Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Gardner.
Timothy Gardner
Timothy Gardner at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Timothy Gardner

Wholesale Parts Specialist

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Timothy Gardner

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- David Parkison

Fast oil change on my wife's Jeep. It's nice they have the quick service for oil changes. These guys are my go to for all of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rivenbark

Aug 09, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

David, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help and we hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Managable payment options."

- ZcRaider

Very friendly! Will work with you and get you a good payment plan. Best experience ive had buying a new car. They really went above and beyond to help me achieve an affordable deal. Easily recommend to my friends and family as the first choice when hunting down an affordable good quality new car. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Marcus Heflin

Jul 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- BrianK

Auto and truck dealerships sometimes have a poor reputation but Heritage defied that with a very pleasant experience. My salesman Tim D. answered all my questions as did the business manager Tony H. Both treated me with honesty and respect. And I love my new Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Briank! We're happy to hear our staff was really able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle number 9 same dealer same salesperson! "

- Zlating

I've been purchasing from this dealership for past 12 years the dealership is amazing Joe Perry is my salesperson and all of my vehicles I bought through him he just celebrated his 20th anniversary at the dealership and just that should tell you something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Joseph Perry, Melvin Green, Roman Clark

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We really appreciate your positive feedback and continued business! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service fixed the first time"

- Middleagedguy

Dropping car off is best, nothing good comes to those that wait inpatiently. A busy shop because they do things right for you, I trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Jerome Brown

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, nice car, great deal, super people."

- Viola123

We went to Jared! While we had a nice picture experience at Heritage, Jared is the reason we bought the car. Jared is a wonderful sales person. Friendly, intelligent and truthful. He listens to your needs, wants and desires and works with you to find you the car of your dreams. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Jared Wright

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Viola, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,243

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,243

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,666

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,666

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,590

2019 Ram 1500

$30,590

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,067

2019 Ram 1500

$30,067

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,944

2019 Ram 1500

$28,944

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,811

2019 Dodge Challenger

$36,811

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,311

2019 Ram 1500

$32,311

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,041

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,041