Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Roberts.
Tim Roberts
Tim Roberts at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Tim Roberts

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

My name is Tim Roberts and I was born and raised in Erie, PA. My hobbies include working on my 2008 Yamaha R6 sport bike and hanging out with friends. My goal is to make your buying experience here at Bianchi Honda easy and informative.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Tim Roberts

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were greeted at the door by Tim Roberts by..."

- JMC8138

My wife and I were greeted at the door by Tim Roberts by chance. We were looking to test drive a Honda CR-V since our lease on our other vehicle was ending soon and were ready to start looking at our replacement vehicle. We went from test driving a CR-V to leasing not only a EX but an EX-L at a great price. Tim was excellent and polite through the entire process. My wife couldn’t be happier with her new CR-V and we have owned many different vehicles. The owner, Jason Porreco, was personally involved with our dealings. He made it worth the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Oct 07, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience through and through. We truly appreciate your kind words, and the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianchi"

- Zippy

Wonderful experience. Only thing Negative that I would say is we felt very rushed by the financial manager. It was a busy day, but not the experience I was expecting given everything else we had experienced at the dealery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here and for being so understanding and patient with us on a busy day. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new car!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Emma3rose

First time buying a car and they helped make the entire process so easy. I was moving to Erie from another state and they explained the entire process of that they needed in order to help make this process as smooth as possible. They were great to work with and I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Honda Pilot Touring"

- Pete

Tony Sitzler was very patient with us and very well informed. His input and service helped us make an informed decision... he really sealed the deal and made this a pleasant experience for us. Also thanks to Brandon Kemmer and Tim Roberts who were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Tony Sitzler

Aug 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family. Enjoy your new ride!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service and personnel"

- colslick

Called ahead to let them know I was coming and what I was interested in. Time had a perfect car waiting for me and it was just what I was looking for. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions without hesitation. He processed all his paperwork effectively and the Lennon took over and had all my financial info ready for me to sign. Within 2 hours I had what I wanted, had a great trade-in quote, and was a new car owner. Service and personnel were perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jul 31, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how helpful and knowledgeable Tim was during your recent visit. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- jv

Good new car buying experience. Knowledgeable staff. Patient with explanations. Delivered the exact car as promised in a few days .Would recommend them to new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Graham, Lennon Askew

Jul 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how good your experience was - we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for the recommendations. Enjoy your new car!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassel Dealership "

- Tonywhitetip

Comfortable, No Pressure Experience. Excellent “Old School” Type of Dealership, Employees & Owner-Very Respectful People & Way of Doing Business. Very Very Rare & Hard to find in today’s business world. Very Highly Recommendation from Both Husband & Wife! Also Impressive amount of vehicles present on the lot, no waiting to have the model & color we wanted to be found. Really-Excellent Experience in Every Aspect of Looking & Buying our car-We Thank Them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory , Phone Receptionist & Employees we had contact with

Jul 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations to your and your wife on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your pressure-free experience here. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the pin in the needle stack"

- Jack_LCB

I went up to Bianchi with the hopes of finding a used car in great condition with great mileage for a low price, and I was more than happy with the car I drove away with. Tim was a fantastic salesman that was in no rush whatsoever. He wanted to make sure I got exactly the car I was looking for while giving me a lot of different options to choose from. Tim made sure he answered all of the questions that we asked, even if he didn't know them right away. Not only was Tim helpful, but many other employees offered to help me while Tim was not right by my side. Overall, a great atmosphere with great customer service. I enjoyed doing business with Bianchi and hope this car will last me for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jul 12, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We absolutely love hearing how helpful Tim was during your recent visit- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Enjoy your new car!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good feeling about a big decision."

- CRVno2

Tim Roberts was very helpful, very patient and did an excellent job explaining the many new features on my new Honda CRV. I left the dealership feeling that I had made a good decision and I know if I have any questions or problems, Tim will be happy to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! We love hearing how Tim was so helpful and knowledgeable during your recent experience. Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy your new car!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable on what we needed!"

- Kallirae22

Honda worked with our family to pick the option that best benefits us and our family situation. Tim was our dealer and he was very patient and attentive to all of our wants and needs. Thank you again for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jun 27, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience here with Tim. Thank you for the 5-star review and for all the kind words. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (868 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850