About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Casto.
Tim Casto
Tim  Casto, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tim Casto

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the Automotive Industry since 1975, spending the last 6 years with the Klaben Family in Kent. I just recently moved to Coventry Crossings with my youngest of my three sons and our Yellow Lab. In my spare time I look forward to spending time with my grandson. Call me at 330-673-3139 ext. 306

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Tim Casto

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing service and a great deal"

- Fordowner

We have leased several vehicles from klaben so I always know what to expect. When we first walked in we where greeted by Tim Sterling, very friendly, and professional. He asked how he could help and we said we were there to see Roscoe. He directed us to his office and offered us coffee and water while we waited. It wasnt a minute later Roscoe walked in asked us how he could help us and what we where looking for and, really paid attention to our needs, wants, and budget. Roscoe and Tim casto were very professional and got us in and out driving our new vehicle within about a hour and a half and I couldn't have been more pleased. Also have to say christine did a great job getting all the paper work done quickly. I recommend klaben to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I also recommend going to see Roscoe he always is professional and fun to talk to no pressure what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase/ Car Repairs Also"

- RORTMANSR Verified Customer

We would like to thank Dan Peters, Tim, Richard for working with us to lease the 2018 Fushion we just Leased from them on 10/19/18. We appreciate everyone who work on the deal including Denise in financing also. We have had a great history in the past with excellent service and the body shop also . We want to thank Tom service mgr for all his help in getting the job recently. We also want to thank Artie for gettting the job done earlier in the year on a repair job also. We also want to thank Pat at Quick Lane also for the service also. A what a wonderfull team this dealership has to offer many people. We couldn't have asked for excellent care your staff has shown and given us . Thank You Very Much. Robert & Trudie Ortman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Ohio"

- Koisaiefive

We drive more than two ours from Columbus to Kent, because if you are buying a Ford or Lincoln the customer and support is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peters, Andy Bellian

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You won’t be disappointed "

- Tom

This is the 5th vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Klaben. Roscoe is the best sales person I have ever worked with. He definitely works with your best interest in mine. He understands your needs and doesn’t push you at all. The dealership makes you feel welcome. When it is time for my next vehicle I will definitely go back to Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was wounderful"

- dillon_furr Verified Customer

Great place for service, great people to work with and they treat you with care. I have never had a bad experience at this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- NOLIVO Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with was great. No pressure and very helpful in explaining the differences between the different models of vehicles. When we left, we felt confident that we had made a good choice and were satisfied that the cost of the car was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fast, and dependable "

- Kent17

Roscoe did an amazing job putting up with my indecisiveness, overly helpful and understanding on what I was looking for. Made the experience feel like the first time. Tim did an amazing job sorting out all the financials to make sure I got the car I wanted. Extremely pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- lwfolden Verified Customer

Kim my service rep. Is outstanding. The only problem I have was to get a opening with her I have to wait over a week to get the day I needed and she was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peters, Kim Wolfram , Parts department

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- FDG183 Verified Customer

great job would recommend 2 other friends,very knowledgelable,up to date on all facets of making repairs 2 your vehicle will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer"

- Marilyn123

They were very helpful in helping me find the right car for my budget. I was able to look at a wide selection of cars and test drove them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060