About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Thibodeaux.
Toby Thibodeaux
Toby Thibodeaux, SALES, Kinsel Toyota
4.7

Toby Thibodeaux

SALES

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Toby Thibodeaux

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- Aggiecard Verified Customer

Tony was patient with me and worked hard to ensure that I would be satisfied with my new purchase. I liked dealing with Toby because he was not a “car salesmen”. He formerly worked in the construction industry so I felt more comfortable during the process because I am involved in construction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- SabrinaL

When I arrived, I was created by the sweetest girl who offered me a beverage. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful and friendly. It was super fast and easy. I would definitely recommend Kinsel Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience "

- Theeetoyotas Verified Customer

Thorough and unimpeachable service. Started to work immediately and finished within reasonable time. Good explanations of all work done. Nice waiting area while automobile was serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper, Gerald Bailey

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Rlofton

Very friendly service. Treated like family. All our questions were answered very professional. Toby went above and beyond to find us the right car. Could not have been treated any better. Patrick was very patient and took his time and explained all of the paperwork to us. A shout out to Coop for his assistance as well. He is a great guy and when you talk to him it is like talking to a life long friend. Recommend Kinsel Toyota very highly Great job guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper , Patrick Pina

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- T

Great service Was completely happy with everything I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a Toyota to go to kinsel I bought both of my Toyota’s from kinsel And happy with both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First truck I’ve bought myself "

- Garrett8722

The salesperson was very helpful and answered all the questions. I was just in a wreck so walking is a challenge, salesperson was willing to accommodate me and help as much as he could (holding doors and bringing trucks to me). Very helpful and will recommend to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in every way. Great place to buy a vehicle!!"

- Oscarsvidor

Our experience with Kinsel Toyota was top of the line! Toby, our salesman was very perfessional, not pushy at all and very understanding and patient. We will definitely shop here again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Courtney Blanton

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unprofessional "

- LEKRISTY2008 Verified Customer

I’m still waiting for my van keys with the trunk button. Apparently they lost the extra spare key and 2 remotes. I won’t be going back if I need a new vehicles. They promoted the rebates but only for certain vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership, Salesperson, management and finance departm"

- Kitchens612

Toby has been dealing with me for months anticipating the release of 2019 camarys. He messaged me as soon as the dealership received one. Toby did not pressure me he simply gave me what I wanted. Justin the manager came out and spoke to me and was very sweet. I will not use another dealership as long as these guys are working for Kinsel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++++++++,awesome service"

- Nil123 Verified Customer

I got to dealership at 8 am and by 9am I was leaving our.This was awesome service and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483