Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tina Bennet.
Tina Bennet
Tina Bennet at Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade
Refer Me
4.5

Tina Bennet

Internet Sales Manager

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade

587 NJ-38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Tina Bennet

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because the customer service was great and it didn’t take..."

- Poncho.brown13 Verified Customer

Because the customer service was great and it didn’t take long to get my car back and was able to get other stuff done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, I was a walk in no appointment and..."

- PMCHUGH3 Verified Customer

Service was excellent, I was a walk in no appointment and I was taken care in a reasonable time. Washed my car and a repair. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful amazing. Could not ask for better. During a..."

- tcarter2403 Verified Customer

Wonderful amazing. Could not ask for better. During a extremely tough time you guys were so helpful! Thank you a million times over. Will never by anything other than a Fiat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service Great employees Good pricesCaring,..."

- JMAKROP Verified Customer

Wonderful service Great employees Good prices Caring, companionate, Work was done fast Respectful, knowledgeable staff, dependable, work was excellent, hours of operation were wonderful, understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Darby, Craig Colender, Jim Wagner , Pete Makropoulos

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a Great experience with the Maple Shade Team...."

- esthercasale Verified Customer

This was a Great experience with the Maple Shade Team. Pete and Orlando were excellent. We live in Brigantine NJ and will only come to Maple Shade to do business. To bad Atlantic City Jeep is not like the Maple Shade Team, they need to take some lessons. Big Thank You to Pete and Orlando and everyone. I LOVE my Fiat124!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department took care of problems with our Fiat..."

- rickseminara Verified Customer

Service department took care of problems with our Fiat 500x without issue. The warranty-covered service was performed timely and correctly. Emil and Bruce in the service department are always helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade was extremely good to..."

- SONALPURI09 Verified Customer

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade was extremely good to me! I had a flat tire while I had covid and they dealt with all my phone calls and questions so politely. I was able to have someone bring my car there for me and I got the date and time wrong. Fortunately they were so understanding and got it done that day! Amazing sales and service staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team work from everyone. Went just to look at..."

- edrive001 Verified Customer

Great team work from everyone. Went just to look at vehicles. Drove away 2 hours later with vehicle and paperwork signed. Convenient. Love the Stelvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Darby, Craig Colender, Jim Wagner , Iwan

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce in the service dept was extremely nice and so..."

- pierragregory Verified Customer

Bruce in the service dept was extremely nice and so helpful. He handled my car (baby) so well and with care. We were in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing of note. Service was what I expected. Team..."

- mzenva Verified Customer

Nothing of note. Service was what I expected. Team members were as expected. Timely service completed. Explanation of service provided was given to me. As expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Darby

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 FIAT 500 car, priced at $9,995

2015 FIAT 500

$9,995

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,580

2020 FIAT 500X

$26,580

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $31,265

2020 FIAT 500X

$31,265

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $31,265

2020 FIAT 500X

$31,265

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,580

2020 FIAT 500X

$26,580

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,580

2020 FIAT 500X

$26,580