Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Brandt.
Tim Brandt
Tim Brandt at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Brandt

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I've become a big fan of Flemington BMW after buying and having two BMWs serviced here. I just started selling BMWs because I completely believe in what we offer. Great vehicles. Great service. Great driving experience. I hope to introduce you to the amazing BMW experience I enjoy.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Tim Brandt

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Brandt was a great person to work with. We never felt..."

- catherineleal4

Tim Brandt was a great person to work with. We never felt pressured, he was patient and friendly with all our questions and concerns. We got the car we wanted without the typical stress of car shopping. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car from Flemington BMW, and from start to..."

- G Schiavino

This is my 2nd car from Flemington BMW, and from start to finish, the process was stress free and painless! Tim specifically answered all of my questions, he provided me with all the time I needed, and I would recommend Tim to any friend or family member in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Debra Lam

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Brandt is the ultimate Sales Profesional. He is a..."

- xarivera900

Tim Brandt is the ultimate Sales Profesional. He is a good listener, focused on my needs, and delivered flawless follow through. He exceeded buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Noha Amin

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around and overall pleasurable..."

- lawrence.decamillo

Excellent service all around and overall pleasurable experience - thank you Tim and the car is perfect and as described spec and condition wise - thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Lawrence, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Exceptional customer experience! This was..."

- Veronica

Great service! Exceptional customer experience! This was the most enjoyable experience for me and I’ve leased and purchased many of cars. I am never a repeat customer but I’ve found my dealership! Looking forward to many more amazing experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Cindy Amin

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Tim yesterday. He took..."

- jburge71

It was a pleasure working with Tim yesterday. He took time and listened "hard". That lead to a very informative meeting without the typical sales pressure car dealerships are know for. Tim is a credit to Flemington BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tim on the team here at Flemington BMW! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Tim, Flemington Sales..."

- brandon790

Excellent experience working with Tim, Flemington Sales and Finance Team! They were able to work with me to help obtain a new BMW for my daughter at an aggressive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very helpful in the car buying process. Car..."

- mjacobson1

Tim was very helpful in the car buying process. Car shopping is generally speaking not one of my favorite things to do but Tim made it a very smooth and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Tim at Flemington BMW. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Tim Brandt via email..."

- Ash

We had the pleasure of working with Tim Brandt via email and in person. The entire process was nothing short of the utmost professionalism and pleasure. He deserves the highest of recommendations and referrals. A true gentleman and made one feel totally at ease. We plan on sending any of our family and friends in the market his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Ash, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Flemington BMW. We're happy Tim was able to meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Brandt is the best dealer I have ever met. He has..."

- Amanda Lian

Tim Brandt is the best dealer I have ever met. He has considerable professional knowledge and can help us quickly understand and recognize a car, and can help me quickly recognize which car I need. He was very caring. When I got the new car, he had already set up my home address in the car, which made me feel very comfortable. He is really a super nice person, everything is very professional. I like the BMW brand very much. If I buy a car in the future, I will still choose this store and Tim Brandt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989