About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Caruso.
Todd Caruso
Todd Caruso,  Manager, Dayton Toyota
not yet rated

Todd Caruso

Manager

Dayton Toyota

2291 US-130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Todd Caruso

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad dealership in nj"

- Vatsal

I bought new car from dayton toyota in toyota corolla Le after next day i talk other person for navigation not in my car him told came here i fix for u but i come here i talk to DAVID SERRANIA SayCAN’t not help you??? Please i suggest nobody go over there for buy new car???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Serrania

Aug 15, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We are very sorry to learn that you had a 1 star experience with us. Please reach out to us at your convenience so that we can gather more details and work to make things right. Sincerely, Ralph Ruggiero Sales Director, Dayton Toyota 732-997-1883

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Stacy suarez

Usually car shopping can be so overwhelming and exhausting. Thankfully working with Dave was the complete opposite. He was awesome from beginning to end making it such a pleasant experience. So happy with the car and the deal we got. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Perschetz, Dave Serrania

Aug 15, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Our team appreciates your recommendation! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with Brian and this dealership "

- Mikebby20

I just picked up my new Prius yesterday. My salesperson was Dan Greco and my Business manager was Brian Hyneman. I was happy with both guys! Dan was super knowledgeable and was able to answer every question on this complex car. Brian worked with me finding a bank with a really good rate. He also showed me coverages to help protect this complex vehicle. I also met the Director of Sales, Ralph Ruggiero - another great guy. I left the dealership smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman, Ralph Ruggiero, Dan Greco

Feb 22, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful sales experience with us! We appreciate you choosing Dayton Toyota and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totoya Prius service at Dayton Toyota"

- ian123

Tom/Todd was vey helpful explaining the service and the Prius bulb wiring warranty/recall that I can schedule next time. Great service as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for trusting Dayton Toyota. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$42,438

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,459

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,720

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,599

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,315

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,960