About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Fitzgibbons.
Todd Fitzgibbons
Todd Fitzgibbons, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Todd Fitzgibbons

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

My Awesome Wife, Shannon, And I Are Blessed To Raise Our Two Wonderful Children In A Peaceful, Small Town Environment! We Enjoy Cooking, Music, Sporting Events, And Any Time We Are Able To Spend Together As A Family! As Busy Professionals, My Wife And I Are Full Time Students of Customer Service! We Aim To Learn And Improve Ways To Serve Our Guests Every Day!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer For The People Culture Specialist, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Ford Certified Sales, Ford Certified Manager, NCM Trained, CBT Trained

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

312 Reviews of Todd Fitzgibbons

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- QRasmussen

Todd took the time to work with me through the process of trading in my older truck for a nicer newer truck. He was able to understand what I was looking for and was patient during my drives through the lot! Everyone at Zumbrota Ford is extremely helpful and have worked hard to help me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Kristen W.

The sales person, Todd Fitzgibbons, spent over 4 hours with me finding just the right car, and the whole group that was there cheered with me. They worked at getting my payment just where I needed it to be, and were gracious and supportive. Truly the best car-shopping experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Brian Willner

Sep 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Yay, Kristen!! Congratulations! Making sure you car buying experience is the best it can possibly be is our only mission! Well, a close to second at least, to getting you the best value for your hard earned dollar! Thank you for coming to ZF and we appreciate YOU!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Zumbrota Ford in Zumbrota MN"

- Leeamber85

I am always seeing advertisments on TV for Zumbrota Ford as being a dealer for the people and their for the people credit approval. I was to the point of needing and wanting another vehicle. They were having their push, pull, drag deal going on and 2,000 dollars traid in for your clunker. I took the dive there to check it out. I was promptly greeted by a sales associate. I had my mom with and we were braught into the showroom where we were offered a fresh soda or water. Todd Fritz was the sales associate and he was friendly and personable. You could tell from the way he was acting and talking that he loves his job and there was no pressure at all. He said he would get us as far as we could gey that day and while we were there he was actually able to gather all the information needed. I was not expecting to walk away with a different vehicle that day but Chris worked diligently behind the scenes to get me approved for a lone and found a vehicle that I could afford the payments on. He whent to bat for me in every aspect he possibly could. He got the team to approve me for the 2,000 dollar trade in on my van and applied that plus the money that I was able to put down and applied that to the total of the vehicle. As a result of all the hard work from the team of people at Zumbrota Ford I drove off the lot that day with a different vehicle. The atmosphere of the showroom/sales floor was amazing. It was warm an welcoming. You could tell that everyone working there wanted to be there and loved their jobs. They are willing to do anything possible to get people approved for and driving a nicer newer vehicle. Even if it means pushing a wheelchair and loading a wheelchail into a vehicle being test driven. Todd even got me a box and a bag to put stuff in from my old van. Then the next day was understanding when I came back because I forgot the all important carseats gor my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

Aug 24, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sounds like you had the absolute best experience possible! Thank you so much for coming to ZF and letting show how the car buying experience SHOULD be! Thank you again, from the bottom of our hearts, and enjoy that new car!!!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family"

- Janetbg

My family has been working with zumbrota ford for over 19 years now we have bought and traded over 9 vehicles over the years, my mom, dad, sister, and brother all drive a zumbrota ford vehicle we thought it was my turn. Great people amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen

Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Congratulations, Janet, and thank you to you and your whole family for coming to, and trusting in Zumbrota Ford over years! We look forward to many years of being able to serve you and your family in the future!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Drallim

I didn't feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle like I did at other dealerships. They were friendly, patient and showed many different options that fit my budget. I will definitely refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Brian Willner

Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Hey, thanks for the 5 star review!! We appreciate your business, and the time you took give us feedback! Enjoy that new RIDE, and congratulation!!!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- Edge

We would highly recommend Zumbrota Ford for all of your car needs. This is our 6th purchase at Zumbrota Ford and the employees are all excellent! Fantastic Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the sweet review! It's always a pleasure to see old guests come back for more. Thank you for your continued years of business and support. We appreciate YOU!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful dealership"

- royal.carlson.18

It has been my pleasure to purchase several vehicles from Zumbrota Ford over the past years and they continue to be the best I have found. They will find a way to get you into a new or used car at a price that you are very comfortable with and will follow it up with great service and support!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Fortune is in the follow up! Sounds you've learned our dealership services you FAR after the sale. Congrats on your nicer, newer car, and thank you for coming to ZF!!!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total experience "

- TJ

I want to thank zumbrota ford from Steve Johnson the owner Todd Fitzgibbons our sales person all the way down to the line for the great experience .thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson , I'm sorry but I can't remember all of there names

Aug 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

TJ, thank you so much for the kind review! Our whole team, from Steve Johnson, to the detail experts, only has one goal in mind. Please YOU, the customer!! We appreciate your business, and make sure you stop in and say hi when you're here for your first oil change!!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never new buying a new vehicle could be so much fun!"

- stefnijo

Zumbrota Ford was a great place to trade in my van for a new one. From the start you are made to feel important and cared for. They make it all great fun! Anything you don’t know or understand they will take as much time as you want to get it right. Each moving part worked so nice. I’d go back tomorrow if I needed another car. Thanks to all the folks at Zumbrota Ford and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Awww...thank you so much for the kind review! Our staff always put their guests as number one, and making sure you understand all the in's and out's of the process is their top priority! Thank you for coming to ZF, and enjoy that new VAN!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from fantastic people."

- Kris151

I went in to Zumbrota Ford desperately needing a new vehicle for work. Todd Fitzgibbons and Brian Willner knew this when I walked through the door and worked hard to make sure I got back on the road in a vehicle I could afford without pressuring me in to a vehicle I could not afford with add ons I didn't need. The good people at Zumbrota Ford are truly for the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Kris! Thank you for not only coming to Zumbrota Ford, but for taking the time to give us a review!! Car buying can stressful and confusing. Our guys really strive to take all that way. Get you into somenting you'll not only be able to afford, but LOVE!! What an amazing story of your experience. Thank you again, and enjoy those Viking's Game Tickets and that NEW CAR!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$25,485