Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim McKenna.
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Tim McKenna

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Tim McKenna

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a..."

- Patrick J.

Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a new 2013 Gallardo. I live six hours away, and Lamborghini Dallas service (via Mark P) and parts (via Andrew S) provided exceptional personal "after the sale" service throughout my eight years of ownership. That experience gave me the confidence to purchase a new 2021 Huracan EVO. And because the dealership knew that the Gallardo was well cared for, John H and Tim M extended a very fair trade-in value on the new EVO. All in all these guys make it easy to acquire, own and service a Lamborghini, even from six hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Patrick, congratulations on your new 2021 Huracan EVO. Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas over the years. We appreciate you! Please let John, Tim, Louie, Mark, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The..."

- MYLAMBO

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A HUGH thank you to the entire team there at Lamborghini..."

- WynnF250

A HUGH thank you to the entire team there at Lamborghini Dallas, with the recent purchase of my Supperleggera. From the very start of this process to the completion it was a GREAT experience. Super car, great deal, and it was a fantastic experience all the way around. Ill be back soon to purchase a Huracan. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad , Brittney Meeks, Oscar Ramirez & Bill Brock

Dec 15, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Superleggera! Thank you for sharing your experience with John, Tim, Brittney, Oscar, and Bill, at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and holiday season!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 3rd Lamborghini purchased from Lamborghini..."

- Doc

This was my 3rd Lamborghini purchased from Lamborghini Dallas and Scot Whitworth dating back to 2012. All 3 Lamborghini purchases have been absolutely perfect. Scot educated me on this purchase for over a year as I made the decision between an Aventador and a Huracan. I asked about over 20 cars they had and Scot always gave me straight information. No bs to sell me a car, only truth as to what I was looking for. When the right car came in about a year after I started looking to upgrade, it was a quick and easy transaction. My Mantis Green Huracan was delivered to my door in perfect condition in 3 days from when payment was made. It's exactly what I was looking for both in the car and the customer service arena. Being a customer with them now for over 8 years, I can positively say from multiple experiences with them that they are by far the best in the exotic car business. Hands down. I've purchased over 100 exotic cars from numerous dealerships in my life and no one comes close to Lamborghini Dallas. Thanks again Scot, Louie, and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan , Scot, Louis, Tim

Dec 02, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Doc, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Scot, Louie, and Tim, over the past 8 years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Enjoy your new Mantis Green Huracan... we know that you will!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini Dallas handled our 3rd Lambirghini purchase..."

- Judemanhd

Lamborghini Dallas handled our 3rd Lambirghini purchase and it was by far the most professional and friendly transaction from ordering to delivery. Mike Durkey, our sales rep, who handled the ordering and sale of the vehicle was courteous, professional, thorough and responsive. The entire team including Louie Bonsukan and Tim McKenna were professional and a pleasure to work with on this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and 3rd) Lamborghini! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mike, Louie, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was extremely helpful in getting..."

- bcumbie

The service department was extremely helpful in getting my Huracan back in service, even went so far as getting my inspection sticker taken care of. i appreciated the service department keeping me informed through the entire process. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing our sales and service team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim..."

- gphipps

Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim make it so easy for me . I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Purchase with John Hrad"

- tcrow

I've worked with John Hrad and Tim McKenna for many, many years and we just completed my 4th purchase of a 2020 EVO. John takes exceptional measures for find nationwide the exact configuration I want (because I never order, too impatient), and both John and Tim always work proficiently to ensure I'm comfortable and accept the net sales price and trade in value (if any). I'm consistently pleased with the performance and service of Lamborghini Dallas and recommend Lamborghini Dallas to anyone looking for their dream car - new or used!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Jun 01, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2020 Lamborghini EVO! What a beast! Thank you for sharing your experience over the years with John Hrad and Tim McKenna at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sure appreciate you and make it a great week!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and Louie are always easy to deal with. Great team at..."

- Tom

Tim and Louie are always easy to deal with. Great team at Lamborghini Dallas! Keep up the great work. Looking forward to doing more deals in the future Looking forward to doing more deals in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let Tim, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $85,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$85,999

used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 car, priced at $198,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2

$198,999

used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $149,999

2017 McLaren 570GT

$149,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999

used 2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider car, priced at $204,999

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider

$204,999