Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Sparks.
Tina Sparks
Tina Sparks at Anderson Rock River Block
not yet rated

Tina Sparks

Service Advisor

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Tina Sparks

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience"

- JV

Overall professionalism, friendliness, helpfulness Bernie is always friendly and helpful. He explains options thoroughly, listens to me, and guides me in decision making. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Gregg Decman, Lindsay Ely

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Recent Visit"

- DennyW

My recent experience was very good, especially with the people I dealt with on making the deal for my new vehicle. Bernie is a super person, and definitely works with you, the customer, to get the best deal he can. Very Much Appreciated. This was on a new vehicle purchase. A trouble code came up, and I went to the dealer, and was taken right in for it to be checked. It was a computer control module problem. JOHN MITCHNER, who worked on the programing for me in the service dept, and, working on it until everything was updated, and adjusted properly, was very friendly, and just a good guy to deal with. Explained more to me on the system settings also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk, Mike Schoenberg, Lance Armstrong , JOHN MITCHNER

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Advisors"

- Wiser

Tina is a fantastic Service Advisor! She shows expertise and is very personable. She keeps me advised with what is needed and I appreciate that so much! She shows she really likes her job and cares about her customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- Mydealer214

We only buy from Anderson Rock River Block. From our salesperson, Joseph DRiggi, to the people in the service center, our experience has always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph De Riggi, Lindsay Ely, Luke Nelson

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience every time"

- stephanie1966

Tina Sparks is my "go to" contact for service. She remembers who I am, and makes me feel like a person rather than just a number. I recommend Anderson for service to everyone, and tell them to speak with Tina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"what a hassle!"

- Mr8073

Had some serious repairs that needed to be done on our ford as a result of an accident. service department had a horrible time working with our insurance. When we called with questions the service department would promise to call back, but wouldn't. Very confusing Bill included almost 800 dollars worth of charges for service they didn't do. Had to get my insurance company involved to get them to refund us for the additional charges, which the service department promised to do, and then did not. Finally spoke to the service manager who got took care of it and refunded us for the incorrect charges on the bill. I will certainly not be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Murray

Aug 08, 2017

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Hello - We apologize for the miscommunication! The work was done to your vehicle but the insurance company wasn't clear on what was "customer pay" and what they were covering. We're so glad that Don and the insurance company were able to work it out for you and got that refund handled the same day!

Jul 27, 2017

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Hello - We apologize for the miscommunication! The work was done to your vehicle but the insurance company wasn't clear on what was "customer pay" and what they were covering. We're so glad that Don and the insurance company were able to work it out for you and got that refund handled the same day!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The service is , just ok."

- E.B.

You would think for being a decent-size dealership that when your car is under warranty and it has to stay at the shop to get fixed that they would have enough loaner cars for people to use. I believe the service lady told me that they only have two. You would think that for every spot they have in the shop to fix a car that they would have a loaner for that spot. And this isn't the first time that I don't get a loaner car. So don't expect to get one if you're going to leave your car there for a couple days to get fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanne Lundquist

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for my Ford Fusion"

- Johnny2

The folks at Rock River Ford, always take professional care of my vehicles. Our family always goes here. The service team is very courteous and friendly. The waiting area is clean, comfortable, and accommodating with fresh coffee, WiFi, and tasty popcorn while we wait. For the times we are busy, the free shuttle service comes in handy. Rock River Ford has always met our needs and we feel important when we go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Murray

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335