About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Sparrow.
Timothy Sparrow
Timothy Sparrow, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Timothy Sparrow

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Hi my name is Timothy Sparrow I am a sales and leasing consultant here at the Kelly automotive group in Emmaus Pennsylvania.Someone told me if you want to be happy at work to do what you love.I am a Mopar enthusiast.I restore classic Dodge and Plymouth muscle cars and I love the Chrysler brand.I am very knowledgable in the Chrysler product line.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Mitsubishi Sales

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Timothy Sparrow

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy with no pressure for a first time buyer. "

- Aml5488

Tim made the buying experience stress free. Never once did I feel pressured to purchase. He took the time to make sure I completely understood my car before pulling off the lot. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Wjsmitty2

From start to finish I found everyone at Kelly to be extremely professional courteous and knowledgeable . We have had serviced and purchased many vehicles through Kelly and have always been extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good buying experience"

- ChucknG

Tim Sparrow was pleasant and informative. Told us what we wanted to know without bogging us down with a bunch of unwanted information. I felt like he was an old friend by the time we decided what we wanted and made the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Showroom"

- Dudes

Can't say enough about the character of Tim, Mike, Anthony and Blake. Superior to all. Been buying/leasing at Kelly for almost 30 years (Buick, Mitsu and Jeep) and the product and the people in Sales and Finance are why we (me, my wife and daughter) keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcomed "

- Gmbrown

Very understanding and professional. Being able to communicate through text messages made it feel less pressure and convenient. Tim was very thorough on explaining the functions when it came to the Durango. He welcomed me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Muniz, Michele Allen

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Everettek

Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable with Jeeps. Personal and friendly. Was open and honest about deals, prices, and specials. Would recommend him to others to purchase a Jeep from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very happy holiday "

- Brit5357

Tim was great! I am so excited to be a Jeep owner! Everything was smooth and the overall experience was great. I would refer people to this dealership. Thank you Kelly Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Todd, Michael Sadrovitz

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and enjoyable car purchasing experience "

- Bulldog

The experience was great no pressure the salesman Timothy explained everything about the vehicle and the options. Very knowledgeable about Challengers it’s nice to talk to a true Mopar man when it comes to a purchase like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Kelly "

- Brenda

I recently had the pleasure of working with Tim on leasing my new vechicle. He was professional and patient with all of my questions. Thank you Tim for making my experience smooth and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car from kelly"

- #happylineman

Returned to Kelly to buy another car since my first experience was so good. Just as I expected I had another great car buying experience. My wife and I are very pleased with both vehicles we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parr

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455