About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Joyce.
Tim Joyce
Tim  Joyce, Service Advisor, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Tim Joyce

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Tim Joyce

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome CSR"

- Happy Camper

Nice to be greeted and are noticeable to the people that work here upon arriving for my car services. Their honesty and kindness are so well appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Serrano

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work"

- sky77

The service is fast, thorough, and expert. I especially benefit from the review of the whole car on every visit. The level of concern for the customer's comfort is appreciated,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reveles, Christopher Johnson , Patti

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- AS1234

My car got an oil change and I was ready to wait one hour but to my surprise they finish like in 30 min it was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Joyce to the Rescue"

- Barb's 2004 Honda

On Thursday, August, 23, 2018, the check engine light was lit on the dash of my 2004 Honda Accord as I was driving home from a shopping center so I immediately went to Honda in Temecula, CA. It was just luck that Tim Joyce was there and able to get me in to check on the problem without an appointment. After the car was scanned, the trouble was the high voltage sensor that had to be removed and replaced. This gave me peace of mind since I was going to be driving a long distance over the weekend. Thank you Tim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently good service "

- 1/3millionmiles

We have serviced both of our Honda sedans @ DCH for years, one has over 300,000 miles in part because of high quality regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Crllyn2

Service writerr, Tim Joyce always makes sure I am taken care of. Gets me the best deal and makes sure I am taken care of while the car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service at DCH Honda"

- CA Dad

Service was excellent from the start of the call to set up an appointment to arriving at the service dept which took less than 5 mins! Tim Joyce was great. Literally got me in just 5 mins and I was told that my car would be ready around 2-3 pm which was fine, I get an call just after 1.5 hours from the time I took it in that it was ready!! Exceptional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer care"

- Allison B.

Russ did a great job making sure car got in and serviced efficiently. He was friendly and helpful. I waited for the vehicle and it was done on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast. Very clean"

- 6speedonly

I love going to DCH Honda of Temecula. The guys there are very friendly and always very helpful. Tim Joyce have been my writer my last few services and he is just wonderful to work with. Thank you for keeping my Civic like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- lorrie

Everyone I have had contact with are always courteous and very accommodating. Russ was very helpful with all my concerns and gave me some good ideas on keeping rodents out of my engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690