About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Casto.
Tim Casto
Tim  Casto, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tim Casto

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have worked in the Automotive Industry since 1975, spending the last 6 years with the Klaben Family in Kent. I just recently moved to Coventry Crossings with my youngest of my three sons and our Yellow Lab. In my spare time I look forward to spending time with my grandson. Call me at 330-673-3139 ext. 306

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Tim Casto

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Ohio"

- Koisaiefive

We drive more than two ours from Columbus to Kent, because if you are buying a Ford or Lincoln the customer and support is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Andy Bellian

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You won’t be disappointed "

- Tom

This is the 5th vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Klaben. Roscoe is the best sales person I have ever worked with. He definitely works with your best interest in mine. He understands your needs and doesn’t push you at all. The dealership makes you feel welcome. When it is time for my next vehicle I will definitely go back to Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was wounderful"

- dillon_furr Verified Customer

Great place for service, great people to work with and they treat you with care. I have never had a bad experience at this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- NOLIVO Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with was great. No pressure and very helpful in explaining the differences between the different models of vehicles. When we left, we felt confident that we had made a good choice and were satisfied that the cost of the car was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fast, and dependable "

- Kent17

Roscoe did an amazing job putting up with my indecisiveness, overly helpful and understanding on what I was looking for. Made the experience feel like the first time. Tim did an amazing job sorting out all the financials to make sure I got the car I wanted. Extremely pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- lwfolden Verified Customer

Kim my service rep. Is outstanding. The only problem I have was to get a opening with her I have to wait over a week to get the day I needed and she was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Kim Wolfram , Parts department

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- FDG183 Verified Customer

great job would recommend 2 other friends,very knowledgelable,up to date on all facets of making repairs 2 your vehicle will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Explorer"

- Marilyn123

They were very helpful in helping me find the right car for my budget. I was able to look at a wide selection of cars and test drove them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Jennifer Bowen

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD"

- PKF150

EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!!! Louis Polos was the best part of this experience! His willingness to help me through this deal in a very non traditional way, was awesome! Jennifer Bowen, with the final paperwork, in and out in under 22 minutes (my son timed it). EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Andy Bellian, James Stickler, Sean Bradford, Louis Polos , The guy who answered the phone in the parts department.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with people who care"

- Mpowell0520

Tim and Louis went above and beyond to help me with terminating my lease and buying a new car. I was having trouble with my lease that had 15 months left and was out of my warranty to get the parts replaced. They took the time to get to know my story and did nothing but try to problem solve with me. More than happy with Ford and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Louis Polos

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935