About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Toby Weisbrot.
Toby Weisbrot
Toby Weisbrot, Consultant, The KARL Chevrolet Company
4.9

Toby Weisbrot

Consultant

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service rep, automotive service rep, Automobile towing and recovery

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Toby Weisbrot

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary"

- Deb

I recommend Karl Chevrolet without reservation. I have purchased 2 cars from them and my experiences with them have been so much better than any other car dealer that I have ever done business with. They made honest offers for my trades and were straight-shooters the whole time. My most recent visit was with the service department. Toby was gracious, pleasant and helpful. I was able to leave the car at a convenient time for my work hours and was given a courtesy ride home. The car was repaired promptly and accurately and was returned to me spotless. Unlike other dealerships, Karl Chevrolet treated me with integrity and fairness, As a woman, I frequently have run into deceptive business practices at other businesses because they assume that I don't know anything about automobiles. This does not happen at Karl. The whole experience is relaxing and I leave confident that my car has been repaired correctly. I'm a loyal customer because they have earned my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bradley

May 12, 2017

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Deb - thanks for your kind words and for your business. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and will always work hard to retain your trust. Every customer deserves to be treated professionally, with respect and with personal attention. We're proud of our staff and the work they do every day on behalf of our customers. Thanks again, Leo Karl III

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colorado Service"

- Jim

Took my Colorado in for oil change and service. Toby gave me first class attention and customer service. Service on my truck was excellent. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Service "

- silveradoZ71LTZ

Toby always goes above and beyond what normal service reps do whenever I have had service, issues or questions. He has even called me to check in to make sure all is well if I hadn't been in for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people, great service"

- munibuck

The people at Karl are easy to work with and are very friendly. The advice they give is spot on. They want to prevent an issue with your car breaking down. They help you maintain your car to avoid any long term problems. They always give you a heads up and options. I recommend them fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly quick service "

- Jreed

I had a strange screeching noise my car made, brought it to the shop and they were able to find the problem in under an hour. It turned out to be a tiny Rock lodged in the system. very friendly, and very quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short notice need for work - my own lax management "

- abcde

Toby took the car in and did what needed to be done immediately and gave me a list of necessary work for the near future. Personal and professional at the same time. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service #1"

- Tollhouse Cookie

Karl Chevrolet has the most helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, customer oriented group of people anywhere. Their combined years of experience speaks volumes. Everyone treats you with respect, kindness, and is patient and thorough in explaining what needs to be done or what was done. They always go the extra mile for their customers and that, combined with their honesty and expertise, cannot be beat in Fairfield County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez , Victor (driver), Matthew James Bloom

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!!!"

- Eric

I moved to Norwalk, Ct a month ago and needed to find a dealership. Karl's Chevrolet was not far and I decided to try them when getting a bracket for my license plate. Each member of their team treated me as if I was the most important customer. They were concerned with my issues and anticipated other ways to be of assistance. I had a recall that needed to be serviced so I told them I would be back in a week because I had errands to run. Toby Weisbrot gave me the approximate amount of time it would take to fill the order and walked me to an area where I could work from my laptop and drink coffee. They finished early and he sat down with me to explain what was performed. I would recommend this place for anyone who is looking for good customer service and work done well. Regards, Eric Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, Informative and considerate"

- jwgabriel20

I purchased my 2014 from Karl Chevrolet new. They are great with scheduling appointments and keeping you informed on repairs. Toby in service helped arrange a car for me due to how long the repairs were going to take. On another occasion, I badly damaged my exhaust system, they did other necessary repairs on my car; however, needed to order a part. Prior to leaving they made sure my car was road worthy and did not require me paying my bill until all the repairs were completed. Trust goes both ways. Great group of people at Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Great"

- Me

The staff was friendly, and the service was efficient. Quick in and out visit. Thanks for making this an easy chore on a Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A