About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Duffy.
Tim Duffy
Tim Duffy, Commercial Truck Manager, Muzi Motors
4.2

Tim Duffy

Commercial Truck Manager

Muzi Motors

Route 95 To Exit 19C
Needham Heights, MA 02494

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Tim Duffy

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable truck buying experience"

- Brisweeny

I purchased my Ford Super Duty back in August of 2016 and had an excellent experience. The truck manager, Tim Duffy, is one of the best truck managers that I have ever worked with. Great service, very knowledgeable, and friendly. The service department has also treated me very well. I could have all of my oil changes and service done closer to my home on the North shore, but I won't. I travel the extra distance for the attention to detail and customer service that I receive at Muzi Ford. This place is an institution for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Brian, thank you so much for the positive feedback and your loyalty!! Tim is truly the consummate sales professional. He has an almost encyclopedic knowledge of the entire Ford commercial product line and, more importantly, the ability to make the make the car buying process easy and enjoyable. It is always a pleasure having you in for service and we look forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime, if you need anything at all please just let us know.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service by Tim Duffy"

- Michael Click

I have been buying commercial pickup and dump trucks from Tim Duffy at Muzi Ford for 10 years. In all that time I have only experienced the highest quality customer service. He always puts my time ahead of his and always thinks ahead to reduce my time at the dealership. He always calls me when Ford is running great rebates to see if it makes sense to trade in a truck at that time. Never any pressure sales tactics. I now consider him a friend. Hes a trusted, reliable Sales Manager at Muzi, and they're lucky to have him. CLICK Landscape Inc. Foxboro, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience working with Tim Duffy. Tim really is the type of sales manager you would like to clone, not just for his product knowledge, consistent output, or excellent salesmanship, but because of his genuine passion for the Ford commercial product and attention to every customer's wants and needs. Thank you for your business and loyalty over the years, it really means a lot to our dealership. If you ever need anything at all we are here for you.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful Salesman"

- Queenduck

My experience @Muzi Ford was fantastic. Great people that warmly welcome customers and ready to satisfy them! I would gladly recommend Muzi Ford to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Rodman, Scott Brocklesby, Angella Lucia

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Sales Manager Tim Duffy "

- F150guy

Stopped in to check out the new F150s as a first time truck buyer. Could not have had a better experience with Tim Duffy. Tim was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and all around great guy to deal with. A very pleasant experience. Tim took the time, and provided me with the exact information that I needed in order for me to make an informed decision., When the time comes, Tim will get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Tim is truly a consummate sales professional and he is always willing to help our customers make an informed, intelligent buying decision. Thank you for trusting our dealership with your new vehicle purchase and we look forward to assisting you further in the near future.

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant customer service experience!"

- mark@macfarlaneenergy

I was looking for a used F150 truck in good shape. When I went to Muzi Ford I met Tim Duffy and he had just gotten a 2012 Ford F150 XLT 4X4 truck traded in that same day. The only flaws in the truck were a rip in the drivers seat and two spots on the back of the exterior of the bed that the paint had gotten worn off. Tim ordered and new drivers seat and had their body shop repaint the back of the bed. The truck was detailed and delivered to me at my work place in Dedham! I was very satisfied with the customer service through Tim Duffy at Muzi Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Mark, thank you so much for this fantastic, detailed review of your experience here at Muzi Ford. We are so happy to hear that Tim Duffy was able to provide such a positive truck buying experience. He really is a consummate sales professional. We hope that your 2012 F150 is treating you well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience"

- mattm4473

I'm happy to say that my first experience visiting a car dealership was much better than I had hoped. I bought a 2016 Ford Explorer and could not be happier with it. The price was good and the customer service was outstanding. Tim Duffy went above and beyond for me. Even after a snow storm (which I'm sure is a nightmare for dealerships) Tim was pleasant to deal with and answered all of my questions. Next time I am looking for a car you bet I will be giving Tim Duffy a call. I would also recommend him to any of my friends looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. When it comes to Ford product specialists, Tim Duffy is truly in a league of his own. He is able to make the car buying process informative, interesting, easy and fun. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time working with Tim. Thank you for your business, we hope you are loving your new Explorer, and welcome to the Muzi family!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not recommend this dealer"

- Not happy F350 buyer

This dealer is about that ane time sale. I was very specific questioning about gas/mileage on the truck I bought and Tim Duffy failed to answer my question truthfully. They don't disclose the miles per gallon on their trucks for a reason My only guess is that they really needed to get this truck out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 28, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. Here at Muzi Ford, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we are sorry that we were unable to achieve that in this circumstance. We are certain the fuel economy information is readily available online, but if you were mislead in any manner we are deeply apologetic. We urge you to reach out to our General Manager, Brian Maher, at 781-453-3280 to discuss this further. Again, we apologize if you were mislead in any way and we hope that we can earn another opportunity to help you with your automotive needs in the future.

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Muzi Ford"

- TimSullivan

Tim Duffy and his team were extremely helpful in finding me the right vehicle for my needs. By far, Muzi Ford offered the best price on a 2015 Ford Fusion (AWD Titanium). I'd highly recommend Tim Duffy and his team to any of my friends and family that are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great first experience!"

- Fordman17

Great First Experience! I recently purchased a new Escape from Muzi and just had my first experience with their new Quick Lane service and I was extremely impressed. Everyone was professional, helpful and friendly and their waiting room is modern and comfortable. They worked with me to get a day and time that would work with my changing schedule which was very much appreciated. They literally got me in and out in a matter of minutes. These guys are great! Love the quick lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2016

Muzi Motors responded

Great to hear! We are excited about the new Quick Lane too. We find that it is a very convenient option for our customers who can now get their vehicles serviced quickly, without any appointment, and get back on their way. Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share your experience online.

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another great experience at muzi"

- jason

I purchased my Escape new at Muzi back in 2012. Tim Duffy convinced me to return & lease another new Ford. He is a true gentleman & was very patient and informative. He answered all our questions, explained all the features and even helped with the programing of our phones to the SYNC system. Tim is someone I trust. I will be back again to Muzi for both service and my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Terban

Sep 21, 2016

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Jason, so great to have you back at Muzi again! Tim is a true sales professional who understands that a new vehicle, whether a lease or purchase, is a major financial investment that deserves a significant amount of time and attention. Unfortunately, it seems like a lot of other dealers get caught up in the day to day and forget that fact. We hope you are enjoying your beautiful new 2017 Escape and if you have any questions or concerns remember that we are always here for you!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-350

$59,525

2018 Ford F-150

$37,040

2018 Ford F-150

$48,360

2017 Ford F-250

$39,050

2018 Ford Escape

$36,680

2017 Ford F-350

$54,995

2018 Ford F-150

$36,290

2018 Ford F-250

$42,580