About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Fitzgibbons.
Todd Fitzgibbons
Todd Fitzgibbons, Sales Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Todd Fitzgibbons

Sales Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

My Awesome Wife, Shannon, And I Are Blessed To Raise Our Two Wonderful Children In A Peaceful, Small Town Environment! We Enjoy Cooking, Music, Sporting Events, And Any Time We Are Able To Spend Together As A Family! As Busy Professionals, My Wife And I Are Full Time Students of Customer Service! We Aim To Learn And Improve Ways To Serve Our Guests Every Day!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer For The People Culture Specialist, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Ford Certified Sales, Ford Certified Manager, NCM Trained, CBT Trained

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

257 Reviews of Todd Fitzgibbons

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service!"

- Mike Meyer sign painter

I am always treated great and it feels like home when I buy a vehicle at zumbrota Ford! Todd fitzgibbons is the reason I keep coming back..Steve Johnson is a smart and down to earth guy....I'm VERY HAPPY! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Mike Vaniperen

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was soooo great to work with~ Amazing"

- Lynne

This was my first time buying with Zumbrota Ford. They listened to my concerns with my finance wishes and made it happen. I will definitely recommend this car dealership to my family and friends. Thank you for making my experience a great one! Lynne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis, Jeremy Carlson

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric the Rock Star"

- Thomas

Eric was so incredibly helpful during my SECOND time purchasing a vehicle at Zumbrota Ford. I knew what I wanted, and when he could t provide it with a vehicle from their lot, he took to auction sites and other dealerships and got me the exact car I wanted. This dealership is honestly the only place I will ever buy a car. I joked with Eric about excited I was to come back and trade the vehicle I had just purchased in for an upgrade in a few years haha. Truely the best car buying experience anyone could hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- mollyanita

Eric was incredibly helpful! I’ve worked with him in the past, and he didn’t disappoint! I had no idea what I wanted or what I could afford, and he found the best car for me! I absolutely love my new car! Definitely recommend working with Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ruthig, Jeremy Carlson

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful Experience""

- Super Duty Man

They are truly "Dealer for the People"! I have been buying vehicles over 30 years and had the pleasure to work with a talented team here @ Zumbrota Ford! They answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable in all areas of the sale! SUPER HAPPY AND EXCITED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, comfortable experience "

- smwente

Brandon was very easy to work with and the rest of the team as well. I would definitely return for any further purchases and recommend them any chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staffs"

- Yit

We had a very good experience with Zumbrota Ford. All the staffs were very helpful. They patiently explained and taught us everything about our dream truck F150. They did everything they could to get us a good deal. Jared is an awesome staff. He has helped us make the right purchase. I recommend tgem to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Jared Maes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Awesome!"

- Dental girl

It was a great experience! They did an awesome job with sales and finances! They really listened to what I wanted on my vehicle and delivered! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Justin Annis

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surperb Service!"

- Rachel_23

I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had at Zumbrota Ford! As soon as I pulled into the dealership, my sales rep, Nick greeted me. He helped me find parking, and connected me with Todd who is the Manager. (I was referred to the dealership and was told to meet with Todd first.) Todd connected me with Nick again after our meeting. Nick was focused on my needs, really listened to what I wanted, and stayed within my budget. It was great to narrow down my options before going out to the lot to select a car that best fit what I was looking for and could afford. Nick has excellent communication skills, he is knowledgeable in all Ford products, and he doesn't pressure you which I appreciated very much. My experience dealing with him was a breeze from to start to finish. My finance rep Chris was also great to work with. I walked into Ford with a bad situation. The motor in my Audi had went out and I had negative equity to worry about. I was stressed out to say the least but Chris was great at laying out all of my options and he provided me with the best deal that worked for my situation. I walked into the dealership somewhat dreading the meeting and walked away sincerely happy with a new 2017 Ford Focus. I will recommend Zumbrota Ford to anyone searching for a new vehicle! I am beyond appreciative of the superb service I received and will be back sometime in the future. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Nick Chaco

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best! 🙌"

- Brabznj

Stopped in on Friday night looking for an SUV. We showed up an hour before closing but we had THE BEST experience with Jared. He didn't rush us at all, encouraged us to test drive whatever we were interested in, helped us compare vehicles... and fall in love with an edge titanium 💣 Jared was beyond helpful and awesome to work with, same goes for Todd and Chris, all staying WAY past close to get us taken care of. Couldn't have asked for a better experience - this was our 3rd vehicle from Zumbrota Ford and we'll be back, thanks guys! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Christopher Abbott

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065