About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Fitzgibbons.
Todd Fitzgibbons
Todd Fitzgibbons, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Todd Fitzgibbons

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

My Awesome Wife, Shannon, And I Are Blessed To Raise Our Two Wonderful Children In A Peaceful, Small Town Environment! We Enjoy Cooking, Music, Sporting Events, And Any Time We Are Able To Spend Together As A Family! As Busy Professionals, My Wife And I Are Full Time Students of Customer Service! We Aim To Learn And Improve Ways To Serve Our Guests Every Day!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer For The People Culture Specialist, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Ford Certified Sales, Ford Certified Manager, NCM Trained, CBT Trained

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

296 Reviews of Todd Fitzgibbons

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Zumbrota Ford "

- Anding04

It’s a great place nice people. They really helped me get what I wanted and took really good care of me. definitely recommend going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Friendly"

- christopher.tews

They were very helpful in the process and explained everything that I need to know. They were also very friendly and understanding of our crabby baby and did the best they could to get us out of there with our new car as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Jun 18, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh, Christopher. Crabby baby's make everything more stressful!! I'm glad we were able to find that care you needed and wanted and got you out and on with your day. Smooch that baby for us, and make sure you visit the sales staff when you come in for your first service appointment! Thank you again for your business! It was truly our pleasure!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Johnson2018

You guys are awesome very polite caring went above and beyond for us we had a vehicle we hated drove home in a brand new car will definitely come back and recommend.Keep up the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Jared Maes

Jun 15, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

That is EXACTLY what we stand for! We believe that NO ONE should drive around in care they hate. EVEYRONE deserves a nicer, newer car!! Thank you for supporting Zumbrota Ford and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Zumbrota Ford! "

- EricaMarsh

I stopped in today for a routine oil change. 5 minutes later I was saying hi to Todd F. and here I am at home with a new vehicle. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Zumbrota Ford and I’m always pleased with the excellent customer service and friendly staff always checking on me and making sure I have something to drink if needed. 😉 Todd F. is awesome, patient and paid attention to my needs and likes and took the time to find the perfect vehicle for me. I purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer and traded in my 2013 Edge with ease. Dealing with Brian W. in finances was a great experience and his sense of humor will keep me coming back to Zumbrota Ford. I even received a handshake from Steve Johnson on my way out the door. Top Notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Brian Willner

Jun 15, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Erica!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership!! Todd is chatty isn't he? Stopping in for "just an oil change" is always risky with him around! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!"

- Lkmoemal1!

Todd was amazing! He was confident knowing he would be sending us home in a new vehicle. He was very attentive in what we wanted and getting us the best! Thank you and will always recommend Zumbrota Ford and will return for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

Jun 11, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Lacey, you look STUNNING next to that white Explorer!!! What a fun time we had with ya'll on Friday!! Thank you, so much, for taking the time to write this review AND for driving all the way from Plainview, MN! Valued ZF family for sure. Be sure you stop in and say hi when you stop in for your first service appointment!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel apart of the team!!!"

- Bamoose26

I 12/10 recommend making your next vehicle purchase with Zumbrota Ford. I worked with Todd FitzGibbons and he really knows his stuff. He genuinely cared about my interests, budget and most importantly my safety. I traveled from St. Paul and had no idea what I was getting myself in to, but when I stepped in to the dealership, I immediately felt as if I had known the team my entire life. The energy and excitement they all had spread like wildfire. I put my trust in their hands, and in return they put a car key in mine. Such a fantastic experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Jeremy Carlson

Jun 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Bianca!!!! Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. It was truly a pleasure to help you find that 2018 Focus! Making our guests feel like they're part of the family is what we strive for, and we're happy to have you in the ZF family now!!!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers come first."

- The Blood team

If you have not been to Zumbrota Ford, you are truly missing out. When we purchased our new vehicle, we were, as usual impressed with everyone, from the young men who cleaned our new vehicle, to the salesman, to the service guys, finance guy, and of course the Johnson family. These are hard working individuals who have your best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Vicki and Bill, what can we say? It has been a privilege and pleasure getting to help your entire family drive away in nicer, newer vehicles over the last decade! Talk about feeling like family! Thank you so much, from the bottom of our hearts for the kind review and continued business. How fun it was to put you in, yet another, white F150 Lariat!!! Enjoy that beauty!!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Pleasant Experience"

- Sonny

A very pleasant experience. Todd was receptive to our automotive needs, desires, and financial parameters, and patiently provided us with several viable options from which to choose. We selected a used vehicle and, after several weeks of ownership, are pleased with our purchase. A radiator leak surfaced after a few days of acquiring the car and, as Todd assured us, the problem was promptly attended to by the service department. Matt was exceptional to work with and made certain the repairs were completed to our satisfaction. I have - and will - recommend Zumbrota Ford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Haas

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- Batty4

This is the 5th car my family has bought from Zumbrota Ford. They never disappoint. The entire staff from the moment we arrive are always so friendly and helpful. We dealt with Todd this visit and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Chris in financing went above and beyond. Thanks to both for another great buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MADE MY WEDNESDAY "

- KVantries

Todd and his team helped me trade off my car into a family vehicle, and with in my budget. Kind, and hardworking staff and were super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carlson

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$30,125

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,045

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,985