Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Lewis.
Tim Lewis
Tim  Lewis at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Lewis

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Hi beautiful people, my name is Timothy but you can call me Tim, and I am in this business for one purpose and one purpose only. Help you get your next vehicle in record time, and we will have an awesome time doing it. If you love having fun, want an out of this world car buying experience text or call me @ 978-375-1240 for next vehicle . Thank you, Tim

Dealership Experience

9 mos

24 Reviews of Tim Lewis

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim off the bat was a hit for me.? Great sales man and..."

- Mariomperez2014

Tim off the bat was a hit for me.? Great sales man and also know what he talking about. Being a sales man is about making sure the consumer interest are valued and understanding Informative information and he exceeded that as well. Also great personal conversations. Very happy consumer and always answered every question I had if he didn’t know he would look up that info and bring you the knowledge of the question. Thank you so much for having still at the modern auto sales family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Craig Clark

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking into buying a new vehicle I highly..."

- SChou1212

If you're looking into buying a new vehicle I highly recommend going to see Tim Lewis at Modern Auto! He made my first time car buying experience an awesome one! Tim was very quick to respond to my application. He's very kind, easy to talk to, and straight forward which made everything all the better. He will try his best to help you in any way he can. Overall I'm very satisfied with their service and I'm glad I chose to go with Modern Auto for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought maybe ten cars over the years. This was by..."

- Jeep Guy

I've bought maybe ten cars over the years. This was by far the smoothest and most relaxing experience by far! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Clark

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily the best car buying experience I’ve EVER had. Tim..."

- gtrierwe

Easily the best car buying experience I’ve EVER had. Tim is the absolute best, such a pleasure to work with. The quality of vehicle is amazing and the price is right. I’ll be recommending Modern to my friends for sure. Did I mention Tim is the best?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with Tim as well as the..."

- Communicationstrategist101

We were very impressed with Tim as well as the dealership. The entire process was easy and professional. We love our car and look forward to working with Tim in the near future when our lease expires! Janet Stoff Steve Mchugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!Tim was great to work with.I..."

- Annaahearn2

What a great experience! Tim was great to work with. I would definitely buy another car at modern and with tim Thank you so much Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the team at Modern Auto were honest and..."

- S.maher

Tim and the team at Modern Auto were honest and upstanding. And the certification process they go through might cost a couple dollars but it guarantees your car is ready to roll- in my case new tires and for the first time buying a used car I received 2 actual working keys. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were super professional and delivered exactly..."

- Hmxsampson

These guys were super professional and delivered exactly what they said they would...a clean vehicle, registered, washed and good to go! Tim was a great salesperson to deal with. He was super responsive and top notch. If you need a car...give these guys a shot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, Tim, our salesman was awesome and I..."

- Cwl

First of all, Tim, our salesman was awesome and I consider him a friend now. He's been very helpful, even after the purchase. Im revising my review a little though after some reflection about the entire experience. Note: We ended up getting a good package after everything was said and done, but it took some work to get there. After I made my needs clear, including considerations around price and interest rates, the team came together to help me get what I considered to be a competitive package. There were some bumps in the road for this experience though. Here is an example: We made it clear that we had excellent credit (mid 800's) at the onset, but the finance gentleman stuck us with a crummy rate (a little under 5%!). I thought a credit check was standard procedure, but guess not. After I called and asked him for the status of the loan, he gave me the news regarding the high rate and I let him know that wouldn't work,reminding him of our credit score. I also let him know I had a loan already set up with a much better rate. After that chat, he went back and got us a much more competitive rate. The downside is the loan is with that local credit union that, so far, has been absolutely terrible to work with. We will likely close that loan out and do private financing. Its not the smoothest car purchasing experience we've ever had, but in the end we were able to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Craig Clark

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jaguar XE car, priced at $25,780

2017 Jaguar XE

$25,780

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $59,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$59,990

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,494

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,494

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $102,000

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$102,000

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,980

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,980

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $26,280

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$26,280