Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Good.
Tim Good
Tim Good at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram
4.9

Tim Good

Business Manager

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram

577 Columbian St
South Weymouth, MA 02190

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Tim Good

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing"

- STEPHENFOSTER282 Verified Customer

Easy to work with! Makes the process fast and easy no beating around the bush. Authentic and feasible prices that make you feel comfortable. Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Good III, Jack Hart

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great staff"

- Chris Timmins Verified Customer

The salesperson Pat was great to work with and was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole team made the experience very quick, easy, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McCarthy, Jack Hart

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- bruinsfanatik Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Sean Barker sold me a new Durango and he went above and beyond to ensure I got the vehicle i wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Barker, Jack Hart

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- Vette

Great experience, I purchased 2 Ram trucks for personal use and 9 Ram vans for my company. Gerry 3 was very helpful and honest, he worked very hard to find the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend purchasing a car form him. ( I also want to thank Jack Hart he was very helpful, one of the best )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience "

- theresa.l.stoddard Verified Customer

Good Brothers Dodge is the only dealership I go to for service and when I purchase a new Vehicle. Tim Good was wonderful in assisting with my selection and purchase of a new Dodge Durango. I have been doing business with Good Brothers Dodge for 30 years and have recommended them to many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McCarthy, Jack Hart

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class "

- Paul Verified Customer

Everyone was first class and made it a pleasure to lease my first truck. I’m happy to be a Good Brother’s customer again. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in under 40 minutes. Homerun!!"

- DKEENAN71 Verified Customer

I have never owned a dodge. I wanted a ram and was referred by a co worker to call Tim Good. He was upfront honest and sincere. He had his nephew I believe show me a Few trucks. I was educated on the different models and given. 100% attention. The entire process was flawless. I strongly recommend Good Brothers!!! It’s great to still have small family owned businesses to deal with. I felt like an actual customer, not just a number!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did what they said they would"

- Davidjgood3 Verified Customer

An often overlooked concept , but an important one: doing the things you said you would do. Everyone I dealt with was professional, and did everything they said they would. My wife is thrilled with her truck, and I'm impressed with the level of care I received. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend GBD to people looking for a RAM or Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a 2019 Durango"

- cmagliato84 Verified Customer

Everything about this experience was easy and stress free. Gerry was great to work with, all I’ll recommend Good Brothers Dodge to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Good III, Jack Hart

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Brothers has people how are"

- RPGOODROW Verified Customer

The people at GB work hard to have a service department that performs well and wants me to continue to return. thank you all for doing a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,830

2019 Ram 1500

$50,830

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,680

2019 Ram 1500

$46,680

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,985

2019 Ram 1500

$44,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,760

2019 Ram 1500

$42,760

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,810

2019 Ram 1500

$40,810

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,680

2019 Ram 1500

$46,680