About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Casto.
Tim Casto
Tim  Casto, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tim Casto

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the Automotive Industry since 1975, spending the last 6 years with the Klaben Family in Kent. I just recently moved to Coventry Crossings with my youngest of my three sons and our Yellow Lab. In my spare time I look forward to spending time with my grandson. Call me at 330-673-3139 ext. 213

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Tim Casto

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bblair

Roscoe is the best! He always finds a way to work miracles and I couldn’t be more appreciative of him. A huge thanks to the two Tim’s as well, they pulled some magic too. Klaben is always my first choice and I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing 2018 escape"

- Djuric

Tyler was very helpful in helping us choose a car that had all the options that we wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, the sale was pretty quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Stephanie Slomberg

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Khaled Williams Verified Customer

Not often do I take time out of my day to write a review whether or not the experience was a good or bad one. However, my most recent experience was unique. I was hesitant in leasing a vehicle because I am a college student, so I waited until my car stopped working completely to pursue a new car. I came into Klaben because I have dealt with them in the past and the experience then was great. I worked with Mr. Roscoe Woodberry II who was patient with understanding what I needed in a vehicle. He made the experience excellent by bringing a calm to my nervousness. Roscoe also uncovered a student discount for my lease which I never knew existed which made my payment attainable and lower than expected. The overall service also brought me to great sense comfort to the point where I found myself in the middle of a summit over pizza with additional staff members Chris Moldas and Dave Mott, and an engaging chat with Tim Casto. The team is committed to delivering exceptional service, made my decision an easy one. I am grateful I decided to go back to their dealership. I will do business again in the future. Thank you Roscoe and the team for the car, the experience and the pizza! *****Five Stars*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer "

- Dipole

Second purchase in 2 years. from Klaben Ford. After being loyal to another ford dealership for over 15 and getting jerked around by them I gave Klaben a try . Top notch group of people from sales to finance. A++++ Thank you Klaben Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new, used or lease?"

- Phil and karen

J.T. Did a great job showing us all our options. We looked into buying new or used, but ended up leasing a 2017 Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership with great employee!"

- cbraganza79 Verified Customer

I live in Kent and decided to give Klaben a chance at finding a very specific truck. Doug Beavers was very helpful in locating it for me as I was very particular. He found it even though there was only one in the country. When the truck arrived he went through to make sure I was comfortable with all the changes the 2018 model had from the 2015. He didn’t assume that just because I was younger I will understand all the new changes. He also set up the ford pass app for me, even though ford makes a pretty useless app, takes forever to load.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Klaben Experience"

- bev854 Verified Customer

The Klaben Dealership and sales people were excellent to work with and the dealership itself had just about every vehicle anyone could want. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase and/or lease a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- TOsborne

We returned to Klaben to work with Roscoe and Tim because of the level of service they gave our son on his purchase last year. They aren’t just interested in selling you any car but doing what is right for you the customer. Very professional, friendly, etc. You don’t even feel like a customer really....you feel like a long time friend of theirs. And then in finance with Stephanie....she was as friendly and personal as the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, honest and straightforward experience"

- Jason Halverson Verified Customer

After buying or leasing 6 vehicles in the past 5 years from Klaben, I made the mistake of even walking into another dealership and right into the stereotypical "let me ask my manager" scenario. Numbers were tossed around, with no explanation of how they arrived at them, making me feel out of control. I couldn't wait to leave and realized how lucky we are to have Klaben Ford in our area. I walked in to Klaben and told Doug what I wanted and my particular needs. He found the perfect car in Avon Lake and arranged to have it delivered that day. Doug had to leave, but left me in the very capable hands of Roscoe. When it came time to secure financing, there was no "let me go ask my manger" back and forth. With 15 minutes of application, Tim, the financier, came to me with an easy to read, detailed chart that clearly showed my trade in values, payments, interest rate, and various down payment options. We chose the option that was the best fit for me and we made an appointment for later that day to deliver the car. The car delivery was just as pleasant as the selection process. Stephanie in the documents area is the epitome of professionalism and her attention to detail ensured that everything was ready to go. The only time she had to correct a document was when I decided to purchase the extended warranty after initially passing on it. It was no problem for her and the new document was ready to sign within a minute. And I know that she gets commission on selling "upgrades", but there was no high pressure tactics to try to get me to spend more. I truly hope that the Kent/Akron area know how lucky we are to have Klaben nearby. This is my 7th Klaben vehicle in just over 5 years, and I have learned my lesson not to even consider another dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- rbdocholiday

My experience was great from the time Dan Peters greeted Me until I drove off the lot. The coordination between Dan and the staff was great from accepting the offer to signing the lease. Dan was great in explaining the car to me and it was perfect when I drove away. thank everyone for making it easy to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (942 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A