About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Casto.
Tim Casto
Tim  Casto, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tim Casto

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the Automotive Industry since 1975, spending the last 6 years with the Klaben Family in Kent. I just recently moved to Coventry Crossings with my youngest of my three sons and our Yellow Lab. In my spare time I look forward to spending time with my grandson. Call me at 330-673-3139 ext. 213

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Tim Casto

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fast, and dependable "

- Kent17

Roscoe did an amazing job putting up with my indecisiveness, overly helpful and understanding on what I was looking for. Made the experience feel like the first time. Tim did an amazing job sorting out all the financials to make sure I got the car I wanted. Extremely pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- lwfolden Verified Customer

Kim my service rep. Is outstanding. The only problem I have was to get a opening with her I have to wait over a week to get the day I needed and she was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Kim Wolfram , Parts department

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- FDG183 Verified Customer

great job would recommend 2 other friends,very knowledgelable,up to date on all facets of making repairs 2 your vehicle will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer"

- Marilyn123

They were very helpful in helping me find the right car for my budget. I was able to look at a wide selection of cars and test drove them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Jennifer Bowen

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD"

- PKF150

EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!!! Louis Polos was the best part of this experience! His willingness to help me through this deal in a very non traditional way, was awesome! Jennifer Bowen, with the final paperwork, in and out in under 22 minutes (my son timed it). EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Andy Bellian, James Stickler, Sean Bradford, Louis Polos , The guy who answered the phone in the parts department.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with people who care"

- Mpowell0520

Tim and Louis went above and beyond to help me with terminating my lease and buying a new car. I was having trouble with my lease that had 15 months left and was out of my warranty to get the parts replaced. They took the time to get to know my story and did nothing but try to problem solve with me. More than happy with Ford and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Louis Polos

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of sales experiance"

- DICKHUTH Verified Customer

Gave this dealership an excellent rating as all aspect were top notch and service and all related financial experience was fine . All items were thourghly explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Truck Failed"

- RVLEBEAU Verified Customer

I picked up a new 2018 F150 and got home about 3:30PM, when I went out at 10:45PM to head for work the truck would not fire, cranked ,but would not start.. The next morning I called Roadside, they dispatched a Tow, we were able to get the truck to start after some time and the driver followed me to the dealership. The Driver also witnessed the truck not starting normally. Klaben got me a rental and took their time to diagnose and fix the issue with the truck. They were able to fix the issue and convinced me that the truck was good to go! 2 weeks later the truck seems to be fine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben does it again"

- RVLEBEAU Verified Customer

Roscoe did a great job helping me with my new lease. Took all the time I needed to explain everything and get the best deal around! Had an issue with the new F150 and the Klaben "Family" took care of it right away, Mike Brandvold facilitated the repair and once again did a great job! KUDOS Mike and thanks for taking the time to explain the work done and why. They said they would follow up the following Monday, and I received calls from both Tim the Sales Mgr and Tom the Service Manager ON MONDAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ford Retiree Verified Customer

Great salesman Bob Payatas no high pressure sales pitch all ways layer on the tables rebates etc. He’s a team player. The home of the Real Deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (1091 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$32,155

2018 Ford GT

$61,895

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A