Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Rivera.
Tim Rivera
Tim Rivera at Bill Bryan Subaru
5.0

Tim Rivera

Sales Consultant

Bill Bryan Subaru

8730 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Tim Rivera

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cecil

In late December 2018, I spoke with salesman Tim Rivera in reference to purchasing a 2018 Subaru Forester. I explained I wanted to be able to flat tow this vehicle behind a motorhome. I was told I could flat tow this Forester, but not the Outback. I purchased the Forester with the purpose to flat tow it behind the motorhome. On February 7th 2019 I returned to Subaru for a follow up visit to be explain options that I might not be aware were available. During the review I stated I was excited that I could Flat tow this Forester. I was told that was not possible. I did not say anything at that time as I wanted to review what I was told with information as to the Forester I purchased. I did learn a standard Forester could be towed. On Feb. 8th, 2019 I returned to Bill Bryan Subaru and spoke with my sales person Tim Rivera. I explained to Tim what I had learned. Tim Rivera admitted he told me I could flat tow the Forester. Tim explained he was thinking standard shift and not automatic. Tim went to management and explained what had happened. To make a long story short, I worked with Sales Manager Jason Wood. Jason was professional and we agreed and traded for a loaded 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited. This vehicle can be flat towed behind a motorhome. The bottom line is Tim Rivera was honest in admitting his mistake. He could have said he did not tell me I could flat tow this Forester. In my opinion in our world today his honesty speaks of his integrity. The entire ordeal was pleasant and professional from the moment you speak with Angie at the reception desk, to the closing of the contract with Jason Dingman. I would say to anyone if you want to purchase a vehicle and are looking for an honest dealership choose Tim Rivera at Bill Bryan Subaru in Leesburg, Fl. Many Thanks to Tim Rivera and the staff at Bill Bryan Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dingman , Angie and Jason Wood

Feb 22, 2019

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! We appreciate customers like you who make our job so easy! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer experience "

- Jacknan

Tim Rivera was very instrumental in helping us purchase our new vehicle....we appreciate his patience and friendliness in his dealing with us..would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Moake, Jack Koczka

Jan 14, 2019

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review! We appreciate customers like you who make our job so easy! Please come back and see us in the future!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer care"

- Jwstone

Tim Rivera was great, pleasant, knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions! We visited several times and test drove several cars and still he was right there! Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Moake, Jack Koczka

Jan 14, 2019

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We know you have a choice of dealerships and we appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Fritz123

Tim Rivera was very helpful and patient ,he helped me and my husband acquire my dream car and I would definitely recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We know you have a choice of dealerships and we appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- J123

Tim Rivera Tim was excellent with us old folks ! He was great at listening to our needs as well as providing us with different options. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and 5-star rating. We strive to make every customer feel appreciated, and we are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again for any and all vehicle needs!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- 9999

Tim Rivera was a great salesmen. Answered all questions and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Helpful I transitioning to our new car. Wholeheartedly would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We know you have a choice of dealerships and we appreciate that you chose us. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Brian

Tim RIVERA was great and very thorough and concise in presentation and support on new vehicle purchase. Paired my phone and went into detail on all accessories and available options. Very good purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Beena

Tim Rivera was so great. He made great relationship with his customers and explained everything in such a manner we can understand. Thank you very much for your great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Olson

Oct 16, 2018

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Tim! Please come back and see us in the future!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Glo

Tim was one of the best dealers we have ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable, kind, answered all our questions and never made us feel that he was rushing us. We will recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Myles

Jul 17, 2018

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so happy that our staff could help you have such a great experience. Can't wait to do business with you again in the future!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Rjmeikle123

Tim Rivera was a great sales person and thepeople at dealership were very professional and I will be coming back here for service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Myles

Jun 12, 2018

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and review! We are so glad you had a great experience at Bill Bryan Subaru! Come back and see us in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,515

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,515

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,402

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,402

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car

2020 Subaru Ascent

Call for Price

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,321

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,321

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,605

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,605

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,561

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,561

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,559

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,559