About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tip Dickerson.
Tip Dickerson
Tip  Dickerson, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Tip Dickerson

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Tip Dickerson

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tip was great"

- ngaudette

Tip was great. He answered all my questions. His easy going attitude made him easy to work with. Toyota of Plano had the car I wanted, at a fair price and Tip Dickerson was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, no pressure experience!"

- Janine

I recently had to purchase another car as a result of an accident. I wasn't looking forward to it as I was happy with my previous car and hadn't anticipated car shopping for awhile. However, Toyota of Plano made the whole experience very enjoyable. Tip's low pressure sales manner and courtesy made it easy for me to pick a car I really wanted without feeling rushed. And, along with Wayne, he was able to give me a really good deal. I also appreciated Wayne's taking the time with me, after the sale, to patiently show my non-tech self how to use all the new technology in the car. Thanks also go to Brian in Finance for getting me comfortably into a loan with a great APR. Thanks, Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Salm, Wayne Brandon

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Karon

The management, sales staff were absolutely fabulous. They were all so eager to answer all my questions and volunteered additional information. The manager, Jeremy Dodson was great plus my salesperson, Tip was fabulous. My vehicle was ready for me and in perfect condition. And of course Rusty Gentry, the general manager was unbelievable. Five Stars all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry

Apr 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from beginning to end"

- Wellesley Rogers

I had been in the market for a used Fiat 500 Sport and found one on the first day of the listing at Toyota Plano. I inquired and received an immediate response from Tip Dickerson. He was professional and helped me from beginning to end with the hold deposit; and purchase! I would highly recommend Tip and Toyota Plano to anyone in the market for a great vehicle with great service through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick closing"

- DonL

I called about a used Honda Civic and talked to Tip. I told him my best out the door offer on a particular car, he checked and said they could work with that. That was Wednesday and when I got there Tip had asked Wayne to help me. The car came into their possession on Tuesday night but we wrapped up the deal and took delivery of a detailed car on Thursday. They went above and beyond any other sales guys I've dealt with in the past. Accolades to both guys and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Sep 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesman "

- Christine

We were not pressured or rushed during our shopping experience. The salesman (Tip Dickerson) was extremely patient and helpful, and he went out of his way to help us find the perfect automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Aug 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Lettuce90

Every last person at Toyota of Plano were such a great help and friendly!!! Tip was my dealer and was completely amazing, I had a bad experience prior with another dealership so i was very hesistant , but Tip made sure the same did not reoccur. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Tip and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free dealership, friendly staff "

- AmycarToyota

Salesman Tip Dickerson was very understanding to my vehicle need. The car fits my family size now, many thanks to the managers processing paperwork too. I previously purchased my last car through the same Toyota dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure salesman. great to work with."

- artie57

Wonderful place to buy a car. Great salesman Tip took care of me. Great job Tip! Best car salesman I have ever worked with. Finance department is no pressure approach with add one like service warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Buying Experience "

- charris82

Tip Dickerson and the team at Toyota of Plano made buying my new car a breeze. In about 3 hours, I was in and out with exactly the car that I wanted at the best price possible. I loved that Tip was straight forward and was prepared for my visit ahead of time. He did his homework and followed up with me via email for about a month before I actually came in. When I finally set the appointment, he was ready and I drove and bought only one car. I loved the add-on services for coverage as well. As a single mom, I find it really helpful to ensure that I have peace of mind in the even that anything happens while I am driving. Toyota of Plano accommodated all of those needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219