About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Schear.
Tim Schear
Tim Schear, GENERAL MANAGER, Acura of Jackson
not yet rated

Tim Schear

GENERAL MANAGER

Acura of Jackson

828 Adcock St
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Tim Schear

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"General Manager renewed my faith in Acura. "

- Stevenboyd203

I had an issue with a used vehicle I bought from Acura Of Jackson in August 2017. The vehicle needed tires and all these months later (March 2018), Tim Schear made good on the deal. He had not known there was an issue, acted quickly and went well beyond what I expected to resolve the matter. They have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura of Jackson "

- Ndempsey

We had a great experience at Acura of Jackson. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff. I will only recommend Acura of Jackson for your auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest of all time"

- Rena Greer

I recommend that everyone should visit the Acura of Jackson dealership. I was immediately greeted at the door and offered help. I was very fortunate to meet Eric Stallworth. He was genuinely interested in what I wanted and what I had to say. He explained everything to me so plainly that a kid would understand it. My driving experience was so amazing and he made the environment very comfortable for me. He is truly the face of excellent award winning customer service. Tim Schear was also a huge help when it came to getting us the best rate possible. He did not let us leave until we were happy and I thank him for that. I have never visited a dealership and left feeling like I gained a new friend until I met Eric and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Stallworth

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the third car that I have purchased from Acura of..."

- jwellhausen

This is the third car that I have purchased from Acura of Jackson. Greg and Tim have sold me all three and they are both wondeful to work with. I would definitley recommend Greg and Acura of Jackson to a friend. From the purchase to the service, they are all great. I will be back when it is time for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great bunch of men to work with. Tim Shear was very..."

- Turcotte

Great bunch of men to work with. Tim Shear was very helpful as well as Alan and Greg. Thanks and will visit again. This is the third new car bought from from the group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Moore

March 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"As a new owner of an Acura, I would like to thank Greg..."

- boyd1010

As a new owner of an Acura, I would like to thank Greg Nelson and the rest of the team that worked with me so deligently to make my experience in purchasing a new car a smooth transition. I appreciate your patience, friendless, and most of all your willingness to help me see that this was the right choice for me. If Greg Nelson had not come outside when he saw us, I would have gone somewhere else. Once again, that you Greg!!! Ruth A. Mayfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The Acura team at North Jackson Acura was hands down the..."

- Acuraforlife

The Acura team at North Jackson Acura was hands down the friendliest and most professional out of all the dealerships I visited, and I visited quite a few of them during my car shopping effort. Chris was very knowledgable of the ins and outs of all the Acura models. He really sold my wife on the safety features (and let's be honest, my wife makes all the important decisions). Tim worked hard to get us a deal we could manage and made the experience a pleasurable one. Alan was very friendly and hospitable, even staying late on Saturday so we could take the car home with us that day. My hats off to everyone involved. The whole team did a tremendous job and deserves a pat on the back because we were not seriously considering purchasing an Acura before their involvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Moore, Chris Bryan

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2017 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

N/A