About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Lowery.
Tim Lowery
Tim Lowery, Sales Professional, Fields Motorcars
not yet rated

Tim Lowery

Sales Professional

Fields Motorcars

4141 North Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Tim Lowery

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- vince52

I was very impressed with Fields Motor Cars, everyone was friendly and very accommodating. Tim Lowery wes great to work with, he made the entire process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sherry

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service as Usual"

- akaSigFreak

I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership. There is another Mercedes-Benz dealership 15 minutes from my house, but it is worth the hour drive to deal with Fields Motorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Fields Motorcars responded

Wow, that's wonderful, thank you for you continued business over the years and for making the drive to our dealership! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our Team! I'll be sure to pass along your great feedback to our staff. We are happy to have you as a part of the Fields Auto Group family. Fields Matters Because You Matter. Best Regards, Gary Gordon, General Manager, Fields Motorcars.

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yearly maintenance "

- Mikey217

Quality customer service by my Service Advisor Mr. Jeff Perard. Quality customer service by Tim Lowery. Refreshments and waiting area very good. Enjoy complimentary carwash can improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Oerard

Apr 18, 2017

Fields Motorcars responded

Thank you for stopping by and choosing Fields Motorcars! We appreciate the 5-Star review and business, and hope you had a pleasant experience with us. If there is anything I could assist you with down the road please feel free to look me up! Sincerely, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Rotation"

- JMR2015

Went in for a. Tire rotation . Service was excellent. Washed and detailed car as well. Will be back for 20k service in about four to five months .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin service

Apr 18, 2017

Fields Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Motorcars. I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary. We look forward to serving you on your future visits. If there is anything further we may do to better serve your automotive needs, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks for being a highly valued customer. Fields Matters Because You Matter. Kind Regards, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rxcellent service"

- Mila

Great experience, tech and sales guys are really awesome, very accurate inspection and quote. Never stop checking my car there! I would highly recommend this dealer for anything from buying to service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

Feb 29, 2016

Fields Motorcars responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, Mila. It's certainly our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain at our dealership. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Inspectionready

Tim was a class act. He did everything he could to get us in the vehicle we wanted. He did not pressure us in any way. It was truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Fields Motorcars responded

Thank you, Inspectionready, for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our dealership to others. I’m certain our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. Take care! Kind Regards, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Jhalman

Great experience purchasing my vehicle. The salesperson was second to none!!! I would recommend Tim Lowry to all. Moreover this is not my first nor last. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2015

Fields Motorcars responded

Thank you for your positive comments, Jhalman, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! If there is anything further we may do to help in the future, please feel free to reach out to me directly. It is our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"did not plan to buy, but glad we did !!"

- Ellis

Love our new GLE 350, moved up from a Lexus RX 350. Turns tighter, rides quieter and smoother.Great experience at the dealership, will go back again and will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando "ROLO" Rosado, Bill Metheney

Dec 07, 2015

Fields Motorcars responded

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that you would recommend us to friends. We hope to welcome you back in the near future for your complimentary car wash and/or to take advantage of our other complimentary amenities we provide to all of our customers as our way showing our appreciation for your business. Thank you for making Fields Motorcars your automotive choice. Sincerely, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer service, excellent!"

- Mikey217

Quality of customer service seems to be on top of your list. Quality is conformance to requirements, which I have noticed you thrive on. I would not change my designated Service Advisor, Jeff Perard, nor my Client Advisor, Tim Lowery for their excellent service rendered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

Dec 07, 2015

Fields Motorcars responded

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit! I will make sure that our team is aware of your amazing feedback and if there is any way we may improve on your experience with us, please let me know. Sincerely, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Process"

- cliffo3133

My salesman Tim understood my desire for speedy purchase process and made that happen at an attractive price w/o the usual games. Fields will be a pleasure to deal with as it was for my BMW purchase some years back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2015

Fields Motorcars responded

Thank you! We're pleased that you enjoyed your experience! Please feel free to enjoy our complimentary food, beverages and other amenities we provide to all of our customers as our way of showing our appreciation for your business. If there is any way I can elevate your ownership experience, I would be delighted to help. Best regards, Gary Gordon, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,245

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,690

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,770

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,470

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,795