About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timmy Johnson.
Timmy Johnson
Timmy Johnson, Honda Service Advisor, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Timmy Johnson

Honda Service Advisor

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Timmy Johnson

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car runs a lot better just expensive "

- Tcassidy

Staff was very helpful getting me back and forth from the service center. They we’re great explaining what needed to be done to the vehicle. The vehicle problems where solved very happy with the mechanic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience! We appreciate your feedback!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for breakfast"

- Privera021

I entered Rockingham Honda 15 minutes early and was processed immediately. Rather than wait 1 hour estimated time they shuttled me to a breakfast spot near the mall and picked me up when I was done eating. Very friendly!!! Love the service staff here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you love our service staff!! We all appreciate your kind words!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great auto service experience"

- Hiwayguy

I have had a leased Honda Accord for three years and will most likely get another Honda. This is largely due to staff members like Tim Johnson. I stopped at the dealership to have a minor issue checked out. Tim listened to my problem, informed me that he would have it checked out immediately. I barely had time to have a coffee and a ½ of a donut (do not tell my wife) when he came looking for me. The issue had been resolved. Tim, also took the time explain in detail what they would do if it occurred again. Tim is very professional, knowledgeable and considerate of his customers. A great person to deal with and makes Rockingham Honda an excellent company to deal with as I will be in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are very lucky to have Timmy here with us at Rockingham and for as long as we have! He is an asset to the company for sure!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kirk Ryan and Timmy Johnson should be cloned!!"

- KF2006Civic

I don't know whether Rockingham sends their service staff for special training or if Kirk and Timmy are just naturally customer oriented. But these two gentlemen are not only outstanding employees, but outstanding individuals. I can't say enough about them both. They're kind, courteous and have consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that I feel valued as a customer. They have earned my business and loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Ryan

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary and remarkable service"

- Ian Robinson

Despite the location being closed - my vehicle was STILL taken in for servicing (and finished in 30 minutes). Timmy (I think?) was incredibly welcoming, pleasant, and accommodating.. as was the remaining staff that I interacted with. VERY SATISFIED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tplsibe

I needed my car to last me another couple years and ran into some unexpected repair costs but Timmy worked within my budget to get it done. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Service"

- Joe&Denise

I am so impressed with the friendly and efficient service that Rockingham Honda provides to its customers. I took the car in to have a remote starter installed. The installation was completed and ready earlier than expected; which was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Anderson, Alexander Lopez

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New area customer"

- Eileen2323

New to this area so tried Rockingham Honda for some basic oil change, tire rotation service on my Honda Pilot. They were very efficient and friendly. I need some body work done and talked to Mel, got an estimate and will schedule that work in the next week or two. Very nice service representatives and I will continue to use Rockingham Honda for my Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Sciuto

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- s2000

This was my first time there to get a state inspection sticker. I was greeted by Tim who took very good care of me and assured me that I would be in and out in less than an hour and everything went fine and I plan on coming back and referring other people to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690