Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Chvala.
Tim Chvala
Tim  Chvala at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.4

Tim Chvala

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

133 Reviews of Tim Chvala

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! Very thorough and skilled staff..."

- SHELLY.MAE Verified Customer

Great friendly service! Very thorough and skilled staff all around. I will continue to get service at this location for my Suburban. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, once more! Thank you! Tim, Harley, and..."

- MWELLMAN4 Verified Customer

Excellent service, once more! Thank you! Tim, Harley, and Mark, thank you for service and also acquiring our new vehicle! We remain loyal to Suburban Chevrolet through the years And rely on your expert advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Baumann, Mark Thompson

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation, as I..."

- Lucy Verified Customer

Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation, as I have been doing regularly since purchasing in 2011. I live 25-30 minutes away. As I got within two miles of home, “Service Tire Pressure Monitor” warning came on. Called Suburban Chev, was told to “swing in” and they would fix what should have been done as part of tire rotation. I live 25-30 minutes away. I don’t “swing in!” I drove back, losing another hour. It was fixed but I got not even an apology for the inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick good job overall. Set a time stuck by it. Clean..."

- JGELO Verified Customer

Quick good job overall. Set a time stuck by it. Clean environment with nice loaner car. Nice hours. Website was eay to navigate. Good overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful. Took time to answer questions."

- jd Verified Customer

Daughter took SUV for oil change. She said techs had gloves on. She waited for the SUV in the waiting room and said only one other customer waiting. She enjoyed a latte. It seemed Suburban Chev was following the CDC guidelines for covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Chvala is very helpful when I bring my car in for..."

- RLCDAKOTA22 Verified Customer

Tim Chvala is very helpful when I bring my car in for service. Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I will return to Suburban Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim always does a great job for us! The vehicle was..."

- HORCUTT Verified Customer

Tim always does a great job for us! The vehicle was delivered as promised. We know if we work with Tim our vehicles will be reviewed for any recalls or required warranty service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good efficient service but Tim could have done a better..."

- Tim G. Verified Customer

Good efficient service but Tim could have done a better job welcoming me and greeting a bit more enthusiastically. Tim tried to tell me that my complimentary oil changes were used up when I had a document that said I still had more. I asked him to read what it said but he shrugged me off and told me to "pull your vehicle in". Which I did. After that, I went and explained to Jeremy who actually read the document and took care of it. Having been a former director of customer service departments, I know the situation should have been handled better by Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficiently solved the issues with the radio and antenna..."

- SHERLACKELS Verified Customer

Efficiently solved the issues with the radio and antenna and works great now! Was given a nice loaner car to drive while being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- BJBANDWRS Verified Customer

The service on my wife's vehicle was outstanding. Dealing with my service advisor, Tim Chvala, was also outstanding. Thanks to all! Great work done by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $54,836

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,836

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car

2019 Chevrolet Impala

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price