Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Hachey.
Timothy Hachey
Timothy Hachey, Vehicle Sales Representative, Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai
5.0

Timothy Hachey

Vehicle Sales Representative

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai

439 Western Ave.
Augusta, ME 04330

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Timothy Hachey

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They took the time to understand what we wanted"

- Durango18

We recently had an incredible experience at Darlings. Tim worked with us to understand what we were looking for, and how we can make a deal work from the start. He worked with Jason to match a very reasonable offer within everything we were looking for. This is the third time we have purchased a car at Darling's in Augusta and we will certainly be returning customers when the need arises again. Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Decker, Nate Marquis

Oct 11, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We are so glad to hear when one of our customers has a great purchase experience, and especially so when team members like Tim knock it out of the park. We are grateful for your continued loyalty - thank you for the opportunity to serve you again!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- dsoiett

I am at a loss of words to describe my experience. I have purchased multiple vehicles from this location and have had wonderful experiences with all of them. After recently going through a divorce and purchasing a home, they were still able to get me into an incredible vehicle with an affordable price. They went way above and beyond to make this happen, I am extremely grateful for everything they did to get me into a safe reliable car. Darlings is lucky to have such caring staff that they will go out of their way to make each experience a memorable one. They truly are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Marquis

Oct 11, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so proud of our team and are especially glad they were able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your situation. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Brake work"

- CathiS

Your tech was amazing in diagnosing a previously disregarded issue. He was thorough, informative and I was very impressed. This is the second time that he has made accurate diagnosis of an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hardy, Jason Baker

Aug 01, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so proud to have such a great team who excels in quality work and customer service. Thank you for trusting us with your service - we look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service- Again"

- dsoiett

Once again Darlings in Augusta went above and beyond anything I ever expected. With not the best credit, not a lot to put down and a trade that was worth almost nothing, they managed to get my son into the vehicle he really wanted. After trying several vehicles, and finance issues, they went out of their way to make the deal happen. We were so excited and left very emotional, for a business to care that much about their customers that they will do anything possible to make it happen. Just goes to show they really do care. This is the reason I will not purchase a vehicle from any other dealership. After buying 7 cars from this location, they are like family, and they are truly amazing. Wish I could give more than 5 stars, definitely deserve a 10 or more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Quinn, Tim Carlson

Jun 04, 2018

Darling's Chrysler Dodge Ram Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind words. It was our honor to help you find your perfect vehicle and find a way to make it work for you! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another satisfied customer"

- CathiS

Tim went above & beyond to get us into the 2017 RAM that fit our needs & specifications. His customer focus & advocacy did not stop with the sale. He has worked diligently to make sure we are 100% satisfied with our purchase & has been more than timely with responses to any questions that arise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best veichle shopping expirenece yet."

- Rcktfuel2016

Truly one of the best experiences I've had shopping for veichle yet. Tim hachey did a terrific job given my unique situation to get me into a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Took the time to make sure I was comfortable with what I was purchasing and to make sure I was getting the right deal for me. Truly and greatfully thankful for it. A great many thanks to you and to the darlings team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer who works for the customer "

- KrittieJ

I had gone in today to see what my options were for ending my lease early and getting into a new car. I brought my dad, since he used to work at Darlings, and let's face it, car salesmen take advantage of young women who don't look like they know what they're doing. My dad hand picked the guy that he knew wouldn't steer (no pun intended) me in the wrong direction. Tim was an upfront no BS guy and even though the car I was looking for wasn't available, he made it work for me and what I wanted for payments. He actually got me a better car with a great deal. And together we learned some awesome things about Hyundai leases. I couldn't walk away this time (I did two weeks ago). Good job Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darlings Delivers Again"

- Marcus Godin

I have had nothing but world class service delivered by Tim Hachey and Hyundai. My family has gotten 6 cars from Darlings in Augusta, and I personally leased one and just bought one. Tim has been of great help to my family. He is the reason why I came back to Darlings and will continue to. Tim gets to know you and what you are looking for and listens, and then delivers. He's a straight shooter. Thank you also to Tim Carlson, this was my first time interacting with him, but he made sure to be very thorough, especially since I now live out of state. He made sure all paperwork was squared away and I would be set. Thank you again to both Tims and Darlings Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Carlson

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job by all"

- Mike

If your looking for a group of people working hard for you, then Darlings is the place. I had a special circumstance trading both a 3500 with a fifth wheel. While buying a RAM 2500. Tim Hachey, was my salesman, can't say enough about making this happen, as well as a group of others. Just to name a few that made this happen Jason Decker, Nate Marquis, Todd Farrin. Adding my great appreciation to Jana and Jason in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moving from Lease to Lease"

- SueB

Very impressive customer service. Tim helped me terminate a lease from another dealership and put me in a vehicle that met my needs and wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Decker, Tim Carlson

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results