About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Fitzgibbons.
Todd Fitzgibbons
Todd Fitzgibbons, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Todd Fitzgibbons

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

My Awesome Wife, Shannon, And I Are Blessed To Raise Our Two Wonderful Children In A Peaceful, Small Town Environment! We Enjoy Cooking, Music, Sporting Events, And Any Time We Are Able To Spend Together As A Family! As Busy Professionals, My Wife And I Are Full Time Students of Customer Service! We Aim To Learn And Improve Ways To Serve Our Guests Every Day!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer For The People Culture Specialist, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Ford Certified Sales, Ford Certified Manager, NCM Trained, CBT Trained

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

327 Reviews of Todd Fitzgibbons

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience while purchasing a new Ford F150"

- Ron and Kelley Rolfson

Thank You for a wonderful experience at Zumbrota Ford. We were able to buy with confidence and all questions that we had were answered in a very honest and professional manner. Our salesman was Todd Fitzgibbons and I can say that at all times he was extremely courteous and professional, it was a pleasure to work with him. Thank You Todd and Zumbrota Ford !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank YOU, Ron and Kelley for trusting Zumbrota Ford with your car buying needs! We strive to give you the best experience possible and sounds we delivered! Congratulations to you, and Happy Holiday's!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at zumbrota ford"

- Ponticagirl

I went to zumbrota Ford after searching for a car all over Rochester with no luck . Was very pleased with the friendly help I got from ryan and Todd super helpful answered all my questions after driving a couple of car I drove home in a 2006 Pontiac vibe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

SWEET CAR! Thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford, and Happy Holiday's!!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership and Staff"

- SusanMarq

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It's not always easy for us to take our special needs 3yr old son to public places, but Todd was extremely patient and understanding with him and gave him a toy to keep him occupied that he got to bring home. Because we had forgot to bring some needed info with us we had to return and this time brought our 2yr old grandson with; I'm not sure who had more fun, our grandson or Todd? They kept busy chasing each other while we finished up our paperwork with Dorinda. Both, Todd and Dorinda, were complete rockstars! We will definitely refer family and friends to them. Thank you so very much for making our purchase so easy and enjoyable. Oh and by the way....Todd you are a sweetie! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorinda Houglum

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always shop Zumbrota Ford"

- Happy

We have purchased cars and trucks from Zumbrota Ford for years. The service is great. I would highly recommend Mick or Todd they are both very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Grateful to have earned your business! Thank you for the review, and the recommendation! We appreciate you and hope you have Happy Holiday's!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review "

- dashonda18

very nice & caring people, they honestly do try their hardest to make sure you leave satisfied. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new vehical !!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing family experience "

- Prodigy

Helped me find an amazing car for me and really made me feel at home. Great car buying experience and would definitely recommend Zumbrota Ford for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Got me into the vehicle I wanted"

- Moparman005

Todd helped me find the right truck for me. We went over different options and we found a truck that I liked and fit my budget. Thanks alot todd the wife approves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

Nov 13, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

We all know the wife's approval is all that matters, right? Happy wife, happy LIFE! Congratulations and we appreciate YOU!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mr & Mrs Jackson

Todd fitzgibbons was very energetic when we purchased our 2018 edge! He kindly answered ALL of my ' girl' questions, like how does this work and what does that button do?? Whenever he sees us, he spends a few minutes to chat with us about life and how the edge is doing. I will happily recommend Todd fitzgibbons to everyone I know! Thank you Todd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Energetic is the perfect word to describe Todd!!! LOL Thank you for the review, and we look forward to working you again!!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Tony Joseph

When it comes to customer service, I have never seen an automobile dealer treat everyone that walks in like they are import. Zumbrota Ford does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

That's because every single person, weather they become a customer or not, is IMPORTANT! Thank you for noticing, we really work hard at that. Thank you for coming to Zumbrota Ford, and congratulations!!!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get r done"

- DDC

Todd, Brian and Justin were so helpful! We felt very welcome and heard!! Great experience!! Everyone was eager to listen to me and treated my family marvelously!! I have sent everyone I know to Zumbrota Ford since my first purchase and I will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

DDC, thank you for choosing ZF again and again! We appreciate your business and YOU!! Enjoy that sharp Explorer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford Flex

$40,625

2018 Ford Focus

$21,415

2018 Ford Flex

$48,995

2018 Ford Focus

$21,860