About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Bassett.
Timothy Bassett
Timothy Bassett, Sales Consultant, Columbia Ford Kia
5.0

Timothy Bassett

Sales Consultant

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Timothy Bassett

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied "

- 17emti s

Overall a great experience! Everyone was super helpful and willing to work with me to create the best deal possible. I never felt pressured or rushed. Simply excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Milici, Eric Gates

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, fast, and easy to work with!"

- SJS

Tim and Eric were great and helped me purchase 3 vehicles for our business. They continue to meet our needs year after year. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge with no pressure."

- ltaute

Tim was very knowledgeable and was not pushy. All of the staff very pleasant and accommodating. We were able to find the right vehicle priced right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, stress free, simple, and fair purchase"

- carlf150

I found my sales rep (Tim Bassett) to be extremely knowledgeable regarding the Ford lineup of trucks with respect to their features and options. At other dealerships I had visited previously, it was apparent that I generally knew more about the vehicles I was looking at than most of their sales reps but at Columbia Ford/Kia I was impressed with how well they knew the product line and answered all of my questions thoroughly. When it was time to make a deal I felt that I was given full disclosure of all costs including any fees. In addition Tim worked with me to ensure I took advantage of all rebates and discounts that I might be entitled to. I'm also grateful to Tim for assisting me to recover something from my trade in vehicle. Also wanted to express my thanks to Jake for the friendly and painless financial discussion and transaction. I would definitely do business with Columbia Ford/Kia in the future and will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Henry Gregoire

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- erincrosby13

I had a great experience at Columbia Ford Kia! Tim took the time to hear all about my concerns about my current car and what I was looking for. He was able to "put himself in my shoes" and come up with a few options that would meet the needs of my growing family. Staff were friendly, courteous, and helped me in my decision every step of the way. I am loving my new car, and know exactly where I will be going next time I'm looking for an upgrade! Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Columbia Ford Sales"

- John and Suzanne Landon

Thank you Tim Bassett for all your help. Can't express how everyone at Columbia Ford Kia treats their customers, friendly, outgoing, and the best team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Jimmie Bletsch

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent "

- Gmstep

I had a great time they treated me with respect and genuine concern for my needs. I would recommend the. To anybody who needs a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Bletsch

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Nitro3006

They were amazing! They treated me like family. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a car or truck. They listen to what you need and find a car to match. I’ll def shop here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Bletsch

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- gearjammer2541

Excellent easy going car buying experience. No shenanigans and very informative people without the typical sales pressure. Would definitely return for another vehicle when ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Happy truck owner

Scheduled oil change service and safety recall was performed on time as expected. Everyone was friendly, making the occasion very comfortable and positive. So glad I bought my truck here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Rolli

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,700

2018 Ford Focus

$14,305

2018 Ford Focus

$14,755

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,000

2018 Ford Focus

$15,785

2018 Ford Focus

$16,135

2018 Kia Optima

$29,850

2018 Ford Flex

$44,500