About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tip Dickerson.
Tip Dickerson
Tip  Dickerson, Used Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Tip Dickerson

Used Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Tip Dickerson

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from beginning to end"

- Wellesley Rogers

I had been in the market for a used Fiat 500 Sport and found one on the first day of the listing at Toyota Plano. I inquired and received an immediate response from Tip Dickerson. He was professional and helped me from beginning to end with the hold deposit; and purchase! I would highly recommend Tip and Toyota Plano to anyone in the market for a great vehicle with great service through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick closing"

- DonL

I called about a used Honda Civic and talked to Tip. I told him my best out the door offer on a particular car, he checked and said they could work with that. That was Wednesday and when I got there Tip had asked Wayne to help me. The car came into their possession on Tuesday night but we wrapped up the deal and took delivery of a detailed car on Thursday. They went above and beyond any other sales guys I've dealt with in the past. Accolades to both guys and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Sep 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesman "

- Christine

We were not pressured or rushed during our shopping experience. The salesman (Tip Dickerson) was extremely patient and helpful, and he went out of his way to help us find the perfect automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Aug 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Lettuce90

Every last person at Toyota of Plano were such a great help and friendly!!! Tip was my dealer and was completely amazing, I had a bad experience prior with another dealership so i was very hesistant , but Tip made sure the same did not reoccur. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Tip and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free dealership, friendly staff "

- AmycarToyota

Salesman Tip Dickerson was very understanding to my vehicle need. The car fits my family size now, many thanks to the managers processing paperwork too. I previously purchased my last car through the same Toyota dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure salesman. great to work with."

- artie57

Wonderful place to buy a car. Great salesman Tip took care of me. Great job Tip! Best car salesman I have ever worked with. Finance department is no pressure approach with add one like service warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Buying Experience "

- charris82

Tip Dickerson and the team at Toyota of Plano made buying my new car a breeze. In about 3 hours, I was in and out with exactly the car that I wanted at the best price possible. I loved that Tip was straight forward and was prepared for my visit ahead of time. He did his homework and followed up with me via email for about a month before I actually came in. When I finally set the appointment, he was ready and I drove and bought only one car. I loved the add-on services for coverage as well. As a single mom, I find it really helpful to ensure that I have peace of mind in the even that anything happens while I am driving. Toyota of Plano accommodated all of those needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be more pleased."

- ann99

Tip was very helpful with finding the right used car for me and negotiating a fair price. There was no pressure which I found rare because of past experience elsewhere. Will definitely recommend the dealership AND Tip Dickerson. And Carlos Lazo, Finance Mgr. was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

Apr 05, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Irene Trevino

I knew I couldn't accompany my daughter to go purchase a vehicle since I live 500 miles away, but I started with a prayer that the Lord would guide her to the perfect salesman and he did. Thanks to Mr.Tip Dickerson , he is an amazing salesman he worked with her and he did it. She drove home in 2014 Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad your daughter felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet her expectations. It is great to hear she enjoyed her experience and we appreciate your feedback.

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable salesmen, Professional Atmosphere"

- Patrick27

I had been searching for a good used Toyota pickup truck for about a month, and this search ended at the Toyota of Plano. The selection of used Toyota vehicles is unparalleled, and the salesmen that I had the pleasure of interacting with were both astute and personable. There is no comparison to other dealerships (Vandergriff, Cooley, carmax, to name a few I visited) when looking at the experience level of the employees and efficiency the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad we could provide you with exceptional service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (1004 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647