Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Holcomb.
Todd Holcomb
Todd Holcomb at Mazda of Palm Beach
5.0

Todd Holcomb

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

I am the senior salesman at Mazda Of Palm Beach. I am the only salesman at our dealership who is Elite Master Certified. If I am your salesman you can expect total transparency, honesty, integrity and morals who refuses to play games. No pressure, our prices and products speak for themselves.. ZOOM-ZOOM!! You won’t be disappointed.. We are the #3 Mazda certified Dealer in the country!! 561-385-4911 cell. Call anytime THANK YOU...

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified, Costco certified, Dealerrater certified..

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Todd Holcomb

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda of Palm Beach, the way car buying should be"

- Dware

I looked through the whole state of Florida to find the best deal on a Mazda CX-9 and you wont find a better deal than Mazda of Palm Beach. Todd is the guy you want to talk to and if you find the car you want ask to finance with Mr. Will Rejouis. Straight to the point no nonsense type of guy. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a MAZDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Will Rejouis

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my Mazda CX-5 at Mazda of Palm Beach"

- katarina

This was my first purchase at the Mazda of Palm Beach, and I am very satisfied with my experience and the service provided by Todd Holcomb. I came looking for a specific car and he really had all the relevant information regarding the Mazda CX-5 I was interested in. He was very helpful and friendly, answered all the questions I had and made the process of buying the car as easy and quick as possible. I'm really happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend this place if you're looking for someone who is going to be honest and really help you get the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend Todd and this dealership!"

- nemanja240391

I have just completed my new Mazda purchase at the Mazda of Palm Beach with the sales and finance team. Todd Holcomb was the salesman that assisted me and was exceptional in his service and help with the process. He was very honest and respectful of my time. I really had the feeling that he cares about his customers and does everything he can to get them the best vehicle and financing possible. He really went above and beyond to get me into my new car and to make the numbers work for me, and I feel like I got a good deal. I am very happy with my purchase and the entire experience. I would definitely come back to Mazda of Palm Beach and Todd in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and curtious, I would definately buy another..."

- Eli

Very helpful and curtious, I would definately buy another vehicle here in the future Todd was very knowledgeable and made it a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

Nov 09, 2019

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the feed back ! Pricing Made Us Number One and Customer Service Keeps Us There. Thank you for helping us become the number one Mazda dealer in South Florida !

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the staff at Mazda of palm beach everyone was so..."

- Sunshinechyy

I love the staff at Mazda of palm beach everyone was so helpful & professional, Thank you Todd & Will for getting me into the exact car I wanted and making sure everything could go as smooth as possible! I definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Mazda CX5"

- Ivette

Todd was very knowledgeable about the car. He was very nice and patient. He worked hard to get my business. I got a great deal didn't pay more than I wanted. I definitely recommend Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beal

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He saves my life it's so hard to find a car guy that believ"

- Shelly Shoemaker

It's so hard to find one car guy that believes in saving everyone's life he's my hero he believes in selling good cars to good people Stephanie ann Shoemaker Thank You Todd Holcomb!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Colarusso

Nov 09, 2019

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the feed back ! Pricing Made Us Number One and Customer Service Keeps Us There. Thank you for helping us become the number one Mazda dealer in South Florida !

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will’s attention to detail provided a very smooth transactio"

- JimF711

Just completed our third new Mazda purchase with Mazda of Palm Beach with the sales and finance team! Will and Todd Holcomb were exceptional in their service and assistance with the process. Thanks! The Fallons, NPB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

Nov 09, 2019

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the feed back ! Pricing Made Us Number One and Customer Service Keeps Us There. Thank you for helping us become the number one Mazda dealer in South Florida !

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- aengelhardt

From start to finish, Mazda of Palm Beach exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful and straightforward experience with everyone I dealt with. I am so excited to own my new Miata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time purchasing a Mazda! Second time at this..."

- Mildrey Cardet

Third time purchasing a Mazda! Second time at this dealership. I can’t say good enough things about my experience!! Top quality service. Honest and respectful of my time! They care about their customers and do everything they can to put them in the best vehicle and loan package possible. Kellie assisted me this time and the service was phenomenal!! I made it very hard for her to give me the deal that I wanted. My loan had extreme negative equity...yet she did right by me and made it happen. Very knowledgeable, pleasant, funny and reliable. All the qualities you need and should receive from a dealership and their employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,445

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,445

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,328

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,328

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,267

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,267

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,035

2019 Mazda CX-9

$35,035

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,947

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,947

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,008

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,008