About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Gannon.
Tim Gannon
Tim Gannon, Service Advisor, Cadillac of Mahwah
4.8

Tim Gannon

Service Advisor

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Tim Gannon

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Top Notch Service!"

- JDELLAMARCO Verified Customer

Professional positive staff loaner clean car good . Follow up and easy to do business with . Glad we purchased the car here . Nothing more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Markovski

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service &Detail"

- UNCLE4MCNG Verified Customer

Good honest service & attention to detail. Communication with service tech was excellent and the timeliness of service performed was right in line with estimates. Quality of detail made the car look showroom new. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- HAYDEEYTU Verified Customer

Service was prompt and done quick I wish I didn’t need to wait a week for appointment as things change and I had to drop car off the day before as no loaner available on short notice.i was overall happy with service and will be back to purchase another car next year as this is my third caddy and second from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient service"

- argatto Verified Customer

I was able to make an appointment for service within a few days of when I called. My vehicle was checked in and quickly brought into the service area. My5000 mile oil change, tire rotation, safety inspection was completed within an hour.... as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- JJGROPPER Verified Customer

On time service. Treated well. Waiting time in comfortable surroundings. Offer and bagels available to anyone who wants a snack. Tv available for you but quiet enough to enable you to read.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- 96 deville

Service rep Tim looked at my 1996 Deville told me it was not worth the repair cost. No charge to examine explain car's issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- PREGOBUNCH Verified Customer

Car fixed in timely manner with friendly service!! Thank you Cadillac of mahwah!! We will be coming back whenever we need service/ oil changes on our Cadillac SRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- dwinand Verified Customer

People working here are attentive to the customers. They worked with me on every level. Would use them again for my next purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- FRAN.NUZZI Verified Customer

Everytime I had A problem or a question, Cadillac Service was right there in that moment. No waiting time and the problem was fixed right away. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement "

- johns41 Verified Customer

Needed a tire replaced. Tim & his crew were very helpful & completed the job in a timely manner. Everything was covered under warranty. I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040