About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Arendes.
Tina Arendes
Tina Arendes, Service Consultant, Crown Acura
5.0

Tina Arendes

Service Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Tina Arendes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Roger Y.

Great experience buying a car from the dealership. Great selection and no problems in coming up with a fair price. Always ready to answer questions and very helpful in explaining all the tech features in the car and how best to take advantage of them. Will definitely go back to the same dealership and sales person (Gillian Barnes) for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Barnes

Feb 19, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Roger, Thank you so much for your excellent review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have your confidence and thrilled to have had the opportunity to do business with you. We are so pleased that Gillian provided you with thorough and informative assistance throughout your visit, and we are sure she will offer you the same quality assistance when you join us again for your next purchase.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- capo

I have dealt with Tina Arendes for service before and will continue to do so. She handled my request for an app't so that I had a time which was convenient for me and was prompt and thorough upon my arrival. She identified what was to be done, the expected time to do it and the estimated cost. She later made some recommendations to replace "consumable" items with explanations for replacement and without undue pressure to do it. All in all a professional and complete experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is a pleasure to hear that Tina was thorough and efficient in getting you and your vehicle taken care of. She will be honored to know that she has your confidence, and we are certain that she will continue to take good care of you and your automotive needs in the future.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tina Arendes is consistently awesome!"

- Dineshnagaraj

Tina is excellent in taking care of he service needs as an experienced Service Advisor. As usual she did a fantastic job during my last service appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving Tina this kind recommendation! We are happy to hear that she took good care of you once again, and she will be honored to know that you are consistently content with the service she provides you. We are sure that she will continue to meet your expectations of service in the future, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you John Shaw"

- drstephen777

I want to thank John Shaw for his exceptional service on my vehicle during my last service appointment on Friday February 8,2019. John was very helpful in explaining the work done and the plans for future servicing on my vehicle. I highly recommend John for his expertise, his attention to detail and his sincere interest in providing exceptional customer service Stephen C Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shaw, Richard Morris

Feb 12, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for leaving John this wonderful recommendation! We are so pleased that he was thorough in educating you of your current and future automotive needs and ensuring that your overall experience was as pleasant as possible. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope that you think of John and our team again the next time you are in need of vehicular service.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Car Sales Experience and Dealer Service Dept"

- Smitty

Crown Acura offers a seamless and stress free experience in purchasing a vehicle as well as having your purchase serviced afterwards. Courteous and knowledgeable sales and service team will keep us coming back and recommend Crown Acura to all of our friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bartley, Jacob Loverdi

Feb 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are proud to have your confidence and thrilled that you consistently have positive experiences working with us. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same quality service for years to come.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Lauren

I just purchased my lease vehicle because it has been reliable for the last three years and the service department is excellent. Tina Arendes is fantastic...helps me with all my service and makes sure my car is in great shape!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sophie Morris, Ashlee Proefke

Jan 16, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Lauren, Congratulations on your purchase! It's a pleasure to hear that you have been so content with your vehicle for the past three years, and we are excited for you to enjoy it for years to come! Thank you for working with us at Crown Acura. Tina and the team look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Acura Service"

- Rdelgado1725

I took my 2018 MDX for A1 service. Tina Arendes was my service advisor. She was wonderful in every respect. My vehicle was ready on time as promised. It was a pleasure dealing with Crown Acur service and Tina Arendes. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bartley

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service was completed quickly, as promised! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performance Review"

- TracyTLX

Tina Arendes is a very efficient, professional Service Advisor. She recognizes that her Customers time is valuable and works hard to ensure you are very happy with their service. I have brought my Acura TLX in for routine service several times now and have been pleasantly surprised to find consistent Excellent service every time. Thank you Tina! I will recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Trustworthy "

- Lgee67

I received great customer care purchasing a used car with no gimmicks. The process was speedy and pain free. I will definitely come back any time I purchase a vehicle. Thank you Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Magruder, Jacob Loverdi

Dec 18, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback, and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is a pleasure to hear that Jacob provided you with straightforward service and a hassle-free and efficient overall experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we can't wait to hear from you again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Jill Laws

Tina is great fast and on top of it! Very efficient and friendly which is why I keep coming. I always know I will be in good hands with Tina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Hi Jill, It's so great to hear that Tina has earned your confidence and that she consistently provides you with welcoming and efficient service! She will be so delighted to hear your kind words, and we are sure that she will continue to take good care of you and your automotive needs in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895