Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tina Fong.
Tina Fong
Tina Fong at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
5.0

Tina Fong

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I’m a former bartender so if I look familiar to you, it’s probably because I’ve served you drinks. I’ve lived in Michigan for most of my life, I graduated from Pioneer High School and I have an Associates Degree from Washtenaw Community College. I’m a mother of two children and I have a loving boyfriend. I love spending time with family and friends. Lake Life is the BEST life! ❤️

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Tina Fong

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina was helpful the entire process. It was quick and..."

- Tomorrowbay

Tina was helpful the entire process. It was quick and painless. She was also very good about communicating each step. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Benschoter

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina and the entire staff did a great job! They made this..."

- trevor.mcilwaine

Tina and the entire staff did a great job! They made this painless and had everything prepared for me to be in and out in under an hour. Thanks for finding the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tina went above and beyond expectations in finding the..."

- Jstuart3

tina went above and beyond expectations in finding the right car at the right price at the right time, all went smooth and great. we recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Benschoter

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Tina did a great job. Suburban has a wide..."

- Msilvio

Nick and Tina did a great job. Suburban has a wide selction and we happened to find the exact car we wanted. It could have been at any dealer, but they happened to have it. They are just another "monster dealer" to me. I would have rather gone to a smaller dealership. The whole transaction took about 3 hours from test drive to pulling out of the lot on a cash purchase. Nice facility. Nick and Tina did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Heise

Nov 08, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Msilvio, we are glad we could help!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina was absolutely helpful and made the car buying..."

- Amanda Rank

Tina was absolutely helpful and made the car buying process extremely easy! Not only was the car well detailed, they made sure I was pleased with it completely before we left the lot. Excellent service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Amanda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina was very friendly and helpful! We were there for..."

- Tynnguyen905

Tina was very friendly and helpful! We were there for information but we end up buying our very first vehicle thanks to her! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Benschoter

Sep 24, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove an hour and a half for a vehicle they had in..."

- Cahugo94

I drove an hour and a half for a vehicle they had in stock and I wasn't disappointed. Everyone is friendly and patient. Even when I had some issues with registration everyone I spoke to was helpful. I would suggest them to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Benschoter

Sep 15, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina was so nice to us! She did everything she could to..."

- Delacruzfc

Tina was so nice to us! She did everything she could to help us with insurance, license plate, cashiers’ check. We strongly recommend you buy a car with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,620

2019 Ram 1500

$37,620

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,000

2019 Jeep Compass

$21,000

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,500

2019 Jeep Renegade

$22,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$38,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,500

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,729

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,729