Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Bickford Jr..
Tim Bickford Jr.
Tim Bickford Jr. at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tim Bickford Jr.

Sales Associate

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Tim Bickford Jr.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional guys starting with a salesperson Tim."

- vjose56 Verified Customer

Thanks Tim you are a very professional and helpful business person I am from Philadelphia PA and I find this car online I make a call and next day I was driving a rental car to Ohio to see the car and take a test drive every thing go good and I buy the car and drive back to Philly.Tim full the gas tank and help me drop the rental car to the store. Thanks Tim one more time and Thanks Parkway Crysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- dtroyer55 Verified Customer

This is the second time I got a vehicle from parkway. I had the same sales person each time. If someone is looking for a vehicle look no further. They will treat you right! Ask for Tim Bickford I guarantee you will be happy with the service you will receive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

Nov 05, 2019

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Dennis ! I'm glad we found the right truck for you. I appreciate you, and thanks again for the repeat business !!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Tim Bickford was "

- Ocampbell Verified Customer

I have tried for numerous years to purchase a vehicle from Parkway, Ford but was unable to. This is my first experience dealing with Tim Bickford and I will definitely be back. The price was competitive and his attention to detail was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- dnapier26 Verified Customer

Would recommend Parkway dodge to anyone Tim and Ron were amazing and couldnt ask for a better experience. They worked there butts off to get the car we wanted and i will definitely be back to purchase off of them again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2003 GMC"

- Smencer1105 Verified Customer

They were quick , efficient, and polite. We arrived at around 3:00, drove the truck, and made the deal and were home by 6:00. We live almost an hour away. I must say watching the 5 or 6 guys reattach the snowplow was the highlight of my evening.😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

Aug 24, 2019

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you !! I will also agree that watching us put that plow back on had to amazing !! I appreciate your business, and your review. Happy Plowing ! Tim Bickford Jr.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and efficient "

- christinas1116 Verified Customer

Tim was informative, yet not obnoxious. He offered any and all information but was not pushy. He let me steer the transaction. He answered all of my questions honestly and quickly. I felt important but not pressured. Once at the dealership, the guys were helpful and efficient. Surprisingly painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction"

- Daniel1975 Verified Customer

Very professional and very attentive to the customer. Work with you to get the best possible finance options to fit your budget. Very knowledgeable on the vehicles they sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Jones

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and quality service"

- melissamiller0 Verified Customer

Tim Bickford helped us get the Auto my daughter wanted with promptness and professionalism. I have dealt with him in the past and will not hesitate to give him my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

Jun 27, 2019

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know how great it was dealing with Tim. We are very happy that he has been able to help you over and over again! Enjoy you new vehicle!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and helpful! "

- jennifer837c Verified Customer

The buying experience was really good. Salesman really listened and didn’t pressure. I never felt like he was trying to sell me something with a higher price. I walked out with a car I felt was safe, reliable and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Trish Jones

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love are. Ew Durango!! Thanks Tim!!"

- cmarner Verified Customer

I , we would like to thank Tim Brickford,! I told him what we wanted an he was on it!! Very nice , friendlyThank You very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results