About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Feighery.
Tim Feighery
Tim Feighery, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains
5.0

Tim Feighery

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

525 Tarrytown Rd
White Plains, NY 10607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

69 Reviews of Tim Feighery

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All I can say is "Wow!" It really was all worth it!"

- RX350

From the second I walked into the dealership up to when I left, it was a wonderful experience through and through. Tim was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He understood the importance of this purchase for me, paid attention to detail, and worked to ensure that I was getting the best product possible. If you are in the market for a vehicle, Tim is the person you want to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience , this is my 4th Lexus !"

- carol s

Wonderful sales rep. Tim Feighery, helpful , courteous , wonderful to work with . Outstanding service dept , love Frankie & Phil ,love my new NX everyone is helpful, friendly and eager to please. Great coffee too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie in service , Phil showed me new features

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cagee

Great experience as we leased our second Lexus. Consultants Shavaune Shackleford and Dan Zaccagnino we’re welcoming, informative and closed the deal flawlessly. Definitely would recommend this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always when dealing with Lexus "

- johnnyd

Lexus of White Plains is a very beautiful organized dealership.I had the pleasure of working with Shavaune Shackeford who not only is a very sharp dresserer but very professional and sharp for a young guy. He has a bright future at your dealership and is very polite and not pushy at all like some salesman. Keep up the great work Shavaune and thanks again for all your help. John & Lorraine DAleo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, easy and efficient. "

- Cmcj

Wonderful customer service from the moment you walk in the door. True meaning of a partnership dealership with their customers. Happy we partnered with Ray Catina Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding: Concerned and Considerate"

- Liberty

Michael Barone made us feel like our friendship was as important to him as our purchasing a car. He spent, quite literally, hours with us explaining the fundamentals of purchasing a Lexus as well as the intricacies of all of the safety and other luxury features of the car. He not only made us feel welcome when we first sat down with him but in his offer to call him anytime if we had any questions in the future. We could not have had a better experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- Susanjy

Our 5th Lexus - all from Ray Catena and salesman Michael Barone. They are extremely accommodating and Michael is a pleasure to work with. He’s very diligent, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to meet customer needs. Service department is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barone, Anthony Marino

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car was so easy!"

- Patty

I was looking for a new car. Tim was the best. He made everything so easy. It was a great experience, I will definately be buying my next car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Butterfly 13

Previous customer for many years,just lease 2018 IS350 my salesman Timothy Feighery was so patience he guided me through the process so soothing was truly a pleasure to be served with respect and friendly service thank you had a wonderful awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Special thanks to John D always helpful with sales

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased new Lexus RX 350"

- Bella B.

Excellent dealer. Pleasant, friendly, no sales pressure experience. First time leased Lexus 3 years ago. Was also very good experience. Great facilities. Outstanding personnel. Definitely would highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,953

2018 Lexus RX 350

$64,716

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,969

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,829

2019 Lexus ES 350

$40,525

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,070

2019 Lexus RX 350

$54,579

2019 Lexus RX 350

$53,564