About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Benschneider.
Todd Benschneider
Todd Benschneider, sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
5.0

Todd Benschneider

sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Todd Benschneider

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman rocks!"

- Carole C

Ferman has earned my business for the last seven years and 3 vehicles. Sales and service have always been exceptional. I highly recommend them for the whole vehicle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happycustomer

It was exceeding my expectations of the service i would receive and i was very satisfied with the way i was treated and helped. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Little problem"

- Murray

The tech that did my service put the oil filter in wrong and my truck leaked oil all over my driveway. GMC towed the truck to the dealership and they fixed it the next day. Ferman gave me a loaner car and washed and gassed up the truck for the inconvenience. Now I just need to get the oil out of my concrete driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Alash

Great dealership, great sales and service. Great building and waiting area. Coffee, tea and snacks provided in waiting area. Kids area is available as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Rons' Denali

Your team is above and beyond the competition! I thoroughly appreciate all your team does for us. The facility is very clean and the team looks sharp at all times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Pros"

- SteveG

The Ferman Buick service department is always so professional and gets how to treat their customers!! I am most impressed with my sales person Todd Benchschneider. I have bought many cars from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Postive Experience"

- Tim&Geri

We had a very positive experience with our sales consultant Vicky and the sales manager Todd. Instead of pressuring us to buy a new car they provided us with information so we could make an inform decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicky Irizarry give her five stars.

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Marianne Kneitel

I came in for an oil change and got a car wash as well. Fast courteous service. They serve snacks while you wait. Clean restrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Purple team

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon purchase "

- Jodie M

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased at Ferman GMC within 3 years. Their customer service is fantastic & Todd Benschneider is an assets to the dealership. He gives his customer the best service in the business. For future purchases I will only use Todd w/ Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Margaret Hagin and Anas "NS" Saed and Todd Benschneider"

- Mhagin9187

My son purchased a car from this Ferman Dealership and spoke very highly of their Quality and Commitment to their customers. I was totally surprised when I came in and was greeted by Anas Saed who listened to what I wanted. We worked together to find the best car for me. As it turns out I test drove the 2016 Canyon Truck and feel in love with it. The entire time spent at the dealership was awesome with all staff being very helpful and kind. Anas and Todd made my buying experience a wonderful time. Thank you Anas and Todd for this wonderful experience and I look forward to coming back. I did call today in after almost a month to go over why I needed the Car Care Upgrade with A.J.Leppla and he explained the advantages of this plan. As always, taking time and giving top customer quality service is what I'm looking for and did receive it today. Thank you again for making my truck buying experience a great one with Ferman. Margaret Hagin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas "NS" Saed

1
1 - 10 of 24 results