Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tish Sampson.
Tish Sampson
Tish Sampson at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Tish Sampson

Service Manager

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Tish Sampson

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't need to shop them last. I did it once. The..."

- MEEL

I don't need to shop them last. I did it once. The next 2 times I didn't . Jane was my salesperson. Could not ask for a better. Her all around knowledge and friendliness was above and Beyond the best.I recommend you see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Malik

I had a great experience with Tish. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. I gave her 5 stars because Tish Sampson who is the Service Manager, was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done on my car to fix it. They were able to diagnose the problem, order the parts, and have my car ready. My rating is due to the excellent professionalism and customer service skills Tish Sampson represents. I will continue to bring my car to Commonwealth for future services. Always satisfied with Commonwealth Honda Service Dept!! I recommend them! Thank You so much Tish and Team!! Malik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McPherson

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veryhappy Customer "

- Tweety

Jane Moran, worked very diligently to make sure I got all the features I wanted. I was so pleased I sent three Grandchildren to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people !!"

- Hondalover

I would like to thank John Thompson for making this one of the easiest and best days of my life. Thank you Commonwealth Honda for my 2018 Honda CR-V ?? I refer everyone to you now. Keep up the great work and once more THANK YOU !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Thompson, John J. Murray

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- rubyahs

I am an eighty one year old customer of Commonwealth Honda and must use a walker as I have muscular dystrophy. This week I visited Commonwealth Honda to renew my inspection sticker. In the process They discovered a problem with my registration that would have required me to find transportation to MA Registry, a long wait and difficulty for my limited mobility. With the help or their Service Manager, "Trish" and the help and kindness of the service rep everything was resolved completely and I was on my way home before any darkness. Although I could use a Honda service nearer to my present retirement location, I choose to use Commonwealth because I have always found them to be honest, accommodating and just plain kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin xxxxx

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair"

- A

I dropped my 2013 Honda Odyssey LX today for sliding door issue, which has been resolved. Great team work by Justin, Tish and Dawn (AMH).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin, Dawn

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Amendez123

Its always a pleasure to get my car serviced at commonwealth. The staff is by far the best in New England. If you have not been here then you should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Boudreau, Charlie Tsoukaris, Buddy Bernard, Martin Shipon, Tony LaParre, Glenn Wallace , Jorge, Ryan, Sergey

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Jorge, katherine86

I have no words to describe how fortunate I was to have Jane Moran from the sales department, and Brian philo business manager at commonwealth motor for their excellent service. They did their best effort to make me happy and able to get everything I was looking for at the best possible price. They definitely did more than I expected. Without a doubt they make the perfect duo. Go and ask for them,you Won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Moran, Brian Philo

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Roxie carr

Have been a customer of Commonwealth Honda since 1994. The service has been consistently great. The service personnel have always been pleasant and accommodating. The waiting area always has a movie, newspapers, fresh coffee and cookies to help occupy the waiting time. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Tsoukaris, Tony LaParre

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE ***** AWESOME DEALERSHIP*****"

- Debbie

I purchased a used car at Commonwealth Motors about a year ago, and like most used cars it had it's issues. I got in contact with Brain Hesse who listened to me and understood where I was coming from when I expressed my concerns about my vehicle. He in turn got me in touch with Tish in the Honda Service Dept.. Tish had me bring my car in to assess the problems and explained her findings to me in a way that I could understand and not get overwhelmed. Long story short Tish got my car repaired and all the problems were fixed. This was a job that would have cost me over $5000 and after all the magic that was done at the dealership I was told my portion of the bill would be less than $400. What a great dealership. I know that if I had gone elsewhere I would have not gotten the Satisfaction I got at Commonwealth Motors. Thank You, Tish Sampson and her team in the Honda Service Dept. and a special thank you to Brian Hesse for your kindness and compassion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hesse , Honda Service Team

Jul 21, 2016

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Debbie! I'm very happy to hear that Tish and Brian were of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

1
1 - 10 of 19 results