Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Joyce.
Tim Joyce
Tim  Joyce at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Tim Joyce

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

107 Reviews of Tim Joyce

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but as always it was expensive. Mr...."

- wxcpo12

Service was good but as always it was expensive. Mr. Joyce was friendly and professional and the service was completed in two hours. He gets 5 stars but the price only gets 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer over 20 years now and will..."

- Jmadden58

I have been a customer over 20 years now and will continue to do so. Great people and great service. Very easy to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dees, Miguel Ortiz

Dec 07, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. We look forward to working with you for another 20 years! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for service, was greeted immediately..."

- lindalu66

I brought my car in for service, was greeted immediately and serious was done quickly as promised. The waiting area was comfortable and socially distanced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our service and facility! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use the service department to do all my services. I..."

- Steven.Ferrell2

I use the service department to do all my services. I would say that they are the best I have seen, for time and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and painless. Good value for the money. Staff was..."

- Frank Gutierrez

Easy and painless. Good value for the money. Staff was friendly and courteous. Tim, service advisor, was cool and communicative. I was able to drop off my vehicle without an appointment and pick it up after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Frank, Tim is awesome and it's no surprise that he provided you with a smooth visit! Learning of our customers’ satisfying experiences puts a smile on our face and we truly hope that you will visit us again in the future! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would..."

- Chelle

They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would take about 1 hr (which took more than an hr) I had an appt to get an oil change 2 days later. I wish they could have done the oil change while I was discussing my lease instead of coming back again to do it. Customer service was good but I wish I didn’t have make a second trip to do that oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are glad to hear that you had an overall positive visit with us! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and easy to get my Pilot repaired.Thank you..."

- beahostetter

Very quick and easy to get my Pilot repaired.Thank you for a quick turnaround on my vehicle and your communication relating what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud of our team and their efforts to get you back on the road! We look forward to seeing you and your Pilot again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both of my cars at DCH Honda. I service both..."

- SR

I bought both of my cars at DCH Honda. I service both cars at DCH Honda. Both departments are amazing to work with as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Russ Capuano, Rick Reveles, Larry Stracener , Kelly Schmidt and Kenneth Colson

Oct 05, 2020

SR responded

Chris, Thank you for always providing a great service experience! My 2012 Accord EXL and 2017 Pilot EX both are recommended for a transmission service. I can get a transmission service for $99.00 at another dealership. I was quoted $179.00 for the service at DCH. In the past, DCH has price matched if another company has a lower price. Are you able to price match the transmission service? Thank you, Steve Roe

Oct 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Than you so much for your loyalty and we look forward to providing you with this same level of service for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided excellent customer service during both visits..."

- Marvin_travis

Provided excellent customer service during both visits and answered all questions. I will definitely continue bringing our vehicles for service and feature vehicle purchase thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dees

Jul 29, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's so nice to see that you always have an enjoyable visit with us! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again shortly. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always recommend DCH Temecula to everyone. I've always..."

- Kristinenfoster

Always recommend DCH Temecula to everyone. I've always had a great experience with them and have been a loyal customer for five plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy to hear that you always have a fantastic experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you for another 5 years! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475