Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Casto.
Tim Casto
Tim  Casto at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Casto

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the Automotive Industry since 1975, spending the last 6 years with the Klaben Family in Kent. I just recently moved to Coventry Crossings with my youngest of my three sons and our Yellow Lab. In my spare time I look forward to spending time with my grandson. Call me at 330-673-3139 ext. 306

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Tim Casto

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the sales process. I stopped in looking for a new F-150 and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and..."

- jbenz2jak

The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and straightforward. No Games..No Gimmicks..I highly recommend Louis and the Klaben team for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience. Great people,..."

- lauren.gizzo

I was very pleased with my experience. Great people, great dealer. There was a slight issue where they went above and beyond to correct. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is such a great place to buy a car - fair and..."

- Kathleen8650

This is such a great place to buy a car - fair and honest. Rosco is a wonderful salesman. He explains things in away that I always understand and he is so helpful. I don’t think I will ever go anywhere else for a car!!! Thanks Rosco!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am..."

- Dave Verified Customer

As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am able to get to them, I will buy a car no where else! Rich Klaben and his team are true professionals. I am retired from Ford and can buy my cars anywhere for the same price... However I can't get the Klaben treatment anywhere else. Everyone that I have dealt with at the Klaben Organization has been wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis and Andy are unbelievable. Always top notch with..."

- Chris

Louis and Andy are unbelievable. Always top notch with every interaction. I won't deal with anyone else. Just a wonderful thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brandon for going above and beyond to help me..."

- deannalyn.48

Thank you Brandon for going above and beyond to help me get in my new Fusion. Klaben financing is number 1! Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Brandon Stahl

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaban Ford had the best pricing on the specific truck..."

- PJ

Klaban Ford had the best pricing on the specific truck that I was looking for within a 400 mile radius. I ended up identifying the truck, reaching out to the dealer, and confirming the deal. Upon arrival, the truck was cleaned and I was in-and-out in ~1 hour. I ended up getting after-care support from Tim Casto to resolve a minor issue after delivery, and Tim handled the situation very fairly, promptly, and thoroughly. I would highly recommend Klaben based on inventory, price, fairness, and ease. Many thanks to Tim and the Klaben team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos

Nov 08, 2020

PJ responded

Tim, thank you very much for addressing and resolving my issue in a quick, courteous, and positive way! I have updated the review to reflect my comprehensive experience.

Oct 26, 2020

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. After reading your review I was left feeling embarrassed and frustrated. We missed something that should have been caught and then communicated well before you took delivery and got your brand new vehicle home, no excuses. Putting on top of that the distance you traveled in order to purchase this vehicle from us, it deserves not only an apology, but actions to make right a situation we created. I enjoyed meeting you over the phone and working through email as well, allowing the opportunity to ultimately resolve your concerns and hopefully fully restore your confidence in us. We share your feedback with the entire Klaben team and reflect in many ways allowing for us to improve and work hard every day to get better together. Thank you again for your feedback and as always, I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. Tim Casto-tcasto@klaben.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my last 3 cars from Klaben. Roscoe was my..."

- Helen

I bought my last 3 cars from Klaben. Roscoe was my salesman for the last two. He was very helpful in finding the car right for me. I appreciate all his help. I will refer anyone looking for a car to him. Tim Casto was very nice and helpful and very understanding. Christine Klaben was very nice and explained he paperwork to me very well. Whenever I have had any of my cars serviced I always asked for Mona. She has always helped me out with servicing my cars. I will continue to go to her for my car service. Also Sean has always helped me out when a service problem needed to be addressed. I will always recommend Klaben Ford. I rate you 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a stellar experience at Klaben Ford Lincoln with..."

- KendraNicole

I had a stellar experience at Klaben Ford Lincoln with David Mitchell as my salesperson. I was looking for a very specific Ford Edge that I could not find nor get at other Ford dealerships closer to me. It was well worth the 30 min drive as David had the vehicle and all information ready to go in the short notice I gave him that I was on my way. He stayed late the next day so we could finish our purchase when we arrived later than we originally told him. The entire process was pleasant and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, David Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175