Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Brown.
Timothy Brown
Timothy Brown at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
5.0

Timothy Brown

Service Advisor

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Timothy Brown

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful!"

- DAVID Verified Customer

Competent professionals fixed my car in a timely manner. Friendly Service team. World class dealership facilities better than my office for working as I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Wise, Michael Kelly

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"C70 top repair"

- retusnrcdr Verified Customer

The service manager when I called was helpful and very responsive. When I arrived they reassured my and timely. The technician assigned my repair was called out to discuss my problem and detailed his planned diagnostic action. He was able to correct the problem very timely and inexpensively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- bcorn.1 Verified Customer

Tim did an excellent job taking care of my Volvo’s needs and answering all my questions! He was very professional and courteous. I will be back next my car needs service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing experience with team "

- jm Verified Customer

Wife was pregnant, due in a matter of hours, and had nail in tire & gasoline spill all over card. Team took amazing care of her, gave us a loaner to drive to hospital in and we never felt pressure to hurry and get it back. Cleaned the gas from her car and checked the tires to make sure everyone was safe. Truly made us feel safe and appreciated. We've bought 2 Volvos from you and we'll buy the next 2 there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelly

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is the man"

- vetteash Verified Customer

I love Jim Ellis volvo. The service is great. Thank you Tim you for being so helpful through every step. The waiting area is inviting, comfortable, and stays stocked w/ all desireables (water bottles, crystal light mix-ins, starbucks coffee w/ flavored syrups, a fountain drink machine. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unplanned service during travels"

- odalewilliams Verified Customer

Had to interrupt trip due to unexpected engine and 12 volt system alerts. Dealer was recommended by Volvo On Call and was luckily located only a mile or so off the highway we were traveling on. Service department worked us in and issues were resolved. One issue was not urgent but would have caused us considerable delay so Tim of Service Department recommended that we deal with it when we reached home All in all a very pleasant experience, especially given the unexpected nature of the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful Customer Service"

- NETALI35 Verified Customer

I dropped off my car with Timothy on Friday, he was very friendly and helpful. When I picked up my car the next day, they replaced the front emblem that was covered under warranty, washed/vacuumed and provided details about car brake service. Truly, you can't beat the service here; everyone has always been fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everybody so nice and helpful"

- Angie Verified Customer

I can only say good things about all service people at this location. Service was done quickly and to my satisfaction and car was clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at Mall of Georgia Volvo!"

- MaryAnn and Chuck

We have never owned a Volvo, so after doing some research online, which peaked our interest, we drove over to see if we could take an XC 60 out for a drive. Louis greeted us as we entered the gorgeous showroom, and invited us to help ourselves to the well-stocked drink and snack bar station while we explained our car buying needs. Louis was friendly and very knowledgeable of Volvo, without being overly aggressive! We explained we were just beginning our search and would be comparing with other brands as well. Louis was able to provide us with a wealth of information regarding the XC 60 and it's "siblings" the XC90 and the XC40: ) Louis worked diligently and selflessly with us until he located exactly the model and color scheme we preferred. He is very knowledgeable of the new technology and helped us understand how it all worked! We also worked with Rex, who patiently answered our long list of questions regarding our purchase options. He was outgoing and knowledgeable about Volvos. In addition, when we took the car back to have an accessory added, Tim Brown in the service department provided exceptional customer service throughout the process. We would definitely recommend buying from Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from sales to service!"

- themartins6 Verified Customer

CPO XC60... Everyone was great to deal with! It was a very easy process and service department is top notch as well! Would certainly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cardaropoli, Ken Wang

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $68,819

2019 Volvo XC60

$68,819

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,299

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,299

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369