About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Duffy.
Tim Duffy
Tim Duffy, Commercial Truck Manager, Muzi Motors
4.6

Tim Duffy

Commercial Truck Manager

Muzi Motors

Route 95 To Exit 19C
Needham Heights, MA 02494

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Tim Duffy

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to buy a Ford truck in the Boston area "

- jkeefe997

I just bought my new Ford F-150 Lariat from Muzi Ford and was very impressed with my experience. Tim Duffy was awesome and helpful, answering all of my questions with a smile. Great guy, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Jason, thank you so much for this fantastic review and for trusting our dealership with your new F-150 purchase. We are happy that Tim was able to help guide you through your new truck purchase and that your experience was a positive one. We hope you are loving your new Lariat, and welcome to the Muzi family!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unmatched Truck Buying Experience "

- Jhunter

I recently visted Muzi Ford looking for a new commercial truck for my business. I worked with Tim Duffy who was recommended by a friend. His knowledge of commercial trucks was unlike anything I had seen at the other dealerships. He helped fin the perfect truck for the unique needs of my business. I will be buying all of my commercial trucks from Tim and Muzi from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Jake, thanks so much for this great review! It was a pleasure helping you find the perfect new truck. Congratulations on your beautiful new Lariat and welcome to the Muzi family!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Truck Buying Experience "

- toms1990

I had a great experience buying a used F-150 Lariat from Muzi. I was impressed with Tim Duffy's seemingly limitless knowledge of Ford trucks. He helped me decide on a great used Lariat. I then spoke to Scott in the finance department to figure out the best payment plan for me. He was very personable and caring of my financial needs. I can attest to several of the reviews I have seen on the wonderful customer service at Muzi! I will be recommending them to anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brocklesby

Jun 05, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Tom! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Our sales team is 100% focused on providing a car buying experience that is easy, informative, and enjoyable and it sounds like Tim and Scott knocked it out of the park. Thanks for trusting our dealership with your new truck purchase and welcome to the Muzi family!!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable truck buying experience"

- Brisweeny

I purchased my Ford Super Duty back in August of 2016 and had an excellent experience. The truck manager, Tim Duffy, is one of the best truck managers that I have ever worked with. Great service, very knowledgeable, and friendly. The service department has also treated me very well. I could have all of my oil changes and service done closer to my home on the North shore, but I won't. I travel the extra distance for the attention to detail and customer service that I receive at Muzi Ford. This place is an institution for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Brian, thank you so much for the positive feedback and your loyalty!! Tim is truly the consummate sales professional. He has an almost encyclopedic knowledge of the entire Ford commercial product line and, more importantly, the ability to make the make the car buying process easy and enjoyable. It is always a pleasure having you in for service and we look forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime, if you need anything at all please just let us know.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service by Tim Duffy"

- Michael Click

I have been buying commercial pickup and dump trucks from Tim Duffy at Muzi Ford for 10 years. In all that time I have only experienced the highest quality customer service. He always puts my time ahead of his and always thinks ahead to reduce my time at the dealership. He always calls me when Ford is running great rebates to see if it makes sense to trade in a truck at that time. Never any pressure sales tactics. I now consider him a friend. Hes a trusted, reliable Sales Manager at Muzi, and they're lucky to have him. CLICK Landscape Inc. Foxboro, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience working with Tim Duffy. Tim really is the type of sales manager you would like to clone, not just for his product knowledge, consistent output, or excellent salesmanship, but because of his genuine passion for the Ford commercial product and attention to every customer's wants and needs. Thank you for your business and loyalty over the years, it really means a lot to our dealership. If you ever need anything at all we are here for you.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful Salesman"

- Queenduck

My experience @Muzi Ford was fantastic. Great people that warmly welcome customers and ready to satisfy them! I would gladly recommend Muzi Ford to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Rodman, Scott Brocklesby, Angella Lucia

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Sales Manager Tim Duffy "

- F150guy

Stopped in to check out the new F150s as a first time truck buyer. Could not have had a better experience with Tim Duffy. Tim was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and all around great guy to deal with. A very pleasant experience. Tim took the time, and provided me with the exact information that I needed in order for me to make an informed decision., When the time comes, Tim will get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Tim is truly a consummate sales professional and he is always willing to help our customers make an informed, intelligent buying decision. Thank you for trusting our dealership with your new vehicle purchase and we look forward to assisting you further in the near future.

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant customer service experience!"

- mark@macfarlaneenergy

I was looking for a used F150 truck in good shape. When I went to Muzi Ford I met Tim Duffy and he had just gotten a 2012 Ford F150 XLT 4X4 truck traded in that same day. The only flaws in the truck were a rip in the drivers seat and two spots on the back of the exterior of the bed that the paint had gotten worn off. Tim ordered and new drivers seat and had their body shop repaint the back of the bed. The truck was detailed and delivered to me at my work place in Dedham! I was very satisfied with the customer service through Tim Duffy at Muzi Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Mark, thank you so much for this fantastic, detailed review of your experience here at Muzi Ford. We are so happy to hear that Tim Duffy was able to provide such a positive truck buying experience. He really is a consummate sales professional. We hope that your 2012 F150 is treating you well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience"

- mattm4473

I'm happy to say that my first experience visiting a car dealership was much better than I had hoped. I bought a 2016 Ford Explorer and could not be happier with it. The price was good and the customer service was outstanding. Tim Duffy went above and beyond for me. Even after a snow storm (which I'm sure is a nightmare for dealerships) Tim was pleasant to deal with and answered all of my questions. Next time I am looking for a car you bet I will be giving Tim Duffy a call. I would also recommend him to any of my friends looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. When it comes to Ford product specialists, Tim Duffy is truly in a league of his own. He is able to make the car buying process informative, interesting, easy and fun. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time working with Tim. Thank you for your business, we hope you are loving your new Explorer, and welcome to the Muzi family!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not recommend this dealer"

- Not happy F350 buyer

This dealer is about that ane time sale. I was very specific questioning about gas/mileage on the truck I bought and Tim Duffy failed to answer my question truthfully. They don't disclose the miles per gallon on their trucks for a reason My only guess is that they really needed to get this truck out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 28, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. Here at Muzi Ford, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we are sorry that we were unable to achieve that in this circumstance. We are certain the fuel economy information is readily available online, but if you were mislead in any manner we are deeply apologetic. We urge you to reach out to our General Manager, Brian Maher, at 781-453-3280 to discuss this further. Again, we apologize if you were mislead in any way and we hope that we can earn another opportunity to help you with your automotive needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,290

2018 Ford F-350

$56,230

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,675

2018 Ford Escape

$29,660

2018 Ford Escape

$37,775

2018 Ford Escape

$30,335

2018 Ford Explorer

$53,210

2018 Ford F-250

$35,995