About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Murray.
Tim Murray
Tim Murray, Finance Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.8

Tim Murray

Finance Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

212 Reviews of Tim Murray

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and patient"

- Butler116

My wife and I were looking for a used car and they were very helpful in finding the right car for us. Even though it took multiple trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ehab best sales person I ever worked with"

- trizzo71

Ehab was the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever dealt with in the 40 years I have been buying new cars. His presentation skills are excellent and he takes the un easiness out of buying a car and makes it a great experience Ehab is a 5 star salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ubaldo Rodriguez, Ehab Aref

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great review, Trizzo71! Ehab is truly an exceptional salesman and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good way to buy a car"

- Sargent JT

Mike Price is the best car salesman in 60 years of buying cars. My wife also felt good about our time with Mike Price. He covered all the questions we asked in a professional manner. It was airways my expierence to be in an enemy. Not so with Mike. You have a very good employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Price

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and truly exceptional review, Sargent JT. I am happy to hear Mike was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- abigail

From the moment I walked in, Gerard Subaru made me feel welcomed. The staff is very attentive, and I never felt pressured like I have at other Subaru dealerships. The facility is also amazing; It’s very spacious and beautifully built.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Brien

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your truly exceptional experience with us, Abigail! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i love my Subaru!!"

- Elleng

From the moment I made contact with Gerald Subaru, I felt valued. I knew what I wanted and John Pryor delivered and then some. He is knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. Was not planning on doing anything that day as I still had 2 more months on my current lease. But he made it make sense for me to act now. I absolutely loved my experience from Cynthia to Steve to John to Tim. Thank you!! I love my Subaru!!!💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hi Elleng, and thank you for this great review! I’m very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Enjoy your Subaru! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service. Great Salesmanship"

- Mobolai0

We had a pleasant experience during the whole negotiations. Ehab approached the sales pitch from functionalities and technical standpoint. He was really patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref

Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a truly exceptional sales experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- CarGal

Started with researching cars and prices through our credit union car buying program. Ended with Gerald for the good price, friendly staff and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! We're glad you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase Experience"

- S&L

We are not experienced new car buyers and our MO has been to keep a car until it is no longer drivable. It is nice to have no car payment even though the cost of keeping an older car safe and operational is some times considerable. It was time to look at a new car finally and we decided to shop for a Subaru Forester after hearing glowing reports from friends and family members about their experience with Subaru. Using some online help, we met with salesmen from two local dealers. We bought the vehicle from Gerald Subaru of Naperville with Michael Price being our sales rep. Mike was excellent. He was very well informed about the product, was patient with our hesitance in buying a new car at all and made the whole deal a very good experience. We also were happy with the treatment we received from the business office and everyone else we had contact with at the dealer. We will recommend Michael to anyone we know that is shopping for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville! I’m very happy to hear of your truly exceptional experience with Michael! We appreciate your recommendation as well. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress and pleasant!"

- happybuyer

This was a stress free buying experience, and everyone was friendly and very helpful! Clean and well maintained facility. All questions were answered..Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Katsnelson, Maury Lopez

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

The team is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newby

I purchased a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek from Paola and Steve at Gerald Subaru. It was a very pleasant experience. I was in and out in under three hours with a great deal and with none of the stress I’m used to with past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199