About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Folley.
Tim Folley
Tim Folley, Product Specialist, Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center
5.0

Tim Folley

Product Specialist

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tim Folley

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic deal at Dick Hannah Ram, vancouver wa."

- Chris

The Hannah team at Dick Hannah Dodge Ram truck center in Vancouver WA, where fantastic. Clean facility, and kid friendly. My sales person Chucky Khunsri went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my new 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Crew cab truck. He listened to what my needs and wants where, and got me exactly what i came in there looking for. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Barnes, Rob Akers , Chucky khunsri

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Friendly, Professional"

- Prothero

Tim was fantastic. We were in a bind to get a second vehicle as our previous had just kicked the bucket. He worked to find us a car in our budget and with the features we wanted. Financing is always a nightmare, but he worked and fought to get us what we needed for OUR budget. 10 out of 10. Will be telling my friends and family to come see Tim to get some awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Happy customer

Honestly this is the best car buying experience that I have had, and this is not my first rodeo with car dealerships. Very professional and kind and just a great customer experience all around. I will be goin back in the future to deal with dick Hannah. Once again best experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dart Purchase"

- Mgcatfish

Got a fair finance with a low down payment with a great sale price. Service was friendly and honest. Great overall experience. Tim went above and beyond working this deal out for us. Great seller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!"

- Matctm

Tim got us exactly what we ask for. He was very patient, and professional! We would definitely buy from him again! Thank you Tim! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, doesn't quit!"

- Morganwhite711

Tim was very professional and worked really hard with us to make sure we got into a vehicle that we would love. He didn't force any sales he wanted to make sure we were happy with what we were getting. He also didn't try to Price he did his best to make sure we got a great deal. Next time I consider getting another vehicle I'm going straight to Tim Folley. Great guy, awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim kept his word "

- Deuce

Tim did everything he said he would do from the initial introduction to the walk through of our new truck. Tim was knowledgeable on the vehicle's we were choosing between. I have already recommended my brother call Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealer with Honor, Hospitality and Respectful Compassion"

- Team Igl

"Car Salesman", "Lawyer", Politician", "Lemon"; These all are titles that are given to describe someone in either a good way or negative way. But let ;me tell you about my most recent car buying experience so that you don't link this Dealership (Dick Hannah" to the negative side of "Car Sales". "Another Dealer" approved and sold us a car in December 2017. The bank approved the loan after talking with us and references. On January 19, 2018 they called and said the bank had lost our contract and we needed to sign a new one. So we did with our first payment being Feb. 19th after the bank once again spoke with us and references. DMV sent us our registration showing it was registered to us. On Feb. 7th. "The Other Dealer" calls and says they need the car back cause we were no longer approved. We informed "The Other Dealer" of Justin's surgery and that we would try and return it on Saturday but no guarantees. They asked to be kept informed. On Monday Feb. 12th "The Other Dealer" asked if we could have the car to them within 48 hours. At 3pm we told them they would have the car Wednesday before 3pm (which was the 48 hour deadline) At 6pm "The Other Dealer" towed the car from the parking garage at OHSU saying they were "repo-ing" the vehicle. .... How can it be repoed if we never missed a payment? but more importantly they knew Justin's medical issues and chose to disrespect the honor of customer service for a car. We have an appointment with an attorney next week....AND Dick Hannah approved and sold us our new car just now at 7:15pm. They made this happen in two days and people came in on there days off to make it happen. Justin was released on Jan. 14th at 2pm. Dick Hannah arranged to pick us up at OHSH and take us to the dealership. Taylor Cort picked us up. He was going to be our salesman finalizing the sale. But let it be known we know of at least 4 people from Dick Hannah that worked on this sale for us. Thank You Dick Hannah for showing true respectful compassion, with true honor and true hospitality. This experience showed me that "Car Salesman" in no way should be a title describing your team at Dick Hannah. They are their for the customer not the greed of a car sale and should be called "A Dealer to Believe In."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$56,965

2018 Ram 1500

$58,190

2018 Ram 1500

$53,215

2018 Ram 1500

$57,190

2018 Ram 1500

$57,580

2018 Ram 1500

$53,995

2018 Ram 1500

$46,693

2018 Ram 1500

$56,590