almost month and was stuck on side of road..."

- ckblack62 Verified Customer

Had car for almost month and was stuck on side of road for hours due to incomplete services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

While we’re glad to see you recommend our team, we’re concerned to read the review itself. If you would like to discuss your concerns with us, please give us a call. Thanks.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was courteous as soon as I arrived with my vehicle...."

- kellymargie63 Verified Customer

He was courteous as soon as I arrived with my vehicle. He was friendly and informative on everything I needed to get down. I will as always recommend others to go to Landers for their vehicle needs, Thanks for your continued commitment ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

kellymargie63 responded

Thank for all you do to make my visits exceptionally great.

Nov 02, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending our service team! We appreciate you choosing them for your service, and we would like to hear any feedback you may have. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working for Landers and is extremely great and..."

- ERICFOCONNOR87 Verified Customer

Everyone working for Landers and is extremely great and professional. Always gives great advise and always fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that our team can provide such a positive experience every time you visit. We're glad they give great and fair advice, and we hope to see you next time!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I schedule an apt, I expect it to be kept. I had a..."

- randsmered2 Verified Customer

When I schedule an apt, I expect it to be kept. I had a 10 am apt, I got my car 1 1/2 hr. later, Little long for a oil change, I also was told that oil change apt did not matter, it is first come first served, why do you have an express lane?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback. We regret that with current circumstances, we are asking our guests to expect a longer wait time. We’re concerned to hear you were told that appointments were unnecessary when the opposite is true. If you would like to discuss the situation further, please send us a private message and we’ll get back to you. Thanks.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left my vehicle overnight. Previous visit I was going to..."

- bobt77 Verified Customer

Left my vehicle overnight. Previous visit I was going to wait for oil change service and when I arrived they said it was a 2.5 hr wait. Very disappointed they didn't tell me this before I arrived. It was a 35-40 min drive to dealer. Very angry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we're glad we could supply you with high-quality work, we regret the wait time. We are currently asking our customers to expect a longer wait due to current conditions. Thank you.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change. Comprehensive inspection included but they..."

- JAYHAWG77 Verified Customer

Oil change. Comprehensive inspection included but they left oil/grease residue on driver side interior pillar that I was NOT pleased with. Lexus IS 200t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It helps us improve. We hope to have another opportunity to give you a five-star experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help with.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently needed to trade my RAM power wagon in for an..."

- AMANDAREISING Verified Customer

I recently needed to trade my RAM power wagon in for an suv due to health reason. My neighbor is a sales person for Landers, Vanessa Little. She took great care of me and sent me to Josh Walker to finish my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking a few minutes to share your experience with us. We hope your new vehicle helps make everything just a little easier. If there is anything else we can help with, give us a call.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best..better than all the rest..friendly..."

- tonyamays14 Verified Customer

Simply the best..better than all the rest..friendly service ..also the refreshments while waiting was a +...thanks you Landers for all you do..thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad we could help you with your service needs and keep you comfortable while you waited. Thank you for doing business with us!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Smiles on their..."

- JDPHILLIPS1962 Verified Customer

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Smiles on their faces make you feel welcome. The atmosphere is very warm and inviting. They really make you feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're thrilled to hear how you felt about your experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to highlight our team members that helped you out. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it's been a month since I purchased my truck. still..."

- DSBAYER0 Verified Customer

it's been a month since I purchased my truck. still waiting for second set of keys. would like to know who and when my keys will be mailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,000
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,038
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,909
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive