About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tito Torres.
Tito Torres
Tito Torres, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Tito Torres

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Tito Torres

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tito is DA BOMB.COM"

- Violetmarie07

Tito was amazing! He helped find the perfect match for not only my budget but my needs and likes. Great quality care and salesmen! Thank you Tito for exceeding my expectations and putting my family and I in a safe beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NOrthcoast automall is a good place to shop for cars"

- tinfish4

Overall a good experience. The car is of good valve and drive nicely. The sales agent is polite and pleasant. We got the car after a few days of snow. We did not noticed that there were some obvious scratches/paint loss on the driver side of the front bumper until the snow felts completely and it was not described on paper. It of course do not affect driving. I took off one star for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jon"

- jc204418

I went in to trade in my Jeep for a new car. I worked with Tito and he was great. He was in constant contact through text before I came in. Making sure he had all the info he needed before I even arrived. We test drove 2 cars that he had warmed up for us to go. He was easy to work with and even though they were slammed, he made sure we were comfortable and also had a long discussion with my girlfriend about the college they both attended. She also thought he was great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I had to come back 3 days later to have the battery replaced since the 1 it came with wouldn't hold a charge. Other than that, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford flex"

- daniel mele

I live in Texas but found the vehicle I wanted at North Coast Auto Mall and I was lucky enough to work with Tito who walked me through every step over the long distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tito was a help"

- JustMe

Tito was helpful. The original person I spoke with, not so much. I tried to get most of the work done prior to going in, as I don't live super close, and was unable to accomplish this, so it still took several hours even with knowing which vehicle, doing the pre-authorization and speaking with them for hours prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 14, 2018

JustMe responded

I understand that banks can take some time due to underwriting, hence why I attempted to get that started prior to going into your facility. It seemed that the process could have and should have been further along by the time I arrived. My goal was to have the process started prior to arriving and I told staff this. If it was not a possibility, I should have been told that. If it was a possibility, then this should not have taken as long.

Jan 09, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon JustMe, Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. The banks can sometimes talk a long time as their underwriting department has to do all the work and then get it patched back to us for all the paperwork. I would relish the opportunity to speak with you and I hope that you reach out to me so that I can help create a better experience for you. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck from this dealership"

- Dave B.

I flew to Cleveland from Denver to buy a truck from this dealership. In the week prior to me getting there, they constantly kept in touch with me and my loan officer. I was getting financed through my local bank, and they provided him everything he needed in order for me to be able to fly there with a cashier's check in hand. The salesman (Tito) had the truck running, warmed up and ready to go for the test drive when I arrived. The only thing negative I have to say about my experience with this dealership, is that the truck was due for an oil change. Info on the dash was that the oil had 0% life left. And since I was going to be driving the truck back to Denver (1300 miles), I had to get the oil changed at a shop for $85. Little bit of an inconvenience for me. That is why I give them a 4 star rating instead of a 5. Aside from that, I had s good experience with Tito and North Coast Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff and service. "

- Marti4216

I? came into the dealership as a first time buyer. The staff really helped me in finding the perfect vehicle for me and my budget. Unlike other dealerships they were not pushy and I? didn’t feel forced to purchase anything. I? would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"didnt realize buying a used car could be so easy. "

- steve

i never heard of northcoast auto mall until i was seaching for a low mileage, late model, toyota or honda on cars.com. not only did i find several cars that fit my criteria i noticed their prices were clearly below comparable cars.at other dealers. i would not hesitate to return to northcoast auto mall the next time im looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole G, Allen Allan

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- JusJordy

The service was amazing. The sales representative was helpful and attentive to our needs. He answered every question and made the process smooth and easy. He was very professional. All the cars were nice, clean, and were in great condition. If you are within the general area or even a drive away, they are worth checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Deal"

- Jackjack

I am happy with the service I received from dealership. Would tell all my friends and family.Great people ,great service!I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,773

2016 Ford Edge

$24,833

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$23,873

2017 Ford Edge

$27,923

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$39,833